number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,09 Sep 69,"Six Days","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/395778/department-s-1x01-six-days"
2,1,2,16 Sep 69,"The Trojan Tanker","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/395779/department-s-1x02-the-trojan-tanker"
3,1,3,23 Sep 69,"A Cellar Full of Silence","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/395780/department-s-1x03-a-cellar-full-of-silence"
4,1,4,30 Sep 69,"The Pied Piper of Hambledown","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/395781/department-s-1x04-the-pied-piper-of-hambledown"
5,1,5,07 Oct 69,"One of Our Aircraft is Empty","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/395782/department-s-1x05-one-of-our-aircraft-is-empty"
6,1,6,14 Oct 69,"The Man in the Elegant Room","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/395783/department-s-1x06-the-man-in-the-elegant-room"
7,1,7,21 Oct 69,"Handicap Dead","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/395784/department-s-1x07-handicap-dead"
8,1,8,28 Oct 69,"Black Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/395785/department-s-1x08-black-out"
9,1,9,04 Nov 69,"The Double Death of Charlie Crippen","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/395786/department-s-1x09-the-double-death-of-charlie-crippen"
10,1,10,11 Nov 69,"The Treasure of the Costa del Sol","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/395787/department-s-1x10-the-treasure-of-the-costa-del-sol"
11,1,11,18 Nov 69,"Who Plays the Dummy?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/395788/department-s-1x11-who-plays-the-dummy"
12,1,12,25 Nov 69,"The Man Who Got a New Face","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/395789/department-s-1x12-the-man-who-got-a-new-face"
13,1,13,02 Dec 69,"Les Fleurs du Mal","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/395790/department-s-1x13-les-fleurs-du-mal"
14,1,14,09 Dec 69,"The Shift That Never Was","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/395791/department-s-1x14-the-shift-that-never-was"
15,1,15,16 Dec 69,"Dead Men Die Twice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/395792/department-s-1x15-dead-men-die-twice"
16,1,16,23 Dec 69,"A Ticket to Nowhere","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/395793/department-s-1x16-a-ticket-to-nowhere"
17,1,17,30 Dec 69,"The Last Train to Redbridge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/395794/department-s-1x17-the-last-train-to-redbridge"
18,1,18,06 Jan 70,"The Ghost of Mary Burnham","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/395795/department-s-1x18-the-ghost-of-mary-burnham"
19,1,19,13 Jan 70,"The Man from X","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/395796/department-s-1x19-the-man-from-x"
20,1,20,13 Jan 70,"Death on Reflection","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/395797/department-s-1x20-death-on-reflection"
21,1,21,20 Jan 70,"The Perfect Operation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/395798/department-s-1x21-the-perfect-operation"
22,1,22,27 Jan 70,"The Duplicated Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/395799/department-s-1x22-the-duplicated-man"
23,1,23,10 Feb 70,"Mysterious Man in the Flying Machine","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/395800/department-s-1x23-mysterious-man-in-the-flying-machine"
24,1,24,17 Feb 70,"Spencer Bodily is Sixty Years Old","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/395801/department-s-1x24-spencer-bodily-is-sixty-years-old"
25,1,25,24 Feb 70,"A Fish Out of Water","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/395802/department-s-1x25-a-fish-out-of-water"
26,1,26,03 Mar 70,"A Small War of Nerves","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/395803/department-s-1x26-a-small-war-of-nerves"
27,1,27,10 Mar 70,"The Bones of Byrom Blaine","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/395804/department-s-1x27-the-bones-of-byrom-blaine"
28,1,28,17 Mar 70,"Soup of the Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/395805/department-s-1x28-soup-of-the-day"