number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,30 Mar 08,"Gross National Happiness","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/409928/east-of-everything-1x01-gross-national-happiness"
2,1,2,06 Apr 08,"Voila, Baby","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/409929/east-of-everything-1x02-voila-baby"
3,1,3,13 Apr 08,"The Shining Path","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/409930/east-of-everything-1x03-the-shining-path"
4,1,4,20 Apr 08,"No Way to Nirvana","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/409931/east-of-everything-1x04-no-way-to-nirvana"
5,1,5,27 Apr 08,"Save Me Some Scones","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/409932/east-of-everything-1x05-save-me-some-scones"
6,1,6,04 May 08,"Aesthetic My Arse","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/409933/east-of-everything-1x06-aesthetic-my-arse"
7,2,1,25 Jul 09,"Weather Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/409934/east-of-everything-2x01-weather-man"
8,2,2,01 Aug 09,"Cumin Get It","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/409935/east-of-everything-2x02-cumin-get-it"
9,2,3,08 Aug 09,"The Golden Rule","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/409936/east-of-everything-2x03-the-golden-rule"
10,2,4,15 Aug 09,"Secrets And Lies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/409937/east-of-everything-2x04-secrets-and-lies"
11,2,5,22 Aug 09,"Venus Rising","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/409938/east-of-everything-2x05-venus-rising"
12,2,6,29 Aug 09,"Homeward Bound","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/409939/east-of-everything-2x06-homeward-bound"
13,2,7,05 Sep 09,"Community Chest","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/409940/east-of-everything-2x07-community-chest"