number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,18 Oct 13,"Paychecks!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/395512/the-birthday-boys-1x01-paychecks"
2,1,2,25 Oct 13,"Goofy Roofers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/395513/the-birthday-boys-1x02-goofy-roofers"
3,1,3,01 Nov 13,"Catching up on Shows","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/395514/the-birthday-boys-1x03-catching-up-on-shows"
4,1,4,08 Nov 13,"Rock and Roll","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/395515/the-birthday-boys-1x04-rock-and-roll"
5,1,5,15 Nov 13,"Cool Machine","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/395516/the-birthday-boys-1x05-cool-machine"
6,1,6,22 Nov 13,"Helpful Tips","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/395517/the-birthday-boys-1x06-helpful-tips"
7,1,7,29 Nov 13,"Skewered!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/395518/the-birthday-boys-1x07-skewered"
8,1,8,06 Dec 13,"All Your Favorites Are Back","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/395519/the-birthday-boys-1x08-all-your-favorites-are-back"
9,1,9,13 Dec 13,"Going All the Way","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/395520/the-birthday-boys-1x09-going-all-the-way"
10,1,10,20 Dec 13,"Dumb Public","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/395521/the-birthday-boys-1x10-dumb-public"
11,2,1,17 Oct 14,"Snobs and Slobs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/395522/the-birthday-boys-2x01-snobs-and-slobs"
12,2,2,24 Oct 14,"Wet Dreams May Come","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/395523/the-birthday-boys-2x02-wet-dreams-may-come"
13,2,3,31 Oct 14,"Women Are Funny","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/395524/the-birthday-boys-2x03-women-are-funny"
14,2,4,07 Nov 14,"Freshy's","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/395525/the-birthday-boys-2x04-freshys"
15,2,5,14 Nov 14,"Love Date Hump","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/395526/the-birthday-boys-2x05-love-date-hump"
16,2,6,21 Nov 14,"Getting Preachy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/395527/the-birthday-boys-2x06-getting-preachy"
17,2,7,28 Nov 14,"Plight Of The Working Class","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/395528/the-birthday-boys-2x07-plight-of-the-working-class"
18,2,8,05 Dec 14,"The U.S. Healthcare System","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/395529/the-birthday-boys-2x08-the-us-healthcare-system"
19,2,9,12 Dec 14,"Cerf's Folly","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/395530/the-birthday-boys-2x09-cerfs-folly"
20,2,10,19 Dec 14,"Season Finale","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/395531/the-birthday-boys-2x10-season-finale"