number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,06 Nov 94,"First Contact (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/409424/earth-2-1x01-first-contact-1"
2,1,2,06 Nov 94,"First Contact (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/409425/earth-2-1x02-first-contact-2"
3,1,3,13 Nov 94,"The Man Who Fell to Earth (Two)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/409426/earth-2-1x03-the-man-who-fell-to-earth-two"
4,1,4,20 Nov 94,"Life Lessons","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/409427/earth-2-1x04-life-lessons"
5,1,5,27 Nov 94,"Promises, Promises","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/409428/earth-2-1x05-promises-promises"
6,1,6,04 Dec 94,"A Memory Play","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/409429/earth-2-1x06-a-memory-play"
7,1,7,11 Dec 94,"Water","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/409430/earth-2-1x07-water"
8,1,8,18 Dec 94,"The Church of Morgan","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/409431/earth-2-1x08-the-church-of-morgan"
9,1,9,08 Jan 95,"The Enemy Within","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/409432/earth-2-1x09-the-enemy-within"
10,1,10,22 Jan 95,"Redemption","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/409433/earth-2-1x10-redemption"
11,1,11,05 Feb 95,"Moon Cross","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/409434/earth-2-1x11-moon-cross"
12,1,12,19 Feb 95,"Better Living Through Morganite (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/409435/earth-2-1x12-better-living-through-morganite-1"
13,1,13,26 Feb 95,"Better Living Through Morganite (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/409436/earth-2-1x13-better-living-through-morganite-2"
14,1,14,05 Mar 95,"Grendlers in the Myst","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/409437/earth-2-1x14-grendlers-in-the-myst"
15,1,15,12 Mar 95,"The Greatest Love Story Never Told","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/409438/earth-2-1x15-the-greatest-love-story-never-told"
16,1,16,26 Mar 95,"Brave New Pacifica","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/409439/earth-2-1x16-brave-new-pacifica"
17,1,17,02 Apr 95,"After the Thaw","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/409440/earth-2-1x17-after-the-thaw"
18,1,18,23 Apr 95,"The Boy Who Would Be Terrian King","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/409441/earth-2-1x18-the-boy-who-would-be-terrian-king"
19,1,19,23 Apr 95,"Survival of the Fittest","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/409442/earth-2-1x19-survival-of-the-fittest"
20,1,20,21 May 95,"All About Eve","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/409443/earth-2-1x20-all-about-eve"
21,1,21,28 May 95,"Natural Born Grendlers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/409444/earth-2-1x21-natural-born-grendlers"
22,1,22,04 Jun 95,"Flower Child","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/409445/earth-2-1x22-flower-child"