number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,22 Jul 16,"First Day of Rule","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/830361/elena-of-avalor-1x01-first-day-of-rule"
2,1,2,22 Jul 16,"Model Sister","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/860789/elena-of-avalor-1x02-model-sister"
3,1,3,29 Jul 16,"All Heated Up","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/873980/elena-of-avalor-1x03-all-heated-up"
4,1,4,12 Aug 16,"Island of Youth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/860792/elena-of-avalor-1x04-island-of-youth"
5,1,5,26 Aug 16,"Spellbound","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/881225/elena-of-avalor-1x05-spellbound"
6,1,6,16 Sep 16,"Prince Too Charming","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/894527/elena-of-avalor-1x06-prince-too-charming"
7,1,7,23 Sep 16,"Finders Leapers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/894528/elena-of-avalor-1x07-finders-leapers"
8,1,8,30 Sep 16,"Royal Retreat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/894529/elena-of-avalor-1x08-royal-retreat"
9,1,9,16 Oct 16,"A Day to Remember","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/924454/elena-of-avalor-1x09-a-day-to-remember"
10,1,10,04 Nov 16,"The Scepter of Light (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/959419/elena-of-avalor-1x10-the-scepter-of-light"
11,1,11,20 Nov 16,"Elena and the Secret of Avalor (63 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1097050/elena-of-avalor-1x11-elena-and-the-secret-of-avalor"
12,1,12,09 Dec 16,"Feliz Navidad: A Royal Christmas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/977059/elena-of-avalor-1x12-feliz-navidad-a-royal-christmas"
13,1,13,25 Feb 17,"Olaball","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1046899/elena-of-avalor-1x13-olaball"
14,1,14,04 Mar 17,"Flight of the Jacquins","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1076121/elena-of-avalor-1x14-flight-of-the-jacquins"
15,1,15,11 Mar 17,"Crystal in the Rough","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1076122/elena-of-avalor-1x15-crystal-in-the-rough"
16,1,16,18 Mar 17,"The Princess Knight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1076123/elena-of-avalor-1x16-the-princess-knight"
17,1,17,08 Apr 17,"Captain Turner Returns","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1097019/elena-of-avalor-1x17-captain-turner-returns"
18,1,18,22 Apr 17,"King of the Carnaval","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1097023/elena-of-avalor-1x18-king-of-the-carnaval"
19,1,19,06 May 17,"My Fair Naomi","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1128605/elena-of-avalor-1x19-my-fair-naomi"
20,1,20,30 Jun 17,"Spirit Monkey Business","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1179432/elena-of-avalor-1x20-spirit-monkey-business"
21,1,21,21 Jul 17,"Wizard-in-Training","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1221386/elena-of-avalor-1x21-wizard-in-training"
22,1,22,12 Aug 17,"Realm of the Jaquins (50 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1264030/elena-of-avalor-1x22-realm-of-the-jaquins"
23,1,23,18 Aug 17,"The Gecko's Tale","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1264031/elena-of-avalor-1x23-the-geckos-tale"
24,1,24,25 Aug 17,"Party of a Lifetime","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1264032/elena-of-avalor-1x24-party-of-a-lifetime"
25,1,25,16 Sep 17,"Blockheads","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1272183/elena-of-avalor-1x25-blockheads"
26,1,26,01 Oct 17,"Masks of Magic","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1333657/elena-of-avalor-1x26-masks-of-magic"
27,2,1,14 Oct 17,"The Jewel of Maru","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1272184/elena-of-avalor-2x01-the-jewel-of-maru"
28,2,2,28 Oct 17,"Royal Rivalry","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1325569/elena-of-avalor-2x02-royal-rivalry"
29,2,3,11 Nov 17,"The Curse of El Guapo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1331817/elena-of-avalor-2x03-the-curse-of-el-guapo"
30,2,4,18 Nov 17,"Three Jaquins and a Princess","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1331818/elena-of-avalor-2x04-three-jaquins-and-a-princess"
31,2,5,25 Nov 17,"A Spy in the Palace","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1331819/elena-of-avalor-2x05-a-spy-in-the-palace"