number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,07 Sep 74,"Cha-Ka","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/401674/land-of-the-lost-1x01-cha-ka"
2,1,2,14 Sep 74,"The Sleestak God","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/401675/land-of-the-lost-1x02-the-sleestak-god"
3,1,3,21 Sep 74,"Dopey","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/401676/land-of-the-lost-1x03-dopey"
4,1,4,28 Sep 74,"Downstream","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/401677/land-of-the-lost-1x04-downstream"
5,1,5,05 Oct 74,"Tag-Team","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/401678/land-of-the-lost-1x05-tag-team"
6,1,6,12 Oct 74,"The Stranger","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/401679/land-of-the-lost-1x06-the-stranger"
7,1,7,19 Oct 74,"Album","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/401680/land-of-the-lost-1x07-album"
8,1,8,26 Oct 74,"Skylons","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/401681/land-of-the-lost-1x08-skylons"
9,1,9,02 Nov 74,"The Hole","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/401682/land-of-the-lost-1x09-the-hole"
10,1,10,09 Nov 74,"The Paku Who Came to Dinner","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/401683/land-of-the-lost-1x10-the-paku-who-came-to-dinner"
11,1,11,16 Nov 74,"The Search","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/401684/land-of-the-lost-1x11-the-search"
12,1,12,23 Nov 74,"The Possession","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/401685/land-of-the-lost-1x12-the-possession"
13,1,13,30 Nov 74,"Follow That Dinosaur","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/401686/land-of-the-lost-1x13-follow-that-dinosaur"
14,1,14,07 Dec 74,"Stone Soup","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/401687/land-of-the-lost-1x14-stone-soup"
15,1,15,14 Dec 74,"Elsewhen","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/401688/land-of-the-lost-1x15-elsewhen"
16,1,16,21 Dec 74,"Hurricane","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/401689/land-of-the-lost-1x16-hurricane"
17,1,17,28 Dec 74,"Circle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/401690/land-of-the-lost-1x17-circle"
18,2,1,06 Sep 75,"Tar Pit","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/401691/land-of-the-lost-2x01-tar-pit"
19,2,2,13 Sep 75,"The Zarn","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/401692/land-of-the-lost-2x02-the-zarn"
20,2,3,20 Sep 75,"Fair Trade","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/401693/land-of-the-lost-2x03-fair-trade"
21,2,4,27 Sep 75,"One of Our Pylons is Missing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/401694/land-of-the-lost-2x04-one-of-our-pylons-is-missing"
22,2,5,04 Oct 75,"The Test","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/401695/land-of-the-lost-2x05-the-test"
23,2,6,11 Oct 75,"Gravity Storm","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/401696/land-of-the-lost-2x06-gravity-storm"
24,2,7,18 Oct 75,"The Longest Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/401697/land-of-the-lost-2x07-the-longest-day"
25,2,8,25 Oct 75,"The Pylon Express","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/401698/land-of-the-lost-2x08-the-pylon-express"
26,2,9,01 Nov 75,"A Nice Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/401699/land-of-the-lost-2x09-a-nice-day"
27,2,10,08 Nov 75,"Baby Sitter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/401700/land-of-the-lost-2x10-baby-sitter"
28,2,11,15 Nov 75,"The Musician","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/401701/land-of-the-lost-2x11-the-musician"
29,2,12,22 Nov 75,"Split Personality","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/401702/land-of-the-lost-2x12-split-personality"
30,2,13,29 Nov 75,"Blackout","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/401703/land-of-the-lost-2x13-blackout"
31,3,1,11 Sep 76,"After-Shock","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/401704/land-of-the-lost-3x01-after-shock"
32,3,2,18 Sep 76,"Survival Kit","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/401705/land-of-the-lost-3x02-survival-kit"
33,3,3,25 Sep 76,"The Orb","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/401706/land-of-the-lost-3x03-the-orb"
34,3,4,02 Oct 76,"Repairman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/401707/land-of-the-lost-3x04-repairman"
35,3,5,09 Oct 76,"Medusa","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/401708/land-of-the-lost-3x05-medusa"
36,3,6,16 Oct 76,"Cornered","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/401709/land-of-the-lost-3x06-cornered"
37,3,7,23 Oct 76,"Flying Dutchman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/401710/land-of-the-lost-3x07-flying-dutchman"
38,3,8,30 Oct 76,"Hot-Air Artist","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/401711/land-of-the-lost-3x08-hot-air-artist"
39,3,9,06 Nov 76,"Abominable Snowman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/401712/land-of-the-lost-3x09-abominable-snowman"
40,3,10,13 Nov 76,"Timestop","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/401713/land-of-the-lost-3x10-timestop"
41,3,11,20 Nov 76,"Ancient Guardian","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/401714/land-of-the-lost-3x11-ancient-guardian"
42,3,12,27 Nov 76,"Scarab","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/401715/land-of-the-lost-3x12-scarab"
43,3,13,04 Dec 76,"Medicine Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/401716/land-of-the-lost-3x13-medicine-man"