number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,28 Aug 05,"The Stolen Eagle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59587/rome-1x01-the-stolen-eagle"
2,1,2,04 Sep 05,"How Titus Pullo Brought Down the Republic","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59588/rome-1x02-how-titus-pullo-brought-down-the-republic"
3,1,3,11 Sep 05,"An Owl in a Thornbush","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59589/rome-1x03-an-owl-in-a-thornbush"
4,1,4,18 Sep 05,"Stealing from Saturn","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59590/rome-1x04-stealing-from-saturn"
5,1,5,25 Sep 05,"The Ram has Touched the Wall","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59591/rome-1x05-the-ram-has-touched-the-wall"
6,1,6,02 Oct 05,"Egeria","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59592/rome-1x06-egeria"
7,1,7,09 Oct 05,"Pharsalus","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59593/rome-1x07-pharsalus"
8,1,8,16 Oct 05,"Caesarion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59594/rome-1x08-caesarion"
9,1,9,30 Oct 05,"Utica","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59595/rome-1x09-utica"
10,1,10,06 Nov 05,"Triumph","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59596/rome-1x10-triumph"
11,1,11,13 Nov 05,"The Spoils","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59597/rome-1x11-the-spoils"
12,1,12,20 Nov 05,"Kalends of February","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59598/rome-1x12-kalends-of-february"
13,2,1,14 Jan 07,"Passover","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59599/rome-2x01-passover"
14,2,2,21 Jan 07,"Son of Hades","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59600/rome-2x02-son-of-hades"
15,2,3,28 Jan 07,"These Being the Words of Marcus Tullius Cicero","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59601/rome-2x03-these-being-the-words-of-marcus-tullius-cicero"
16,2,4,04 Feb 07,"Testudo Et Lepus (The Tortoise and the Hare)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59602/rome-2x04-testudo-et-lepus-the-tortoise-and-the-hare"
17,2,5,11 Feb 07,"Heroes of the Republic","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59603/rome-2x05-heroes-of-the-republic"
18,2,6,18 Feb 07,"Philippi","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59604/rome-2x06-philippi"
19,2,7,04 Mar 07,"Death Mask","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59605/rome-2x07-death-mask"
20,2,8,11 Mar 07,"A Necessary Fiction","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59606/rome-2x08-a-necessary-fiction"
21,2,9,18 Mar 07,"Deus Impeditio Esuritori Nullus (No God Can Stop a Hungry Man)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59607/rome-2x09-deus-impeditio-esuritori-nullus-no-god-can-stop-a-hungry-man"
22,2,10,25 Mar 07,"De Patre Vostro (About Your Father)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59608/rome-2x10-de-patre-vostro-about-your-father"