number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,19 Sep 96,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59844/the-pretender-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,28 Sep 96,"Every Picture Tells a Story","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59845/the-pretender-1x02-every-picture-tells-a-story"
3,1,3,19 Oct 96,"Flyer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59846/the-pretender-1x03-flyer"
4,1,4,26 Oct 96,"Curious Jarod","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59847/the-pretender-1x04-curious-jarod"
5,1,5,02 Nov 96,"The Paper Clock","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59848/the-pretender-1x05-the-paper-clock"
6,1,6,09 Nov 96,"To Serve and Protect","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59849/the-pretender-1x06-to-serve-and-protect"
7,1,7,16 Nov 96,"A Virus Among Us","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59850/the-pretender-1x07-a-virus-among-us"
8,1,8,14 Dec 96,"Not Even a Mouse","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59851/the-pretender-1x08-not-even-a-mouse"
9,1,9,04 Jan 97,"Mirage","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59852/the-pretender-1x09-mirage"
10,1,10,11 Jan 97,"The Better Part of Valor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59853/the-pretender-1x10-the-better-part-of-valor"
11,1,11,18 Jan 97,"Bomb Squad","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59854/the-pretender-1x11-bomb-squad"
12,1,12,01 Feb 97,"Prison Story","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59855/the-pretender-1x12-prison-story"
13,1,13,08 Feb 97,"Bazooka Jarod","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59856/the-pretender-1x13-bazooka-jarod"
14,1,14,15 Feb 97,"Ranger Jarod","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59857/the-pretender-1x14-ranger-jarod"
15,1,15,08 Mar 97,"Jaroldo!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59858/the-pretender-1x15-jaroldo"
16,1,16,22 Mar 97,"Under the Reds","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59859/the-pretender-1x16-under-the-reds"
17,1,17,05 Apr 97,"Keys","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59860/the-pretender-1x17-keys"
18,1,18,26 Apr 97,"Unhappy Landings","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59861/the-pretender-1x18-unhappy-landings"
19,1,19,03 May 97,"Jarod's Honor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59862/the-pretender-1x19-jarods-honor"
20,1,20,10 May 97,"Baby Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59863/the-pretender-1x20-baby-love"
21,1,21,17 May 97,"The Dragon House (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59864/the-pretender-1x21-the-dragon-house-1"
22,1,22,17 May 97,"The Dragon House (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59865/the-pretender-1x22-the-dragon-house-2"
23,2,1,01 Nov 97,"Back From the Dead Again","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59866/the-pretender-2x01-back-from-the-dead-again"
24,2,2,08 Nov 97,"Scott Free","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59867/the-pretender-2x02-scott-free"
25,2,3,15 Nov 97,"Over the Edge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59868/the-pretender-2x03-over-the-edge"
26,2,4,22 Nov 97,"Exposed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59869/the-pretender-2x04-exposed"
27,2,5,06 Dec 97,"Nip and Tuck","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59870/the-pretender-2x05-nip-and-tuck"
28,2,6,13 Dec 97,"Past Sim","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59871/the-pretender-2x06-past-sim"
29,2,7,03 Jan 98,"Collateral Damage","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59872/the-pretender-2x07-collateral-damage"
30,2,8,10 Jan 98,"Hazards","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59873/the-pretender-2x08-hazards"
31,2,9,17 Jan 98,"F/X","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59874/the-pretender-2x09-fx"
32,2,10,31 Jan 98,"Indy Show","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59875/the-pretender-2x10-indy-show"
33,2,11,07 Feb 98,"Gigolo Jarod","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59876/the-pretender-2x11-gigolo-jarod"
34,2,12,07 Mar 98,"Toy Surprise","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59877/the-pretender-2x12-toy-surprise"
35,2,13,14 Mar 98,"A Stand Up Guy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59878/the-pretender-2x13-a-stand-up-guy"
36,2,14,21 Mar 98,"Unforgotten","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59879/the-pretender-2x14-unforgotten"
37,2,15,28 Mar 98,"Bulletproof","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59880/the-pretender-2x15-bulletproof"
38,2,16,04 Apr 98,"Silence","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59881/the-pretender-2x16-silence"
39,2,17,11 Apr 98,"Crash","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59882/the-pretender-2x17-crash"
40,2,18,02 May 98,"Stolen","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59883/the-pretender-2x18-stolen"
41,2,19,02 May 98,"Red Rock Jarod","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59884/the-pretender-2x19-red-rock-jarod"
42,2,20,09 May 98,"Bank","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59885/the-pretender-2x20-bank"
43,2,21,16 May 98,"Bloodlines (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59886/the-pretender-2x21-bloodlines-1"
44,2,22,16 May 98,"Bloodlines (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59887/the-pretender-2x22-bloodlines-2"
45,3,1,17 Oct 98,"Crazy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59888/the-pretender-3x01-crazy"
46,3,2,24 Oct 98,"Hope and Prey","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59889/the-pretender-3x02-hope-and-prey"
47,3,3,31 Oct 98,"Once in a Blue Moon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59890/the-pretender-3x03-once-in-a-blue-moon"
48,3,4,07 Nov 98,"Someone to Trust","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59891/the-pretender-3x04-someone-to-trust"
49,3,5,14 Nov 98,"Betrayal","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59892/the-pretender-3x05-betrayal"
50,3,6,21 Nov 98,"Parole","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59893/the-pretender-3x06-parole"
51,3,7,12 Dec 98,"Homefront","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59894/the-pretender-3x07-homefront"
52,3,8,02 Jan 99,"Flesh and Blood","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59895/the-pretender-3x08-flesh-and-blood"
53,3,9,09 Jan 99,"Murder 101","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59896/the-pretender-3x09-murder-101"
54,3,10,06 Feb 99,"Mr. Lee","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59897/the-pretender-3x10-mr-lee"
55,3,11,06 Feb 99,"The Assassin","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59898/the-pretender-3x11-the-assassin"
56,3,12,13 Feb 99,"Unsinkable","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59899/the-pretender-3x12-unsinkable"
57,3,13,20 Feb 99,"Pool","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59900/the-pretender-3x13-pool"
58,3,14,27 Feb 99,"At the Hour of Our Death","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59901/the-pretender-3x14-at-the-hour-of-our-death"
59,3,15,20 Mar 99,"Countdown","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59902/the-pretender-3x15-countdown"
60,3,16,03 Apr 99,"P.T.B.","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59903/the-pretender-3x16-ptb"
61,3,17,10 Apr 99,"Ties That Bind","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59904/the-pretender-3x17-ties-that-bind"
62,3,18,01 May 99,"Wake Up","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59905/the-pretender-3x18-wake-up"
63,3,19,08 May 99,"End Game","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59906/the-pretender-3x19-end-game"
64,3,20,22 May 99,"Qallupilluit","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59907/the-pretender-3x20-qallupilluit"
65,3,21,22 May 99,"DoNotErase (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59908/the-pretender-3x21-donoterase-1"
66,3,22,22 May 99,"DoNotErase (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59909/the-pretender-3x22-donoterase-2"
67,4,1,25 Sep 99,"The World's Changing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59910/the-pretender-4x01-the-worlds-changing"
68,4,2,02 Oct 99,"Survival","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59911/the-pretender-4x02-survival"
69,4,3,30 Oct 99,"Angel's Flight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59912/the-pretender-4x03-angels-flight"
70,4,4,06 Nov 99,"Risque Business","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59913/the-pretender-4x04-risque-business"
71,4,5,13 Nov 99,"Road Trip","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59914/the-pretender-4x05-road-trip"
72,4,6,04 Dec 99,"Extreme","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59915/the-pretender-4x06-extreme"
73,4,7,11 Dec 99,"Wild Child","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59916/the-pretender-4x07-wild-child"
74,4,8,08 Jan 00,"Rules of Engagement","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59917/the-pretender-4x08-rules-of-engagement"
75,4,9,15 Jan 00,"'Til Death Do Us Part","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59918/the-pretender-4x09-til-death-do-us-part"
76,4,10,05 Feb 00,"Spin Doctor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59919/the-pretender-4x10-spin-doctor"
77,4,11,12 Feb 00,"Cold Dick","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59920/the-pretender-4x11-cold-dick"
78,4,12,19 Feb 00,"Lifeline","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59921/the-pretender-4x12-lifeline"
79,4,13,26 Feb 00,"Ghosts From the Past","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59922/the-pretender-4x13-ghosts-from-the-past"
80,4,14,11 Mar 00,"The Agent of Year Zero","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59923/the-pretender-4x14-the-agent-of-year-zero"
81,4,15,25 Mar 00,"Junk","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59924/the-pretender-4x15-junk"
82,4,16,22 Apr 00,"School Daze","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59925/the-pretender-4x16-school-daze"
83,4,17,29 Apr 00,"Meltdown","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59926/the-pretender-4x17-meltdown"
84,4,18,06 May 00,"Corn Man A Comin","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59927/the-pretender-4x18-corn-man-a-comin"
85,4,19,13 May 00,"The Inner Sense (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59928/the-pretender-4x19-the-inner-sense-1"
86,4,20,13 May 00,"The Inner Sense (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59929/the-pretender-4x20-the-inner-sense-2"
S04,4,0,22 Jan 01,"The Pretender 2001 (120 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59930/the-pretender-s04-special-the-pretender-2001"
S04,4,0,10 Dec 01,"The Pretender: Island of the Haunted (120 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59931/the-pretender-s04-special-the-pretender-island-of-the-haunted"