number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,14 Nov 01,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/397782/the-bernie-mac-show-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,14 Nov 01,"Now You Got It","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/397783/the-bernie-mac-show-1x02-now-you-got-it"
3,1,3,21 Nov 01,"The Main Event","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/397784/the-bernie-mac-show-1x03-the-main-event"
4,1,4,28 Nov 01,"Bernie Mac, Ladies Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/397785/the-bernie-mac-show-1x04-bernie-mac-ladies-man"
5,1,5,05 Dec 01,"Saving Bernie Mac","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/397786/the-bernie-mac-show-1x05-saving-bernie-mac"
6,1,6,12 Dec 01,"Here To Stay","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/397787/the-bernie-mac-show-1x06-here-to-stay"
7,1,7,19 Dec 01,"A Christmas Story","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/397788/the-bernie-mac-show-1x07-a-christmas-story"
8,1,8,02 Jan 02,"Starting School","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/397789/the-bernie-mac-show-1x08-starting-school"
9,1,9,16 Jan 02,"Hot Hot Hot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/397790/the-bernie-mac-show-1x09-hot-hot-hot"
10,1,10,23 Jan 02,"Wanda's Week Off","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/397791/the-bernie-mac-show-1x10-wandas-week-off"
11,1,11,30 Jan 02,"The King and I","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/397792/the-bernie-mac-show-1x11-the-king-and-i"
12,1,12,06 Feb 02,"Hall of Fame","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/397793/the-bernie-mac-show-1x12-hall-of-fame"
13,1,13,13 Feb 02,"Handle Your Business","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/397794/the-bernie-mac-show-1x13-handle-your-business"
14,1,14,20 Feb 02,"Back in the Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/397795/the-bernie-mac-show-1x14-back-in-the-day"
15,1,15,06 Mar 02,"Lock Down","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/397796/the-bernie-mac-show-1x15-lock-down"
16,1,16,27 Mar 02,"Mac 101","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/397797/the-bernie-mac-show-1x16-mac-101"
17,1,17,03 Apr 02,"If I Were N-Riched Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/397798/the-bernie-mac-show-1x17-if-i-were-n-riched-man"
18,1,18,17 Apr 02,"Stop Having Sex","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/397799/the-bernie-mac-show-1x18-stop-having-sex"
19,1,19,01 May 02,"Secrets and Lies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/397800/the-bernie-mac-show-1x19-secrets-and-lies"
20,1,20,08 May 02,"Kelly's Heroes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/397801/the-bernie-mac-show-1x20-kellys-heroes"
21,1,21,15 May 02,"Sweet Home Chicago (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/397802/the-bernie-mac-show-1x21-sweet-home-chicago-1"
22,1,22,15 May 02,"Sweet Home Chicago (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/397803/the-bernie-mac-show-1x22-sweet-home-chicago-2"
23,2,1,18 Sep 02,"Keep It on the Short Grass","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/397804/the-bernie-mac-show-2x01-keep-it-on-the-short-grass"
24,2,2,25 Sep 02,"Goodbye Dolly","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/397805/the-bernie-mac-show-2x02-goodbye-dolly"
25,2,3,30 Oct 02,"Carfool","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/397806/the-bernie-mac-show-2x03-carfool"
26,2,4,06 Nov 02,"Mac Local 137","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/397807/the-bernie-mac-show-2x04-mac-local-137"
27,2,5,13 Nov 02,"Welcome to the Jungle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/397808/the-bernie-mac-show-2x05-welcome-to-the-jungle"
28,2,6,20 Nov 02,"Bernie Mac Dance Party","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/397809/the-bernie-mac-show-2x06-bernie-mac-dance-party"
29,2,7,27 Nov 02,"Tryptophan-tasy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/397810/the-bernie-mac-show-2x07-tryptophan-tasy"
30,2,8,04 Dec 02,"The United Front","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/397811/the-bernie-mac-show-2x08-the-united-front"
31,2,9,11 Dec 02,"The Sweet Life","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/397812/the-bernie-mac-show-2x09-the-sweet-life"
32,2,10,15 Jan 03,"Sin Cup","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/397813/the-bernie-mac-show-2x10-sin-cup"
33,2,11,05 Feb 03,"Bernie Mac Rope-a-Dope","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/397814/the-bernie-mac-show-2x11-bernie-mac-rope-a-dope"
34,2,12,12 Feb 03,"Magic Jordan","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/397815/the-bernie-mac-show-2x12-magic-jordan"
35,2,13,26 Feb 03,"Raging Election","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/397816/the-bernie-mac-show-2x13-raging-election"
36,2,14,12 Mar 03,"Leaving Los Angeles","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/397817/the-bernie-mac-show-2x14-leaving-los-angeles"
37,2,15,19 Mar 03,"Pink Gold","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/397818/the-bernie-mac-show-2x15-pink-gold"
38,2,16,09 Apr 03,"Chess Wars","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/397819/the-bernie-mac-show-2x16-chess-wars"
39,2,17,16 Apr 03,"The Incredible Bulk","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/397820/the-bernie-mac-show-2x17-the-incredible-bulk"
40,2,18,23 Apr 03,"Maid Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/397821/the-bernie-mac-show-2x18-maid-man"
41,2,19,30 Apr 03,"Nut Job","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/397822/the-bernie-mac-show-2x19-nut-job"
42,2,20,07 May 03,"The Other Sister","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/397823/the-bernie-mac-show-2x20-the-other-sister"
43,2,21,07 May 03,"Meet The Grandparents","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/397824/the-bernie-mac-show-2x21-meet-the-grandparents"
44,2,22,14 May 03,"For a Few Dollars More","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/397825/the-bernie-mac-show-2x22-for-a-few-dollars-more"
45,3,1,30 Nov 03,"Eye of the Tiger","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/397826/the-bernie-mac-show-3x01-eye-of-the-tiger"
46,3,2,07 Dec 03,"Love Thy Nephew","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/397827/the-bernie-mac-show-3x02-love-thy-nephew"
47,3,3,14 Dec 03,"Road to Tradition","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/397828/the-bernie-mac-show-3x03-road-to-tradition"
48,3,4,21 Dec 03,"Laughing Matters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/397829/the-bernie-mac-show-3x04-laughing-matters"
49,3,5,04 Jan 04,"Hair Jordan","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/397830/the-bernie-mac-show-3x05-hair-jordan"
50,3,6,11 Jan 04,"Love Bug","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/397831/the-bernie-mac-show-3x06-love-bug"
51,3,7,25 Jan 04,"It's A Wonderful Wife","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/397832/the-bernie-mac-show-3x07-its-a-wonderful-wife"
52,3,8,08 Feb 04,"Family Reunion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/397833/the-bernie-mac-show-3x08-family-reunion"
53,3,9,15 Feb 04,"Droobie or Not Droobie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/397834/the-bernie-mac-show-3x09-droobie-or-not-droobie"
54,3,10,22 Feb 04,"J-O-R-D-A-N Spells Funny","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/397835/the-bernie-mac-show-3x10-j-o-r-d-a-n-spells-funny"
55,3,11,07 Mar 04,"Make Room for Caddy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/397836/the-bernie-mac-show-3x11-make-room-for-caddy"
56,3,12,14 Mar 04,"Saving Sergeant Tompkins","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/397837/the-bernie-mac-show-3x12-saving-sergeant-tompkins"
57,3,13,22 Mar 04,"It's Mac-ademic","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/397838/the-bernie-mac-show-3x13-its-mac-ademic"
58,3,14,29 Mar 04,"The Getaway","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/397839/the-bernie-mac-show-3x14-the-getaway"
59,3,15,05 Apr 04,"Easy Rider","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/397840/the-bernie-mac-show-3x15-easy-rider"
60,3,16,12 Apr 04,"Who's That Lady","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/397841/the-bernie-mac-show-3x16-whos-that-lady"
61,3,17,12 Apr 04,"Mac-Inations","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/397842/the-bernie-mac-show-3x17-mac-inations"
62,3,18,26 Apr 04,"That Old Mac Magic","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/397843/the-bernie-mac-show-3x18-that-old-mac-magic"
63,3,19,26 Apr 04,"The Talk","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/397844/the-bernie-mac-show-3x19-the-talk"
64,3,20,15 Jun 04,"Five Stages of Bryana","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/397845/the-bernie-mac-show-3x20-five-stages-of-bryana"
65,3,21,22 Jun 04,"Go Bernie, It's Your Birthday","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/397846/the-bernie-mac-show-3x21-go-bernie-its-your-birthday"
66,3,22,29 Jun 04,"Thanksgiving","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/397847/the-bernie-mac-show-3x22-thanksgiving"
67,4,1,08 Sep 04,"Big Brother","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/397848/the-bernie-mac-show-4x01-big-brother"
68,4,2,15 Sep 04,"Stiff Upper Lip","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/397849/the-bernie-mac-show-4x02-stiff-upper-lip"
69,4,3,22 Sep 04,"Being Bernie Mac","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/397850/the-bernie-mac-show-4x03-being-bernie-mac"
70,4,4,29 Sep 04,"Mac Overdrive","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/397851/the-bernie-mac-show-4x04-mac-overdrive"
71,4,5,14 Jan 05,"My Privacy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/397852/the-bernie-mac-show-4x05-my-privacy"
72,4,6,14 Jan 05,"Who Gives This Bride","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/397853/the-bernie-mac-show-4x06-who-gives-this-bride"
73,4,7,21 Jan 05,"Nerdy Mac","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/397854/the-bernie-mac-show-4x07-nerdy-mac"
74,4,8,28 Jan 05,"Stone Nuts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/397855/the-bernie-mac-show-4x08-stone-nuts"
75,4,9,04 Feb 05,"Jack & Jacqueline","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/397856/the-bernie-mac-show-4x09-jack-jacqueline"
76,4,10,11 Feb 05,"Manchild in Vanessa Land","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/397857/the-bernie-mac-show-4x10-manchild-in-vanessa-land"
77,4,11,18 Feb 05,"You Don't Know Squad","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/397858/the-bernie-mac-show-4x11-you-dont-know-squad"
78,4,12,25 Feb 05,"You Got Served","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/397859/the-bernie-mac-show-4x12-you-got-served"
79,4,13,11 Mar 05,"I Don't Wanna Be a Playa No More","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/397860/the-bernie-mac-show-4x13-i-dont-wanna-be-a-playa-no-more"
80,4,14,18 Mar 05,"The Big Picture","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/397861/the-bernie-mac-show-4x14-the-big-picture"
81,4,15,01 Apr 05,"The Music Mac","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/397862/the-bernie-mac-show-4x15-the-music-mac"
82,4,16,08 Apr 05,"Walk Like a Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/397863/the-bernie-mac-show-4x16-walk-like-a-man"
83,5,1,23 Sep 05,"Father Knows Best","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/397864/the-bernie-mac-show-5x01-father-knows-best"
84,5,2,23 Sep 05,"Wrestling with a Sticky Situation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/397865/the-bernie-mac-show-5x02-wrestling-with-a-sticky-situation"
85,5,3,30 Sep 05,"Marathon Mac","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/397866/the-bernie-mac-show-5x03-marathon-mac"
86,5,4,07 Oct 05,"The Big Payback","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/397867/the-bernie-mac-show-5x04-the-big-payback"
87,5,5,21 Oct 05,"Car Wars","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/397868/the-bernie-mac-show-5x05-car-wars"
88,5,6,28 Oct 05,"Night of Terror","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/397869/the-bernie-mac-show-5x06-night-of-terror"
89,5,7,04 Nov 05,"For Whom the Belt Tolls","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/397870/the-bernie-mac-show-5x07-for-whom-the-belt-tolls"
90,5,8,11 Nov 05,"Pop Pop Goes the Weasel","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/397871/the-bernie-mac-show-5x08-pop-pop-goes-the-weasel"
91,5,9,18 Nov 05,"Prison Break","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/397872/the-bernie-mac-show-5x09-prison-break"
92,5,10,02 Dec 05,"Some Church Bull","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/397873/the-bernie-mac-show-5x10-some-church-bull"
93,5,11,16 Dec 05,"Sorely Missed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/397874/the-bernie-mac-show-5x11-sorely-missed"
94,5,12,06 Jan 06,"Fumes of Detente","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/397875/the-bernie-mac-show-5x12-fumes-of-detente"
95,5,13,13 Jan 06,"Exercise in Fertility: Part 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/397876/the-bernie-mac-show-5x13-exercise-in-fertility-part-1"
96,5,14,20 Jan 06,"Exercise in Fertility: Part 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/397877/the-bernie-mac-show-5x14-exercise-in-fertility-part-2"
97,5,15,27 Jan 06,"Fantasy Football","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/397878/the-bernie-mac-show-5x15-fantasy-football"
98,5,16,03 Feb 06,"Bar Mitzvah Crashers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/397879/the-bernie-mac-show-5x16-bar-mitzvah-crashers"
99,5,17,31 Mar 06,"Who's Your Mama?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/397880/the-bernie-mac-show-5x17-whos-your-mama"
100,5,18,31 Mar 06,"What Would Jason Do?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/397881/the-bernie-mac-show-5x18-what-would-jason-do"
101,5,19,07 Apr 06,"It's Never as Bad as the First Time","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/397882/the-bernie-mac-show-5x19-its-never-as-bad-as-the-first-time"
102,5,20,07 Apr 06,"Spinning Wheels","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/397883/the-bernie-mac-show-5x20-spinning-wheels"
103,5,21,14 Apr 06,"Growing Pains","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/397884/the-bernie-mac-show-5x21-growing-pains"
104,5,22,14 Apr 06,"Bernie's Angels","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/397885/the-bernie-mac-show-5x22-bernies-angels"