number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,17 Sep 63,"Fear in a Desert City","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/409741/the-fugitive-1x01-fear-in-a-desert-city"
2,1,2,24 Sep 63,"The Witch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/409742/the-fugitive-1x02-the-witch"
3,1,3,01 Oct 63,"The Other Side of the Mountain","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/409743/the-fugitive-1x03-the-other-side-of-the-mountain"
4,1,4,08 Oct 63,"Never Wave Goodbye (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/409744/the-fugitive-1x04-never-wave-goodbye-1"
5,1,5,15 Oct 63,"Never Wave Goodbye (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/409745/the-fugitive-1x05-never-wave-goodbye-2"
6,1,6,22 Oct 63,"Decision in the Ring","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/409746/the-fugitive-1x06-decision-in-the-ring"
7,1,7,29 Oct 63,"Smoke Screen","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/409747/the-fugitive-1x07-smoke-screen"
8,1,8,05 Nov 63,"See Hollywood and Die","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/409748/the-fugitive-1x08-see-hollywood-and-die"
9,1,9,12 Nov 63,"Ticket to Alaska","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/409749/the-fugitive-1x09-ticket-to-alaska"
10,1,10,19 Nov 63,"Fatso","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/409750/the-fugitive-1x10-fatso"
11,1,11,26 Nov 63,"Nightmare at Northoak","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/409751/the-fugitive-1x11-nightmare-at-northoak"
12,1,12,03 Dec 63,"Glass Tightrope","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/409752/the-fugitive-1x12-glass-tightrope"
13,1,13,17 Dec 63,"Terror at High Point","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/409753/the-fugitive-1x13-terror-at-high-point"
14,1,14,24 Dec 63,"The Girl from Little Egypt","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/409754/the-fugitive-1x14-the-girl-from-little-egypt"
15,1,15,07 Jan 64,"Home Is the Hunted","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/409755/the-fugitive-1x15-home-is-the-hunted"
16,1,16,14 Jan 64,"The Garden House","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/409756/the-fugitive-1x16-the-garden-house"
17,1,17,21 Jan 64,"Come Watch Me Die","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/409757/the-fugitive-1x17-come-watch-me-die"
18,1,18,28 Jan 64,"Where the Action Is","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/409758/the-fugitive-1x18-where-the-action-is"
19,1,19,04 Feb 64,"Search in a Windy City","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/409759/the-fugitive-1x19-search-in-a-windy-city"
20,1,20,11 Feb 64,"Bloodline","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/409760/the-fugitive-1x20-bloodline"
21,1,21,18 Feb 64,"Rat in a Corner","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/409761/the-fugitive-1x21-rat-in-a-corner"
22,1,22,25 Feb 64,"Angels Travel on Lonely Roads (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/409762/the-fugitive-1x22-angels-travel-on-lonely-roads-1"
23,1,23,03 Mar 64,"Angels Travel on Lonely Roads (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/409763/the-fugitive-1x23-angels-travel-on-lonely-roads-2"
24,1,24,10 Mar 64,"Flight from the Final Demon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/409764/the-fugitive-1x24-flight-from-the-final-demon"
25,1,25,17 Mar 64,"Taps for a Dead War","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/409765/the-fugitive-1x25-taps-for-a-dead-war"
26,1,26,24 Mar 64,"Somebody to Remember","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/409766/the-fugitive-1x26-somebody-to-remember"
27,1,27,31 Mar 64,"Never Stop Running","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/409767/the-fugitive-1x27-never-stop-running"
28,1,28,07 Apr 64,"The Homecoming","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/409768/the-fugitive-1x28-the-homecoming"
29,1,29,14 Apr 64,"Storm Center","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/409769/the-fugitive-1x29-storm-center"
30,1,30,21 Apr 64,"The End Game","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/409770/the-fugitive-1x30-the-end-game"
31,2,1,15 Sep 64,"Man in a Chariot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/409771/the-fugitive-2x01-man-in-a-chariot"
32,2,2,22 Sep 64,"World's End","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/409772/the-fugitive-2x02-worlds-end"
33,2,3,29 Sep 64,"Man on a String","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/409773/the-fugitive-2x03-man-on-a-string"
34,2,4,06 Oct 64,"When the Bough Breaks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/409774/the-fugitive-2x04-when-the-bough-breaks"
35,2,5,13 Oct 64,"Nemesis","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/409775/the-fugitive-2x05-nemesis"
36,2,6,20 Oct 64,"Tiger Left, Tiger Right","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/409776/the-fugitive-2x06-tiger-left-tiger-right"
37,2,7,27 Oct 64,"Tug of War","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/409777/the-fugitive-2x07-tug-of-war"
38,2,8,10 Nov 64,"Dark Corner","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/409778/the-fugitive-2x08-dark-corner"
39,2,9,17 Nov 64,"Escape Into Black","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/409779/the-fugitive-2x09-escape-into-black"
40,2,10,24 Nov 64,"The Cage","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/409780/the-fugitive-2x10-the-cage"
41,2,11,01 Dec 64,"Cry Uncle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/409781/the-fugitive-2x11-cry-uncle"
42,2,12,08 Dec 64,"Detour on a Road Going Nowhere","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/409782/the-fugitive-2x12-detour-on-a-road-going-nowhere"
43,2,13,15 Dec 64,"The Iron Maiden","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/409783/the-fugitive-2x13-the-iron-maiden"
44,2,14,22 Dec 64,"Devil's Carnival","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/409784/the-fugitive-2x14-devils-carnival"
45,2,15,29 Dec 64,"Ballad for a Ghost","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/409785/the-fugitive-2x15-ballad-for-a-ghost"
46,2,16,05 Jan 65,"Brass Ring","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/409786/the-fugitive-2x16-brass-ring"
47,2,17,12 Jan 65,"The End Is But the Beginning","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/409787/the-fugitive-2x17-the-end-is-but-the-beginning"
48,2,18,19 Jan 65,"Nicest Fella You'd Ever Want to Meet","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/409788/the-fugitive-2x18-nicest-fella-youd-ever-want-to-meet"
49,2,19,26 Jan 65,"Fun and Games and Party Favors","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/409789/the-fugitive-2x19-fun-and-games-and-party-favors"
50,2,20,02 Feb 65,"Scapegoat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/409790/the-fugitive-2x20-scapegoat"
51,2,21,09 Feb 65,"Corner of Hell","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/409791/the-fugitive-2x21-corner-of-hell"
52,2,22,16 Feb 65,"Moon Child","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/409792/the-fugitive-2x22-moon-child"
53,2,23,02 Mar 65,"The Survivors","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/409793/the-fugitive-2x23-the-survivors"
54,2,24,09 Mar 65,"Everybody Gets Hit in the Mouth Sometime","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/409794/the-fugitive-2x24-everybody-gets-hit-in-the-mouth-sometime"
55,2,25,16 Mar 65,"May God Have Mercy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/409795/the-fugitive-2x25-may-god-have-mercy"
56,2,26,23 Mar 65,"Masquerade","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/409796/the-fugitive-2x26-masquerade"
57,2,27,30 Mar 65,"Runner in the Dark","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/409797/the-fugitive-2x27-runner-in-the-dark"
58,2,28,06 Apr 65,"A.P.B.","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/409798/the-fugitive-2x28-apb"
59,2,29,13 Apr 65,"The Old Man Picked a Lemon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/409799/the-fugitive-2x29-the-old-man-picked-a-lemon"
60,2,30,20 Apr 65,"Last Second of a Big Dream","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/409800/the-fugitive-2x30-last-second-of-a-big-dream"
61,3,1,14 Sep 65,"Wings of an Angel","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/409801/the-fugitive-3x01-wings-of-an-angel"
62,3,2,21 Sep 65,"Middle of a Heat Wave","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/409802/the-fugitive-3x02-middle-of-a-heat-wave"
63,3,3,28 Sep 65,"Crack in a Crystal Ball","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/409803/the-fugitive-3x03-crack-in-a-crystal-ball"
64,3,4,05 Oct 65,"Trial by Fire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/409804/the-fugitive-3x04-trial-by-fire"
65,3,5,12 Oct 65,"Conspiracy of Silence","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/409805/the-fugitive-3x05-conspiracy-of-silence"
66,3,6,19 Oct 65,"Three Cheers for Little Boy Blue","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/409806/the-fugitive-3x06-three-cheers-for-little-boy-blue"
67,3,7,26 Oct 65,"All the Scared Rabbits","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/409807/the-fugitive-3x07-all-the-scared-rabbits"
68,3,8,02 Nov 65,"An Apple a Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/409808/the-fugitive-3x08-an-apple-a-day"
69,3,9,16 Nov 65,"Landscape with Running Figures (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/409809/the-fugitive-3x09-landscape-with-running-figures-1"
70,3,10,23 Nov 65,"Landscape with Running Figures (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/409810/the-fugitive-3x10-landscape-with-running-figures-2"
71,3,11,30 Nov 65,"Set Fire to a Straw Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/409811/the-fugitive-3x11-set-fire-to-a-straw-man"
72,3,12,07 Dec 65,"Stranger in the Mirror","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/409812/the-fugitive-3x12-stranger-in-the-mirror"
73,3,13,14 Dec 65,"The Good Guys and the Bad Guys","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/409813/the-fugitive-3x13-the-good-guys-and-the-bad-guys"
74,3,14,21 Dec 65,"End of the Line","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/409814/the-fugitive-3x14-end-of-the-line"
75,3,15,28 Dec 65,"When the Wind Blows","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/409815/the-fugitive-3x15-when-the-wind-blows"
76,3,16,04 Jan 66,"Not With a Whimper","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/409816/the-fugitive-3x16-not-with-a-whimper"
77,3,17,11 Jan 66,"Wife Killer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/409817/the-fugitive-3x17-wife-killer"
78,3,18,18 Jan 66,"This'll Kill You","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/409818/the-fugitive-3x18-thisll-kill-you"
79,3,19,25 Jan 66,"Echo of a Nightmare","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/409819/the-fugitive-3x19-echo-of-a-nightmare"
80,3,20,01 Feb 66,"Stroke of Genius","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/409820/the-fugitive-3x20-stroke-of-genius"
81,3,21,08 Feb 66,"Shadow of the Swan","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/409821/the-fugitive-3x21-shadow-of-the-swan"
82,3,22,22 Feb 66,"Running Scared","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/409822/the-fugitive-3x22-running-scared"
83,3,23,01 Mar 66,"The Chinese Sunset","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/409823/the-fugitive-3x23-the-chinese-sunset"
84,3,24,08 Mar 66,"Ill Wind","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/409824/the-fugitive-3x24-ill-wind"
85,3,25,15 Mar 66,"With Strings Attached","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/409825/the-fugitive-3x25-with-strings-attached"
86,3,26,22 Mar 66,"The White Knight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/409826/the-fugitive-3x26-the-white-knight"
87,3,27,29 Mar 66,"The 2130","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/409827/the-fugitive-3x27-the-2130"
88,3,28,12 Apr 66,"A Taste of Tomorrow","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/409828/the-fugitive-3x28-a-taste-of-tomorrow"
89,3,29,19 Apr 66,"In a Plain Paper Wrapper","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/409829/the-fugitive-3x29-in-a-plain-paper-wrapper"
90,3,30,26 Apr 66,"Coralee","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/409830/the-fugitive-3x30-coralee"
91,4,1,13 Sep 66,"The Last Oasis","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/409831/the-fugitive-4x01-the-last-oasis"
92,4,2,20 Sep 66,"Death Is the Door Prize","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/409832/the-fugitive-4x02-death-is-the-door-prize"
93,4,3,27 Sep 66,"A Clean and Quiet Town","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/409833/the-fugitive-4x03-a-clean-and-quiet-town"
94,4,4,04 Oct 66,"The Sharp Edge of Chivalry","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/409834/the-fugitive-4x04-the-sharp-edge-of-chivalry"
95,4,5,11 Oct 66,"Ten Thousand Pieces of Silver","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/409835/the-fugitive-4x05-ten-thousand-pieces-of-silver"
96,4,6,18 Oct 66,"Joshua's Kingdom","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/409836/the-fugitive-4x06-joshuas-kingdom"
97,4,7,25 Oct 66,"Second Sight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/409837/the-fugitive-4x07-second-sight"
98,4,8,01 Nov 66,"Wine Is a Traitor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/409838/the-fugitive-4x08-wine-is-a-traitor"
99,4,9,15 Nov 66,"Approach with Care","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/409839/the-fugitive-4x09-approach-with-care"
100,4,10,22 Nov 66,"Nobody Loses All the Time","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/409840/the-fugitive-4x10-nobody-loses-all-the-time"
101,4,11,29 Nov 66,"Right in the Middle of the Season","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/409841/the-fugitive-4x11-right-in-the-middle-of-the-season"
102,4,12,06 Dec 66,"The Devil's Disciples","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/409842/the-fugitive-4x12-the-devils-disciples"
103,4,13,20 Dec 66,"The Blessings of Liberty","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/409843/the-fugitive-4x13-the-blessings-of-liberty"
104,4,14,27 Dec 66,"The Evil Men Do","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/409844/the-fugitive-4x14-the-evil-men-do"
105,4,15,03 Jan 67,"Run the Man Down","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/409845/the-fugitive-4x15-run-the-man-down"
106,4,16,10 Jan 67,"The Other Side of the Coin","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/409846/the-fugitive-4x16-the-other-side-of-the-coin"
107,4,17,17 Jan 67,"The One That Got Away","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/409847/the-fugitive-4x17-the-one-that-got-away"
108,4,18,24 Jan 67,"Concrete Evidence","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/409848/the-fugitive-4x18-concrete-evidence"
109,4,19,31 Jan 67,"The Breaking of the Habit","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/409849/the-fugitive-4x19-the-breaking-of-the-habit"
110,4,20,07 Feb 67,"There Goes the Ballgame","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/409850/the-fugitive-4x20-there-goes-the-ballgame"
111,4,21,21 Feb 67,"The Ivy Maze","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/409851/the-fugitive-4x21-the-ivy-maze"
112,4,22,28 Feb 67,"Goodbye My Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/409852/the-fugitive-4x22-goodbye-my-love"
113,4,23,07 Mar 67,"Passage to Helena","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/409853/the-fugitive-4x23-passage-to-helena"
114,4,24,14 Mar 67,"The Savage Street","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/409854/the-fugitive-4x24-the-savage-street"
115,4,25,21 Mar 67,"Death Of a Very Small Killer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/409855/the-fugitive-4x25-death-of-a-very-small-killer"
116,4,26,28 Mar 67,"Dossier on a Diplomat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/409856/the-fugitive-4x26-dossier-on-a-diplomat"
117,4,27,04 Apr 67,"The Walls of Night","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/409857/the-fugitive-4x27-the-walls-of-night"
118,4,28,11 Apr 67,"The Shattered Silence","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/409858/the-fugitive-4x28-the-shattered-silence"
119,4,29,22 Aug 67,"The Judgment (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/409859/the-fugitive-4x29-the-judgment-1"
120,4,30,29 Aug 67,"The Judgment (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/409860/the-fugitive-4x30-the-judgment-2"