number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,04 Mar 16,"An Eye For An Eye","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/615202/slasher-1x01-an-eye-for-an-eye"
2,1,2,04 Mar 16,"Digging Your Grave With Your Teeth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/625883/slasher-1x02-digging-your-grave-with-your-teeth"
3,1,3,11 Mar 16,"Like As Fire Eateth And Burneth Wood","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/638857/slasher-1x03-like-as-fire-eateth-and-burneth-wood"
4,1,4,18 Mar 16,"As Water Is Corrupted Unless It Moves","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/640265/slasher-1x04-as-water-is-corrupted-unless-it-moves"
5,1,5,25 Mar 16,"Ill-Gotten Gains","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/640274/slasher-1x05-ill-gotten-gains"
6,1,6,01 Apr 16,"The One Who Sows His Own Flesh","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/640330/slasher-1x06-the-one-who-sows-his-own-flesh"
7,1,7,08 Apr 16,"In the Pride of His Face","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/640332/slasher-1x07-in-the-pride-of-his-face"
8,1,8,15 Apr 16,"Soon Your Own Eyes Will See","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/640334/slasher-1x08-soon-your-own-eyes-will-see"
9,2,1,17 Oct 17,"Six Feet Under","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1317451/slasher-2x01-six-feet-under"
10,2,2,17 Oct 17,"Between Good and Evil","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1317452/slasher-2x02-between-good-and-evil"
11,2,3,17 Oct 17,"Saint Sebastian","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1317453/slasher-2x03-saint-sebastian"
12,2,4,17 Oct 17,"Night of Hunters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1317454/slasher-2x04-night-of-hunters"
13,2,5,17 Oct 17,"Out of the Frying Pan","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1317455/slasher-2x05-out-of-the-frying-pan"
14,2,6,17 Oct 17,"Drone","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1317456/slasher-2x06-drone"
15,2,7,17 Oct 17,"Dawn of the Dead","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1317457/slasher-2x07-dawn-of-the-dead"
16,2,8,17 Oct 17,"The Past is Never Dead","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1317458/slasher-2x08-the-past-is-never-dead"