number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,01 May 90,"Just the Job","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408732/the-upper-hand-1x01-just-the-job"
2,1,2,08 May 90,"Briefless Encounter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408733/the-upper-hand-1x02-briefless-encounter"
3,1,3,15 May 90,"Dinner for Two","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408734/the-upper-hand-1x03-dinner-for-two"
4,1,4,22 May 90,"The Old Girl Network","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408735/the-upper-hand-1x04-the-old-girl-network"
5,1,5,29 May 90,"Caroline's First Fight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408736/the-upper-hand-1x05-carolines-first-fight"
6,1,6,05 Jun 90,"Who's Who","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408737/the-upper-hand-1x06-whos-who"
7,1,7,10 Jul 90,"Growing Pains","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408738/the-upper-hand-1x07-growing-pains"
8,1,8,17 Jul 90,"Paint Your Wagon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408739/the-upper-hand-1x08-paint-your-wagon"
9,1,9,24 Jul 90,"Welcome Home (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408740/the-upper-hand-1x09-welcome-home-1"
10,1,10,31 Jul 90,"Welcome Home (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408741/the-upper-hand-1x10-welcome-home-2"
11,1,11,06 Aug 90,"Just Like Charlie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408742/the-upper-hand-1x11-just-like-charlie"
12,1,12,14 Aug 90,"First Kiss","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408743/the-upper-hand-1x12-first-kiss"
13,1,13,27 Dec 90,"Requiem","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408744/the-upper-hand-1x13-requiem"
14,2,1,18 Feb 91,"Common Entrance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408746/the-upper-hand-2x01-common-entrance"
15,2,2,25 Feb 91,"When Worlds Collide","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408747/the-upper-hand-2x02-when-worlds-collide"
16,2,3,04 Mar 91,"Wedding Bells (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408748/the-upper-hand-2x03-wedding-bells-1"
17,2,4,11 Mar 91,"Wedding Bells (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408749/the-upper-hand-2x04-wedding-bells-2"
18,2,5,18 Mar 91,"Cupid's Arrows","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408750/the-upper-hand-2x05-cupids-arrows"
19,2,6,08 Apr 91,"The Babysitter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408751/the-upper-hand-2x06-the-babysitter"
20,2,7,15 Apr 91,"Playing to Win","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408752/the-upper-hand-2x07-playing-to-win"
21,2,8,22 Apr 91,"The Heiress","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408753/the-upper-hand-2x08-the-heiress"
22,2,9,29 Apr 91,"A Friend in Need","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408754/the-upper-hand-2x09-a-friend-in-need"
23,2,10,06 May 91,"And the Winner Is...","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408755/the-upper-hand-2x10-and-the-winner-is"
24,2,11,13 May 91,"She's My Girl","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408756/the-upper-hand-2x11-shes-my-girl"
25,2,12,20 May 91,"The Anniversary","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408757/the-upper-hand-2x12-the-anniversary"
26,3,1,05 Nov 91,"Bedtime Story","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408758/the-upper-hand-3x01-bedtime-story"
27,3,2,12 Nov 91,"First Date","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408759/the-upper-hand-3x02-first-date"
28,3,3,19 Nov 91,"Once Bitten, Twice Shy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408760/the-upper-hand-3x03-once-bitten-twice-shy"
29,3,4,26 Nov 91,"Older Than Springtime","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408761/the-upper-hand-3x04-older-than-springtime"
30,3,5,03 Dec 91,"Neighbours","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408762/the-upper-hand-3x05-neighbours"
31,3,6,10 Dec 91,"Old Flames","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408763/the-upper-hand-3x06-old-flames"
32,3,7,17 Dec 91,"Wheels","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408764/the-upper-hand-3x07-wheels"
33,3,8,07 Jan 92,"The Honeymooners","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408765/the-upper-hand-3x08-the-honeymooners"
34,3,9,14 Jan 92,"The Whiz Kid","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408766/the-upper-hand-3x09-the-whiz-kid"
35,3,10,21 Jan 92,"Family Ties","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408767/the-upper-hand-3x10-family-ties"
36,3,11,28 Jan 92,"The Proposal","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408768/the-upper-hand-3x11-the-proposal"
37,3,12,04 Feb 92,"Business and Pleasure","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408769/the-upper-hand-3x12-business-and-pleasure"
38,3,13,11 Feb 92,"Pillow Talk","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408770/the-upper-hand-3x13-pillow-talk"
39,4,1,20 Oct 92,"Come Dancing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408771/the-upper-hand-4x01-come-dancing"
40,4,2,27 Oct 92,"Blind Date","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408772/the-upper-hand-4x02-blind-date"
41,4,3,03 Nov 92,"Sex, Lies and Exercise Tape","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408773/the-upper-hand-4x03-sex-lies-and-exercise-tape"
42,4,4,10 Nov 92,"Summoned to the Head","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408774/the-upper-hand-4x04-summoned-to-the-head"
43,4,5,17 Nov 92,"The Girl Next Door","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408775/the-upper-hand-4x05-the-girl-next-door"
44,4,6,24 Nov 92,"Charlie's Auntie's Uncle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408776/the-upper-hand-4x06-charlies-aunties-uncle"
45,4,7,01 Dec 92,"Match of the Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408777/the-upper-hand-4x07-match-of-the-day"
46,4,8,08 Dec 92,"Surprise, Surprise","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408778/the-upper-hand-4x08-surprise-surprise"
47,4,9,15 Dec 92,"The Fugitive","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408779/the-upper-hand-4x09-the-fugitive"
48,4,10,22 Dec 92,"You Shall Go to the Ball","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408780/the-upper-hand-4x10-you-shall-go-to-the-ball"
49,4,11,28 Dec 92,"To Let or Not to Let","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408781/the-upper-hand-4x11-to-let-or-not-to-let"
50,4,12,04 Jan 93,"Big Bad Burrows","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408782/the-upper-hand-4x12-big-bad-burrows"
51,4,13,11 Jan 93,"Working Girls","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408783/the-upper-hand-4x13-working-girls"
52,4,14,18 Jan 93,"A Model Grandmother","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408784/the-upper-hand-4x14-a-model-grandmother"
53,4,15,25 Jan 93,"The Manageress","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408785/the-upper-hand-4x15-the-manageress"
54,4,16,01 Feb 93,"Wish You Were Here","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408786/the-upper-hand-4x16-wish-you-were-here"
55,4,17,08 Feb 93,"A Walk on the Mild Side","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408787/the-upper-hand-4x17-a-walk-on-the-mild-side"
56,4,18,15 Feb 93,"Take Your Pick","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408788/the-upper-hand-4x18-take-your-pick"
57,4,19,22 Feb 93,"Tunnel of Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408789/the-upper-hand-4x19-tunnel-of-love"
58,5,1,09 Sep 93,"Not in Front of the Children","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408790/the-upper-hand-5x01-not-in-front-of-the-children"
59,5,2,16 Sep 93,"Misery","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408791/the-upper-hand-5x02-misery"
60,5,3,23 Sep 93,"Cheers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408792/the-upper-hand-5x03-cheers"
61,5,4,30 Sep 93,"Duck Soup","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408793/the-upper-hand-5x04-duck-soup"
62,5,5,07 Oct 93,"Minder","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408794/the-upper-hand-5x05-minder"
63,5,6,14 Oct 93,"Wheel of Fortune","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408795/the-upper-hand-5x06-wheel-of-fortune"
64,5,7,21 Oct 93,"The Price Is Right","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408796/the-upper-hand-5x07-the-price-is-right"
65,5,8,28 Oct 93,"Housewife's Choice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408797/the-upper-hand-5x08-housewifes-choice"
66,5,9,04 Nov 93,"Who's the Boss?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408798/the-upper-hand-5x09-whos-the-boss"
67,5,10,11 Nov 93,"The Far Pavillion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408799/the-upper-hand-5x10-the-far-pavillion"
68,5,11,18 Nov 93,"The Porridge Diet","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408800/the-upper-hand-5x11-the-porridge-diet"
69,5,12,25 Nov 93,"Mixed Doubles","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408801/the-upper-hand-5x12-mixed-doubles"
70,5,13,02 Dec 93,"Full House","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408802/the-upper-hand-5x13-full-house"
71,5,14,09 Dec 93,"Keep It in the Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408803/the-upper-hand-5x14-keep-it-in-the-family"
72,5,15,16 Dec 93,"Happy Ever After? (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408804/the-upper-hand-5x15-happy-ever-after-1"
73,5,16,23 Dec 93,"Happy Ever After? (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408805/the-upper-hand-5x16-happy-ever-after-2"
74,6,1,06 Jan 95,"Moonlighting","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408806/the-upper-hand-6x01-moonlighting"
75,6,2,13 Jan 95,"Fatal Attraction","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408807/the-upper-hand-6x02-fatal-attraction"
76,6,3,20 Jan 95,"Granny Get Your Gun","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408808/the-upper-hand-6x03-granny-get-your-gun"
77,6,4,27 Jan 95,"Surgical Spirit","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408809/the-upper-hand-6x04-surgical-spirit"
78,6,5,03 Feb 95,"Father of the Bride (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408810/the-upper-hand-6x05-father-of-the-bride-1"
79,6,6,10 Feb 95,"Father of the Bride (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408811/the-upper-hand-6x06-father-of-the-bride-2"
80,6,7,17 Feb 95,"Married...with Parents","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408812/the-upper-hand-6x07-marriedwith-parents"
81,6,8,24 Feb 95,"No Place Like Home","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408813/the-upper-hand-6x08-no-place-like-home"
82,6,9,03 Mar 95,"Hard Times","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408814/the-upper-hand-6x09-hard-times"
83,6,10,10 Mar 95,"Hit the Road","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408815/the-upper-hand-6x10-hit-the-road"
84,6,11,17 Mar 95,"Home Improvement","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408816/the-upper-hand-6x11-home-improvement"
85,6,12,24 Mar 95,"Quantum Leap","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408817/the-upper-hand-6x12-quantum-leap"
86,6,13,31 Mar 95,"Second Thoughts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408818/the-upper-hand-6x13-second-thoughts"
87,6,14,08 Apr 95,"The Wedding","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408819/the-upper-hand-6x14-the-wedding"
88,7,1,02 Sep 96,"A Lion Called Laura","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408820/the-upper-hand-7x01-a-lion-called-laura"
89,7,2,09 Sep 96,"Friends","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408821/the-upper-hand-7x02-friends"
90,7,3,16 Sep 96,"In Marriage We Trust","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408822/the-upper-hand-7x03-in-marriage-we-trust"
91,7,4,23 Sep 96,"The Chunnel of Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408823/the-upper-hand-7x04-the-chunnel-of-love"
92,7,5,30 Sep 96,"Nobody's Child","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408824/the-upper-hand-7x05-nobodys-child"
93,7,6,07 Oct 96,"A Couple of Charlies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408825/the-upper-hand-7x06-a-couple-of-charlies"
94,7,7,14 Oct 96,"Oh Baby, Oh Baby","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408826/the-upper-hand-7x07-oh-baby-oh-baby"
S02,2,0,25 Mar 91,"The Babysitter (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408745/the-upper-hand-2x00-the-babysitter-1"