number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,12 Dec 14,"The Wayfarer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/61950/marco-polo-1x01-the-wayfarer"
2,1,2,12 Dec 14,"The Wolf and the Deer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/61951/marco-polo-1x02-the-wolf-and-the-deer"
3,1,3,12 Dec 14,"Feast","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/61952/marco-polo-1x03-feast"
4,1,4,12 Dec 14,"The Fourth Step","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/61953/marco-polo-1x04-the-fourth-step"
5,1,5,12 Dec 14,"Hashshashin","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/61954/marco-polo-1x05-hashshashin"
6,1,6,12 Dec 14,"White Moon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/61955/marco-polo-1x06-white-moon"
7,1,7,12 Dec 14,"The Scholar's Pen","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/61956/marco-polo-1x07-the-scholars-pen"
8,1,8,12 Dec 14,"Rendering","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/61957/marco-polo-1x08-rendering"
9,1,9,12 Dec 14,"Prisoners","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/61958/marco-polo-1x09-prisoners"
10,1,10,12 Dec 14,"The Heavenly and Primal","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/61959/marco-polo-1x10-the-heavenly-and-primal"
11,2,1,01 Jul 16,"Hunter and the Sable Weaver","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/704128/marco-polo-2x01-hunter-and-the-sable-weaver"
12,2,2,01 Jul 16,"Hug","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/704129/marco-polo-2x02-hug"
13,2,3,01 Jul 16,"Measure Against The Linchpin","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/704130/marco-polo-2x03-measure-against-the-linchpin"
14,2,4,01 Jul 16,"Let God's Work Begin","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/704131/marco-polo-2x04-let-gods-work-begin"
15,2,5,01 Jul 16,"Lullaby","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/704132/marco-polo-2x05-lullaby"
16,2,6,01 Jul 16,"Serpent's Terms","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/704133/marco-polo-2x06-serpents-terms"
17,2,7,01 Jul 16,"Lost Crane","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/704134/marco-polo-2x07-lost-crane"
18,2,8,01 Jul 16,"Whitehorse","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/704135/marco-polo-2x08-whitehorse"
19,2,9,01 Jul 16,"Heirs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/704136/marco-polo-2x09-heirs"
20,2,10,01 Jul 16,"The Fellowship","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/704137/marco-polo-2x10-the-fellowship"
S01,1,0,26 Dec 15,"Marco Polo: One Hundred Eyes (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/515634/marco-polo-s01-special-marco-polo-one-hundred-eyes"