number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,10 Apr 16,"Elvis","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/400687/dice-1x01-elvis"
2,1,2,17 Apr 16,"Ego","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/678699/dice-1x02-ego"
3,1,3,24 Apr 16,"Prestige","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/678700/dice-1x03-prestige"
4,1,4,01 May 16,"Alimony","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/678701/dice-1x04-alimony"
5,1,5,08 May 16,"Sal Maldonado","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/678702/dice-1x05-sal-maldonado"
6,1,6,15 May 16,"Six Grand","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/678703/dice-1x06-six-grand"
7,2,1,20 Aug 17,"It's a Miserable Life","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1206195/dice-2x01-its-a-miserable-life"
8,2,2,27 Aug 17,"Big Fan","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1210941/dice-2x02-big-fan"
9,2,3,10 Sep 17,"No Bullshit","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1265689/dice-2x03-no-bullshit"
10,2,4,17 Sep 17,"The Twelve","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1265691/dice-2x04-the-twelve"
11,2,5,24 Sep 17,"The Old Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1265692/dice-2x05-the-old-man"
12,2,6,01 Oct 17,"Fingerless","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1289388/dice-2x06-fingerless"
13,2,7,08 Oct 17,"The Trial","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1289389/dice-2x07-the-trial"