number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,22 Jan 10,"The Red Serpent","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/63357/spartacus-1x01-the-red-serpent"
2,1,2,29 Jan 10,"Sacramentum Gladiatorum","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/63358/spartacus-1x02-sacramentum-gladiatorum"
3,1,3,05 Feb 10,"Legends","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/63359/spartacus-1x03-legends"
4,1,4,12 Feb 10,"The Thing In The Pit","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/63360/spartacus-1x04-the-thing-in-the-pit"
5,1,5,19 Feb 10,"Shadow Games","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/63361/spartacus-1x05-shadow-games"
6,1,6,26 Feb 10,"Delicate Things","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/63362/spartacus-1x06-delicate-things"
7,1,7,05 Mar 10,"Great And Unfortunate Things","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/63363/spartacus-1x07-great-and-unfortunate-things"
8,1,8,12 Mar 10,"Mark of the Brotherhood","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/63364/spartacus-1x08-mark-of-the-brotherhood"
9,1,9,19 Mar 10,"Whore","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/63365/spartacus-1x09-whore"
10,1,10,26 Mar 10,"Party Favors","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/63366/spartacus-1x10-party-favors"
11,1,11,02 Apr 10,"Old Wounds","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/63367/spartacus-1x11-old-wounds"
12,1,12,09 Apr 10,"Revelations","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/63368/spartacus-1x12-revelations"
13,1,13,16 Apr 10,"Kill Them All","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/63369/spartacus-1x13-kill-them-all"
14,2,1,27 Jan 12,"Fugitivus","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/63370/spartacus-2x01-fugitivus"
15,2,2,03 Feb 12,"A Place in This World","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/63371/spartacus-2x02-a-place-in-this-world"
16,2,3,10 Feb 12,"The Greater Good","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/63372/spartacus-2x03-the-greater-good"
17,2,4,17 Feb 12,"Empty Hands","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/63373/spartacus-2x04-empty-hands"
18,2,5,24 Feb 12,"Libertus","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/63374/spartacus-2x05-libertus"
19,2,6,02 Mar 12,"Chosen Path","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/63375/spartacus-2x06-chosen-path"
20,2,7,09 Mar 12,"Sacramentum","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/63376/spartacus-2x07-sacramentum"
21,2,8,16 Mar 12,"Balance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/63377/spartacus-2x08-balance"
22,2,9,23 Mar 12,"Monsters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/63378/spartacus-2x09-monsters"
23,2,10,30 Mar 12,"Wrath of the Gods","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/63379/spartacus-2x10-wrath-of-the-gods"
24,3,1,25 Jan 13,"Enemies of Rome","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/63380/spartacus-3x01-enemies-of-rome"
25,3,2,01 Feb 13,"Wolves At The Gate","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/63381/spartacus-3x02-wolves-at-the-gate"
26,3,3,08 Feb 13,"Men Of Honor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/63382/spartacus-3x03-men-of-honor"
27,3,4,22 Feb 13,"Decimation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/63383/spartacus-3x04-decimation"
28,3,5,01 Mar 13,"Blood Brothers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/63384/spartacus-3x05-blood-brothers"
29,3,6,08 Mar 13,"Spoils of War","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/63385/spartacus-3x06-spoils-of-war"
30,3,7,15 Mar 13,"Mors Indecepta","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/63386/spartacus-3x07-mors-indecepta"
31,3,8,22 Mar 13,"Separate Paths","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/63387/spartacus-3x08-separate-paths"
32,3,9,05 Apr 13,"The Dead and the Dying","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/63388/spartacus-3x09-the-dead-and-the-dying"
33,3,10,12 Apr 13,"Victory","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/63389/spartacus-3x10-victory"