number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,23 Jan 76,"Farrah Fawcett Majors, Lee Majors, Vincent Price","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/407032/donny-marie-1x01-farrah-fawcett-majors-lee-majors-vincent-price"
2,1,2,30 Jan 76,"Bob Hope, Ted Knight, The Harlem Globetrotters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/407033/donny-marie-1x02-bob-hope-ted-knight-the-harlem-globetrotters"
3,1,3,06 Feb 76,"Paul Lynde, Jimmy Walker, Andy Williams","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/407034/donny-marie-1x03-paul-lynde-jimmy-walker-andy-williams"
4,1,4,20 Feb 76,"Edgar Bergen, Ruth Buzzi, Kate Smith","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/407035/donny-marie-1x04-edgar-bergen-ruth-buzzi-kate-smith"
5,1,5,27 Feb 76,"Charo, Roy Clark, George Gobel","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/407036/donny-marie-1x05-charo-roy-clark-george-gobel"
6,1,6,06 Mar 76,"Raymond Burr, Esther Rolle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/407037/donny-marie-1x06-raymond-burr-esther-rolle"
7,1,7,12 Mar 76,"Pearl Bailey, Ruth Buzzi, Sherman Hemsley","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/407038/donny-marie-1x07-pearl-bailey-ruth-buzzi-sherman-hemsley"
8,1,8,19 Mar 76,"Milton Berle, Paul Lynde, Anne Meara, Nipsey Russell","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/407039/donny-marie-1x08-milton-berle-paul-lynde-anne-meara-nipsey-russell"
9,1,9,26 Mar 76,"Ruth Buzzi, Jerry Lewis, Jim Nabors","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/407040/donny-marie-1x09-ruth-buzzi-jerry-lewis-jim-nabors"
10,1,10,26 Mar 76,"Karen Valentine, Hal Linden, Cast Of Welcome Back Kotter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/407041/donny-marie-1x10-karen-valentine-hal-linden-cast-of-welcome-back-kotter"
11,1,11,02 Apr 76,"Rick Hurst, Minnie Pearl, McLean Stevenson","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/407042/donny-marie-1x11-rick-hurst-minnie-pearl-mclean-stevenson"
12,1,12,31 Dec 76,"New Years Eve Show with Tina Turner, Rip Taylor, Billy Preston","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/407043/donny-marie-1x12-new-years-eve-show-with-tina-turner-rip-taylor-billy-preston"
13,1,13,16 Apr 76,"Ruth Buzzi, Gabe Kaplan","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/407044/donny-marie-1x13-ruth-buzzi-gabe-kaplan"
14,1,14,23 Apr 76,"Jack Albertson, Barbara Eden","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/407045/donny-marie-1x14-jack-albertson-barbara-eden"
15,1,15,30 Apr 76,"Don Knotts, Michael Landon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/407046/donny-marie-1x15-don-knotts-michael-landon"
16,2,1,24 Sep 76,"Desi Arnaz, Arthur Godfrey, Art Linkletter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/407047/donny-marie-2x01-desi-arnaz-arthur-godfrey-art-linkletter"
17,2,2,01 Oct 76,"George Burns, Chubby Checker, Evel Knievel","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/407048/donny-marie-2x02-george-burns-chubby-checker-evel-knievel"
18,2,3,08 Oct 76,"Ruth Buzzi, Chad Everett, Florence Henderson","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/407049/donny-marie-2x03-ruth-buzzi-chad-everett-florence-henderson"
19,2,4,15 Oct 76,"Edgar Bergen, Sonny & Cher, Loretta Swit","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/407050/donny-marie-2x04-edgar-bergen-sonny-cher-loretta-swit"
20,2,5,22 Oct 76,"Roz Kelly, Charly Pride, Cindy Williams","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/407051/donny-marie-2x05-roz-kelly-charly-pride-cindy-williams"
21,2,6,29 Oct 76,"Rich Little, Roy Rogers & Dale Evans","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/407052/donny-marie-2x06-rich-little-roy-rogers-dale-evans"
22,2,7,05 Nov 76,"Bo Didley, Andy Griffith","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/407053/donny-marie-2x07-bo-didley-andy-griffith"
23,2,8,12 Nov 76,"George Gobel, Little Richard, Isabelle Sandford","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/407054/donny-marie-2x08-george-gobel-little-richard-isabelle-sandford"
24,2,9,03 Dec 76,"Charo, Paul Lynde, Carl Reiner","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/407055/donny-marie-2x09-charo-paul-lynde-carl-reiner"
25,2,10,17 Dec 76,"Christmas Show with Paul Lynde, The Osmonds, Andy Williams","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/407056/donny-marie-2x10-christmas-show-with-paul-lynde-the-osmonds-andy-williams"
26,2,11,07 Jan 77,"Chuck Berry, Gary Burghoff, Buddy Hackett","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/407057/donny-marie-2x11-chuck-berry-gary-burghoff-buddy-hackett"
27,2,12,14 Jan 76,"Merle Haggard, Kaptain Kool & the Kongs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/407058/donny-marie-2x12-merle-haggard-kaptain-kool-the-kongs"
28,2,13,21 Jan 77,"The Brady Bunch, Cyde Charise, Robert Hegyes, Tony Martin","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/407059/donny-marie-2x13-the-brady-bunch-cyde-charise-robert-hegyes-tony-martin"
29,2,14,28 Jan 77,"Milton Berle, Connie Stevens","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/407060/donny-marie-2x14-milton-berle-connie-stevens"
30,2,15,04 Feb 77,"Paul Anka, Paul Lynde","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/407061/donny-marie-2x15-paul-anka-paul-lynde"
31,2,16,11 Feb 77,"Ruth Buzzi, Roy Clark","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/407062/donny-marie-2x16-ruth-buzzi-roy-clark"
32,2,17,18 Feb 77,"Bert Convy, Anne Meara, Fred Travalena","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/407063/donny-marie-2x17-bert-convy-anne-meara-fred-travalena"
33,2,18,25 Feb 77,"George Gobel, Paul Williams","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/407064/donny-marie-2x18-george-gobel-paul-williams"
34,2,19,04 Mar 77,"Don Knotts/ Paul Lynde, Keely Smith","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/407065/donny-marie-2x19-don-knotts-paul-lynde-keely-smith"
35,2,20,11 Mar 77,"Lorne Greene, Bob Hegyes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/407066/donny-marie-2x20-lorne-greene-bob-hegyes"
36,2,21,18 Mar 77,"Sonny James, McLean Stevenson","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/407067/donny-marie-2x21-sonny-james-mclean-stevenson"
37,3,1,23 Sep 77,"Redd Fox, Kris Kristofferson, Paul Lynde","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/407068/donny-marie-3x01-redd-fox-kris-kristofferson-paul-lynde"
38,3,2,30 Sep 77,"Lucille Ball, Ray Bolger, Paul Lynde","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/407069/donny-marie-3x02-lucille-ball-ray-bolger-paul-lynde"
39,3,3,07 Oct 77,"Robert Young, Neil Sedaka, Paul Lynde","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/407070/donny-marie-3x03-robert-young-neil-sedaka-paul-lynde"
40,3,4,21 Oct 77,"Glen Campbell, Bernadette Peters, Big Bird","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/407071/donny-marie-3x04-glen-campbell-bernadette-peters-big-bird"
41,3,5,28 Oct 77,"Billy Crystal, Kristy McNichol, Ben Vereen","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/407072/donny-marie-3x05-billy-crystal-kristy-mcnichol-ben-vereen"
42,3,6,04 Nov 77,"Ken Berry, What's Happening Cast","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/407073/donny-marie-3x06-ken-berry-whats-happening-cast"
43,3,7,11 Nov 77,"Cheryl Ladd, Bob Hope, Ruth Buzzi","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/407074/donny-marie-3x07-cheryl-ladd-bob-hope-ruth-buzzi"
44,3,8,18 Nov 77,"Paul Lynde, Cindy Williams, Bruce Kimmel","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/407075/donny-marie-3x08-paul-lynde-cindy-williams-bruce-kimmel"
45,3,9,02 Dec 77,"The Sylvers, Milton Berle, Charo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/407076/donny-marie-3x09-the-sylvers-milton-berle-charo"
46,3,10,09 Dec 77,"Mac Davis, Mackenzie Phillips, Paul Lynde","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/407077/donny-marie-3x10-mac-davis-mackenzie-phillips-paul-lynde"
47,3,11,23 Dec 77,"Mormon Tabernacle Choir, The Osmond Family, Paul Lynde","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/407078/donny-marie-3x11-mormon-tabernacle-choir-the-osmond-family-paul-lynde"
48,3,12,06 Jan 78,"Andy Grffith, Charo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/407079/donny-marie-3x12-andy-grffith-charo"
49,3,13,13 Jan 78,"Danny Thomas, Desi Arnaz Jr, Ruth Buzzi","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/407080/donny-marie-3x13-danny-thomas-desi-arnaz-jr-ruth-buzzi"
50,3,14,20 Jan 78,"Suzanne Somers, Buddy Hackett, Ruth Buzzi","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/407081/donny-marie-3x14-suzanne-somers-buddy-hackett-ruth-buzzi"
51,3,15,27 Jan 78,"Andy Gibb, Betty White, Paul Lynde","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/407082/donny-marie-3x15-andy-gibb-betty-white-paul-lynde"
52,3,16,03 Feb 78,"Cheryl Ladd, Paul Lynde","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/407083/donny-marie-3x16-cheryl-ladd-paul-lynde"
53,3,17,10 Feb 78,"Ron Howard, Ruth Buzzi","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/407084/donny-marie-3x17-ron-howard-ruth-buzzi"
54,3,18,17 Feb 78,"Englebert Humperdink, Parker Stevenson","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/407085/donny-marie-3x18-englebert-humperdink-parker-stevenson"
55,3,19,03 Mar 78,"Tom Jones, Loretta Swit","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/407086/donny-marie-3x19-tom-jones-loretta-swit"
56,3,20,24 Mar 78,"Roy Clark, Ruth Buzzi, Johnny Dark","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/407087/donny-marie-3x20-roy-clark-ruth-buzzi-johnny-dark"
57,3,21,12 May 78,"Connie Stevens, McLean Stevenson","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/407088/donny-marie-3x21-connie-stevens-mclean-stevenson"
58,3,22,19 May 78,"Rita Coolidge, Mel Tillis, Paul Lynde","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/407089/donny-marie-3x22-rita-coolidge-mel-tillis-paul-lynde"
59,4,1,22 Sep 78,"Bob Hope, Olivia Newton-John","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/407090/donny-marie-4x01-bob-hope-olivia-newton-john"
60,4,2,29 Sep 78,"Dirk Benedict, Rita Coolidge, Paul Lynde, Jaclyn Smith","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/407091/donny-marie-4x02-dirk-benedict-rita-coolidge-paul-lynde-jaclyn-smith"
61,4,3,13 Oct 78,"Kris Kristofferson, Paul Lynde, Robert Young","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/407092/donny-marie-4x03-kris-kristofferson-paul-lynde-robert-young"
62,4,4,20 Oct 78,"Robert Conrad, Johnny Dark, Andy Gibb, Ted Knight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/407093/donny-marie-4x04-robert-conrad-johnny-dark-andy-gibb-ted-knight"
63,4,5,27 Oct 78,"Ruth Buzzi, Johnny Dark, Sherman Hemsley","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/407094/donny-marie-4x05-ruth-buzzi-johnny-dark-sherman-hemsley"
64,4,6,24 Nov 78,"Lorne Greene, Bruce Kimmel, Cindy Williams","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/407095/donny-marie-4x06-lorne-greene-bruce-kimmel-cindy-williams"
65,4,7,01 Dec 78,"Paul Lynde, Suzanne Somers, Betty White","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/407096/donny-marie-4x07-paul-lynde-suzanne-somers-betty-white"
66,4,8,08 Dec 78,"Ruth Buzzi, Gavin MacLeod, Racquel Welch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/407097/donny-marie-4x08-ruth-buzzi-gavin-macleod-racquel-welch"
67,4,9,15 Dec 78,"The Osmond Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/407098/donny-marie-4x09-the-osmond-family"
68,4,10,29 Dec 78,"Betty White, What's Happening Cast","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/407099/donny-marie-4x10-betty-white-whats-happening-cast"
69,4,11,05 Jan 79,"Cheryl Tiegs, Harvey Korman, Buddy Hackett","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/407100/donny-marie-4x11-cheryl-tiegs-harvey-korman-buddy-hackett"
70,4,12,12 Jan 79,"Dick Van Patten, Joey Travolta, Ruth Buzzi","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/407101/donny-marie-4x12-dick-van-patten-joey-travolta-ruth-buzzi"
71,4,13,19 Jan 79,"Debbie Boone, Dirk Benedict, Paul Lynde","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/407102/donny-marie-4x13-debbie-boone-dirk-benedict-paul-lynde"