number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,09 Mar 09,"Flowers for Your Grave","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/3304/castle-1x01-flowers-for-your-grave"
2,1,2,16 Mar 09,"Nanny McDead","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/3305/castle-1x02-nanny-mcdead"
3,1,3,23 Mar 09,"Hedge Fund Homeboys","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/3306/castle-1x03-hedge-fund-homeboys"
4,1,4,30 Mar 09,"Hell Hath No Fury","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/3307/castle-1x04-hell-hath-no-fury"
5,1,5,06 Apr 09,"A Chill Goes Through Her Veins","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/3308/castle-1x05-a-chill-goes-through-her-veins"
6,1,6,13 Apr 09,"Always Buy Retail","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/3309/castle-1x06-always-buy-retail"
7,1,7,20 Apr 09,"Home is Where the Heart Stops","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/3310/castle-1x07-home-is-where-the-heart-stops"
8,1,8,27 Apr 09,"Ghosts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/3311/castle-1x08-ghosts"
9,1,9,04 May 09,"Little Girl Lost","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/3312/castle-1x09-little-girl-lost"
10,1,10,11 May 09,"A Death in the Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/3313/castle-1x10-a-death-in-the-family"
11,2,1,21 Sep 09,"Deep in Death","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/3314/castle-2x01-deep-in-death"
12,2,2,28 Sep 09,"The Double Down","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/3315/castle-2x02-the-double-down"
13,2,3,05 Oct 09,"Inventing the Girl","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/3316/castle-2x03-inventing-the-girl"
14,2,4,12 Oct 09,"Fool Me Once...","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/3317/castle-2x04-fool-me-once"
15,2,5,19 Oct 09,"When the Bough Breaks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/3318/castle-2x05-when-the-bough-breaks"
16,2,6,26 Oct 09,"Vampire Weekend","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/3319/castle-2x06-vampire-weekend"
17,2,7,02 Nov 09,"Famous Last Words","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/3320/castle-2x07-famous-last-words"
18,2,8,09 Nov 09,"Kill the Messenger","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/3321/castle-2x08-kill-the-messenger"
19,2,9,16 Nov 09,"Love Me Dead","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/3322/castle-2x09-love-me-dead"
20,2,10,23 Nov 09,"One Man's Treasure","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/3323/castle-2x10-one-mans-treasure"
21,2,11,07 Dec 09,"The Fifth Bullet","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/3324/castle-2x11-the-fifth-bullet"
22,2,12,11 Jan 10,"A Rose for Everafter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/3325/castle-2x12-a-rose-for-everafter"
23,2,13,18 Jan 10,"Sucker Punch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/3326/castle-2x13-sucker-punch"
24,2,14,25 Jan 10,"The Third Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/3327/castle-2x14-the-third-man"
25,2,15,08 Feb 10,"Suicide Squeeze","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/3328/castle-2x15-suicide-squeeze"
26,2,16,08 Mar 10,"The Mistress Always Spanks Twice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/3329/castle-2x16-the-mistress-always-spanks-twice"
27,2,17,22 Mar 10,"Tick, Tick, Tick...","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/3330/castle-2x17-tick-tick-tick"
28,2,18,29 Mar 10,"Boom!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/3331/castle-2x18-boom"
29,2,19,05 Apr 10,"Wrapped Up in Death","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/3332/castle-2x19-wrapped-up-in-death"
30,2,20,12 Apr 10,"The Late Shaft","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/3333/castle-2x20-the-late-shaft"
31,2,21,19 Apr 10,"Den of Thieves","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/3334/castle-2x21-den-of-thieves"
32,2,22,03 May 10,"Food to Die For","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/3335/castle-2x22-food-to-die-for"
33,2,23,10 May 10,"Overkill","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/3336/castle-2x23-overkill"
34,2,24,17 May 10,"A Deadly Game","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/3337/castle-2x24-a-deadly-game"
35,3,1,20 Sep 10,"A Deadly Affair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/3338/castle-3x01-a-deadly-affair"
36,3,2,27 Sep 10,"He's Dead, She's Dead","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/3339/castle-3x02-hes-dead-shes-dead"
37,3,3,04 Oct 10,"Under the Gun","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/3340/castle-3x03-under-the-gun"
38,3,4,11 Oct 10,"Punked","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/3341/castle-3x04-punked"
39,3,5,18 Oct 10,"Anatomy of a Murder","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/3342/castle-3x05-anatomy-of-a-murder"
40,3,6,25 Oct 10,"3XK","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/3343/castle-3x06-3xk"
41,3,7,01 Nov 10,"Almost Famous","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/3344/castle-3x07-almost-famous"
42,3,8,08 Nov 10,"Murder Most Fowl","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/3345/castle-3x08-murder-most-fowl"
43,3,9,15 Nov 10,"Close Encounters of the Murderous Kind","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/3346/castle-3x09-close-encounters-of-the-murderous-kind"
44,3,10,06 Dec 10,"Last Call","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/3347/castle-3x10-last-call"
45,3,11,03 Jan 11,"Nikki Heat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/3348/castle-3x11-nikki-heat"
46,3,12,10 Jan 11,"Poof, You're Dead","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/3349/castle-3x12-poof-youre-dead"
47,3,13,24 Jan 11,"Knockdown","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/3350/castle-3x13-knockdown"
48,3,14,07 Feb 11,"Lucky Stiff","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/3351/castle-3x14-lucky-stiff"
49,3,15,14 Feb 11,"The Final Nail","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/3352/castle-3x15-the-final-nail"
50,3,16,21 Feb 11,"Setup","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/3353/castle-3x16-setup"
51,3,17,28 Feb 11,"Countdown","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/3354/castle-3x17-countdown"
52,3,18,21 Mar 11,"One Life to Lose","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/3355/castle-3x18-one-life-to-lose"
53,3,19,28 Mar 11,"Law & Murder","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/3356/castle-3x19-law-murder"
54,3,20,04 Apr 11,"Slice of Death","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/3357/castle-3x20-slice-of-death"
55,3,21,11 Apr 11,"The Dead Pool","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/3358/castle-3x21-the-dead-pool"
56,3,22,02 May 11,"To Love and Die in L.A.","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/3359/castle-3x22-to-love-and-die-in-la"
57,3,23,09 May 11,"Pretty Dead","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/3360/castle-3x23-pretty-dead"
58,3,24,16 May 11,"Knockout","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/3361/castle-3x24-knockout"
59,4,1,19 Sep 11,"Rise","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/3362/castle-4x01-rise"
60,4,2,26 Sep 11,"Heroes & Villains","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/3363/castle-4x02-heroes-villains"
61,4,3,03 Oct 11,"Head Case","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/3364/castle-4x03-head-case"
62,4,4,10 Oct 11,"Kick the Ballistics","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/3365/castle-4x04-kick-the-ballistics"
63,4,5,17 Oct 11,"Eye of the Beholder","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/3366/castle-4x05-eye-of-the-beholder"
64,4,6,24 Oct 11,"Demons","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/3367/castle-4x06-demons"
65,4,7,31 Oct 11,"Cops & Robbers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/3368/castle-4x07-cops-robbers"
66,4,8,07 Nov 11,"Heartbreak Hotel","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/3369/castle-4x08-heartbreak-hotel"
67,4,9,21 Nov 11,"Kill Shot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/3370/castle-4x09-kill-shot"
68,4,10,05 Dec 11,"Cuffed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/3371/castle-4x10-cuffed"
69,4,11,09 Jan 12,"Till Death Do Us Part","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/3372/castle-4x11-till-death-do-us-part"
70,4,12,16 Jan 12,"Dial M for Mayor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/3373/castle-4x12-dial-m-for-mayor"
71,4,13,23 Jan 12,"An Embarrassment of Bitches","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/3374/castle-4x13-an-embarrassment-of-bitches"
72,4,14,06 Feb 12,"The Blue Butterfly","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/3375/castle-4x14-the-blue-butterfly"
73,4,15,13 Feb 12,"Pandora","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/3376/castle-4x15-pandora"
74,4,16,20 Feb 12,"Linchpin","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/3377/castle-4x16-linchpin"
75,4,17,27 Feb 12,"Once Upon a Crime","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/3378/castle-4x17-once-upon-a-crime"
76,4,18,19 Mar 12,"A Dance With Death","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/3379/castle-4x18-a-dance-with-death"
77,4,19,26 Mar 12,"47 Seconds","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/3380/castle-4x19-47-seconds"
78,4,20,02 Apr 12,"The Limey","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/3381/castle-4x20-the-limey"
79,4,21,16 Apr 12,"Headhunters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/3382/castle-4x21-headhunters"
80,4,22,30 Apr 12,"Undead Again","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/3383/castle-4x22-undead-again"
81,4,23,07 May 12,"Always","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/3384/castle-4x23-always"
82,5,1,24 Sep 12,"After the Storm","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/3385/castle-5x01-after-the-storm"
83,5,2,01 Oct 12,"Cloudy With a Chance of Murder","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/3386/castle-5x02-cloudy-with-a-chance-of-murder"
84,5,3,08 Oct 12,"Secret's Safe With Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/3387/castle-5x03-secrets-safe-with-me"
85,5,4,15 Oct 12,"Murder, He Wrote","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/3388/castle-5x04-murder-he-wrote"
86,5,5,29 Oct 12,"Probable Cause","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/3389/castle-5x05-probable-cause"
87,5,6,05 Nov 12,"The Final Frontier","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/3390/castle-5x06-the-final-frontier"
88,5,7,12 Nov 12,"Swan Song","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/3391/castle-5x07-swan-song"
89,5,8,19 Nov 12,"After Hours","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/3392/castle-5x08-after-hours"
90,5,9,03 Dec 12,"Secret Santa","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/3393/castle-5x09-secret-santa"
91,5,10,07 Jan 13,"Significant Others","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/3394/castle-5x10-significant-others"
92,5,11,14 Jan 13,"Under the Influence","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/3395/castle-5x11-under-the-influence"
93,5,12,21 Jan 13,"Death Gone Crazy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/3396/castle-5x12-death-gone-crazy"
94,5,13,04 Feb 13,"Recoil","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/3397/castle-5x13-recoil"
95,5,14,11 Feb 13,"Reality Star Struck","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/3398/castle-5x14-reality-star-struck"
96,5,15,18 Feb 13,"Target","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/3399/castle-5x15-target"
97,5,16,25 Feb 13,"Hunt","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/3400/castle-5x16-hunt"
98,5,17,18 Mar 13,"Scared to Death","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/3401/castle-5x17-scared-to-death"
99,5,18,25 Mar 13,"The Wild Rover","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/3402/castle-5x18-the-wild-rover"
100,5,19,01 Apr 13,"The Lives of Others","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/3403/castle-5x19-the-lives-of-others"
101,5,20,15 Apr 13,"The Fast and the Furriest","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/3404/castle-5x20-the-fast-and-the-furriest"
102,5,21,22 Apr 13,"The Squab and the Quail","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/3405/castle-5x21-the-squab-and-the-quail"
103,5,22,29 Apr 13,"Still","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/3406/castle-5x22-still"
104,5,23,06 May 13,"The Human Factor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/3407/castle-5x23-the-human-factor"
105,5,24,13 May 13,"Watershed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/3408/castle-5x24-watershed"
106,6,1,23 Sep 13,"Valkyrie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/3409/castle-6x01-valkyrie"
107,6,2,30 Sep 13,"Dreamworld","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/3410/castle-6x02-dreamworld"
108,6,3,07 Oct 13,"Need to Know","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/3411/castle-6x03-need-to-know"
109,6,4,14 Oct 13,"Number One Fan","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/3412/castle-6x04-number-one-fan"
110,6,5,21 Oct 13,"Time Will Tell","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/3413/castle-6x05-time-will-tell"
111,6,6,28 Oct 13,"Get a Clue","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/3414/castle-6x06-get-a-clue"
112,6,7,04 Nov 13,"Like Father, Like Daughter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/3415/castle-6x07-like-father-like-daughter"
113,6,8,11 Nov 13,"A Murder is Forever","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/3416/castle-6x08-a-murder-is-forever"
114,6,9,18 Nov 13,"Disciple","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/3417/castle-6x09-disciple"
115,6,10,25 Nov 13,"The Good, the Bad and the Baby","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/3418/castle-6x10-the-good-the-bad-and-the-baby"
116,6,11,06 Jan 14,"Under Fire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/3419/castle-6x11-under-fire"
117,6,12,13 Jan 14,"Deep Cover","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/3420/castle-6x12-deep-cover"
118,6,13,20 Jan 14,"Limelight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/3421/castle-6x13-limelight"
119,6,14,03 Feb 14,"Dressed to Kill","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/3422/castle-6x14-dressed-to-kill"
120,6,15,17 Feb 14,"Smells Like Teen Spirit","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/3423/castle-6x15-smells-like-teen-spirit"
121,6,16,24 Feb 14,"Room 147","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/3424/castle-6x16-room-147"
122,6,17,03 Mar 14,"In the Belly of the Beast","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/3425/castle-6x17-in-the-belly-of-the-beast"
123,6,18,17 Mar 14,"The Way of the Ninja","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/3426/castle-6x18-the-way-of-the-ninja"
124,6,19,24 Mar 14,"The Greater Good","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/3427/castle-6x19-the-greater-good"
125,6,20,21 Apr 14,"That '70s Show","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/3428/castle-6x20-that-70s-show"
126,6,21,28 Apr 14,"Law & Boarder","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/3429/castle-6x21-law-boarder"
127,6,22,05 May 14,"Veritas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/3430/castle-6x22-veritas"
128,6,23,12 May 14,"For Better or Worse","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/3431/castle-6x23-for-better-or-worse"
129,7,1,29 Sep 14,"Driven","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/3432/castle-7x01-driven"
130,7,2,06 Oct 14,"Montreal","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/3433/castle-7x02-montreal"
131,7,3,13 Oct 14,"Clear & Present Danger","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/3434/castle-7x03-clear-present-danger"
132,7,4,20 Oct 14,"Child's Play","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/3435/castle-7x04-childs-play"
133,7,5,27 Oct 14,"Meme is Murder","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14018/castle-7x05-meme-is-murder"
134,7,6,10 Nov 14,"The Time of Our Lives","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/38908/castle-7x06-the-time-of-our-lives"
135,7,7,17 Nov 14,"Once Upon a Time in the West","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39046/castle-7x07-once-upon-a-time-in-the-west"
136,7,8,24 Nov 14,"Kill Switch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39047/castle-7x08-kill-switch"
137,7,9,01 Dec 14,"Last Action Hero","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40948/castle-7x09-last-action-hero"
138,7,10,08 Dec 14,"Bad Santa","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40949/castle-7x10-bad-santa"
139,7,11,12 Jan 15,"Castle, P.I.","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/96518/castle-7x11-castle-pi"
140,7,12,19 Jan 15,"Private Eye Caramba!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/96519/castle-7x12-private-eye-caramba"
141,7,13,02 Feb 15,"I, Witness","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/118515/castle-7x13-i-witness"
142,7,14,09 Feb 15,"Resurrection","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/124020/castle-7x14-resurrection"
143,7,15,16 Feb 15,"Reckoning","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/129024/castle-7x15-reckoning"
144,7,16,23 Feb 15,"The Wrong Stuff","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/123075/castle-7x16-the-wrong-stuff"
145,7,17,16 Mar 15,"Hong Kong Hustle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/141794/castle-7x17-hong-kong-hustle"
146,7,18,23 Mar 15,"At Close Range","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142344/castle-7x18-at-close-range"
147,7,19,30 Mar 15,"Habeas Corpse","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142345/castle-7x19-habeas-corpse"
148,7,20,20 Apr 15,"Sleeper","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/153336/castle-7x20-sleeper"
149,7,21,27 Apr 15,"In Plane Sight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/153477/castle-7x21-in-plane-sight"
150,7,22,04 May 15,"Dead from New York","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/154045/castle-7x22-dead-from-new-york"
151,7,23,11 May 15,"Hollander's Woods","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/154046/castle-7x23-hollanders-woods"
152,8,1,21 Sep 15,"XY","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/211836/castle-8x01-xy"
153,8,2,28 Sep 15,"XX","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215186/castle-8x02-xx"
154,8,3,05 Oct 15,"PhDead","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215187/castle-8x03-phdead"
155,8,4,12 Oct 15,"What Lies Beneath...","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215188/castle-8x04-what-lies-beneath"
156,8,5,19 Oct 15,"The Nose","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/220223/castle-8x05-the-nose"
157,8,6,09 Nov 15,"Cool Boys","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/228311/castle-8x06-cool-boys"
158,8,7,16 Nov 15,"The Last Seduction","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/321677/castle-8x07-the-last-seduction"
159,8,8,23 Nov 15,"Mr. & Mrs. Castle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/378144/castle-8x08-mr-mrs-castle"
160,8,9,08 Feb 16,"Tone Death","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/473785/castle-8x09-tone-death"
161,8,10,14 Feb 16,"Witness for the Prosecution","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/502652/castle-8x10-witness-for-the-prosecution"
162,8,11,15 Feb 16,"Dead Red","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/532015/castle-8x11-dead-red"
163,8,12,22 Feb 16,"The Blame Game","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/603265/castle-8x12-the-blame-game"
164,8,13,29 Feb 16,"And Justice for All","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/582448/castle-8x13-and-justice-for-all"
165,8,14,07 Mar 16,"The G.D.S.","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/617857/castle-8x14-the-gds"
166,8,15,21 Mar 16,"Fidelis Ad Mortem","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/623495/castle-8x15-fidelis-ad-mortem"
167,8,16,04 Apr 16,"Heartbreaker","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/617858/castle-8x16-heartbreaker"
168,8,17,11 Apr 16,"Death Wish","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/667489/castle-8x17-death-wish"
169,8,18,18 Apr 16,"Backstabber","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/667490/castle-8x18-backstabber"
170,8,19,25 Apr 16,"Dead Again","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/667491/castle-8x19-dead-again"
171,8,20,02 May 16,"Much Ado About Murder","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/677823/castle-8x20-much-ado-about-murder"
172,8,21,09 May 16,"Hell to Pay","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/671671/castle-8x21-hell-to-pay"
173,8,22,16 May 16,"Crossfire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/677824/castle-8x22-crossfire"