number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,17 Jan 11,"Hero of the Shadows","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/404472/supah-ninjas-1x01-hero-of-the-shadows"
2,1,2,16 Apr 11,"Katara","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/404473/supah-ninjas-1x02-katara"
3,1,3,23 Apr 11,"Two Ton Harley","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/404474/supah-ninjas-1x03-two-ton-harley"
4,1,4,30 Apr 11,"Checkmate","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/404475/supah-ninjas-1x04-checkmate"
5,1,5,07 May 11,"Subsiders","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/404476/supah-ninjas-1x05-subsiders"
6,1,6,14 May 11,"Mr. Bradford","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/404477/supah-ninjas-1x06-mr-bradford"
7,1,7,04 Jun 11,"Komodo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/404478/supah-ninjas-1x07-komodo"
8,1,8,04 Jun 11,"Jelly Face","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/404479/supah-ninjas-1x08-jelly-face"
9,1,9,25 Jun 11,"Dollhouse","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/404480/supah-ninjas-1x09-dollhouse"
10,1,10,23 Jul 11,"X","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/404481/supah-ninjas-1x10-x"
11,1,11,10 Sep 11,"Kickbutt","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/404482/supah-ninjas-1x11-kickbutt"
12,1,12,17 Sep 11,"The Magnificent","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/404483/supah-ninjas-1x12-the-magnificent"
13,1,13,24 Sep 11,"Morningstar Academy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/404484/supah-ninjas-1x13-morningstar-academy"
14,1,14,01 Oct 11,"DJ Elephant Head","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/404485/supah-ninjas-1x14-dj-elephant-head"
15,1,15,10 Oct 11,"Snakeskin","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/404486/supah-ninjas-1x15-snakeskin"
16,1,16,15 Oct 11,"Eternum","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/404487/supah-ninjas-1x16-eternum"
17,1,17,29 Oct 11,"Ishina (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/404488/supah-ninjas-1x17-ishina-1"
18,1,18,29 Oct 11,"Ishina (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/404489/supah-ninjas-1x18-ishina-2"
19,1,19,05 Nov 11,"Quake","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/404490/supah-ninjas-1x19-quake"
20,1,20,12 Nov 11,"Mechanov","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/404491/supah-ninjas-1x20-mechanov"
21,1,21,19 Nov 11,"Detention","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/404492/supah-ninjas-1x21-detention"
22,1,22,27 Dec 11,"Skeleton Crew","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/404493/supah-ninjas-1x22-skeleton-crew"
23,1,23,07 Jan 12,"Limelight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/404494/supah-ninjas-1x23-limelight"
24,1,24,14 Jan 12,"Frostbite","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/404495/supah-ninjas-1x24-frostbite"
25,1,25,21 Jan 12,"Ninja Intervention","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/404496/supah-ninjas-1x25-ninja-intervention"
26,1,26,28 Jan 12,"Cousin Connor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/404497/supah-ninjas-1x26-cousin-connor"
27,2,1,09 Feb 13,"The Con Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/404498/supah-ninjas-2x01-the-con-man"
28,2,2,16 Feb 13,"Flint Forster","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/404499/supah-ninjas-2x02-flint-forster"
29,2,3,23 Feb 13,"Shadow Fly","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/404500/supah-ninjas-2x03-shadow-fly"
30,2,4,02 Mar 13,"Grounded Ninja","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/404501/supah-ninjas-2x04-grounded-ninja"
31,2,5,09 Mar 13,"Kid Q","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/404502/supah-ninjas-2x05-kid-q"
32,2,6,16 Mar 13,"Cheer Fever","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/404503/supah-ninjas-2x06-cheer-fever"
33,2,7,30 Mar 13,"The Ishina Strike Back","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/404504/supah-ninjas-2x07-the-ishina-strike-back"
34,2,8,06 Apr 13,"Enter the Dojo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/404505/supah-ninjas-2x08-enter-the-dojo"
35,2,9,13 Apr 13,"Finding Forster","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/404506/supah-ninjas-2x09-finding-forster"
36,2,10,20 Apr 13,"Wallflower","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/404507/supah-ninjas-2x10-wallflower"
37,2,11,20 Apr 13,"M@yhem","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/404508/supah-ninjas-2x11-myhem"
38,2,12,27 Apr 13,"Spring Fling","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/404509/supah-ninjas-2x12-spring-fling"
39,2,13,27 Apr 13,"The Floating Sword","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/404510/supah-ninjas-2x13-the-floating-sword"