number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,22 Apr 90,"Jeeves' Arrival","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/61175/jeeves-and-wooster-1x01-jeeves-arrival"
2,1,2,29 Apr 90,"Golf Tournament","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/61176/jeeves-and-wooster-1x02-golf-tournament"
3,1,3,06 May 90,"The Gambling Event","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/61177/jeeves-and-wooster-1x03-the-gambling-event"
4,1,4,13 May 90,"The Hunger Strike","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/61178/jeeves-and-wooster-1x04-the-hunger-strike"
5,1,5,20 May 90,"The Matchmaker","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/61179/jeeves-and-wooster-1x05-the-matchmaker"
6,2,1,14 Apr 91,"Jeeves Saves the Cow Creamer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/61180/jeeves-and-wooster-2x01-jeeves-saves-the-cow-creamer"
7,2,2,21 Apr 91,"A Plan for Gussie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/61181/jeeves-and-wooster-2x02-a-plan-for-gussie"
8,2,3,28 Apr 91,"Pearls Mean Tears","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/61182/jeeves-and-wooster-2x03-pearls-mean-tears"
9,2,4,05 May 91,"Jeeves in the Country","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/61183/jeeves-and-wooster-2x04-jeeves-in-the-country"
10,2,5,12 May 91,"Kidnapped!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/61184/jeeves-and-wooster-2x05-kidnapped"
11,2,6,19 May 91,"Jeeves the Matchmaker","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/61185/jeeves-and-wooster-2x06-jeeves-the-matchmaker"
12,3,1,29 Mar 92,"Bertie Sets Sail","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/61186/jeeves-and-wooster-3x01-bertie-sets-sail"
13,3,2,05 Apr 92,"The Full House","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/61187/jeeves-and-wooster-3x02-the-full-house"
14,3,3,12 Apr 92,"Introduction on Broadway","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/61188/jeeves-and-wooster-3x03-introduction-on-broadway"
15,3,4,19 Apr 92,"Right Ho, Jeeves","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/61189/jeeves-and-wooster-3x04-right-ho-jeeves"
16,3,5,26 Apr 92,"Hot Off the Press","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/61190/jeeves-and-wooster-3x05-hot-off-the-press"
17,3,6,03 May 92,"Comrade Bingo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/61191/jeeves-and-wooster-3x06-comrade-bingo"
18,4,1,16 May 93,"Return to New York","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/61192/jeeves-and-wooster-4x01-return-to-new-york"
19,4,2,23 May 93,"The Once and Future Ex","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/61193/jeeves-and-wooster-4x02-the-once-and-future-ex"
20,4,3,30 May 93,"Bridegroom Wanted","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/61194/jeeves-and-wooster-4x03-bridegroom-wanted"
21,4,4,06 Jun 93,"The Delayed Arrival","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/61195/jeeves-and-wooster-4x04-the-delayed-arrival"
22,4,5,13 Jun 93,"Trouble at Totleigh Towers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/61196/jeeves-and-wooster-4x05-trouble-at-totleigh-towers"
23,4,6,20 Jun 93,"The Ties That Bind","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/61197/jeeves-and-wooster-4x06-the-ties-that-bind"