number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,01 Apr 16,"Purgatory","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/591243/wynonna-earp-1x01-purgatory"
2,1,2,08 Apr 16,"Keep the Home Fires Burning","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/665839/wynonna-earp-1x02-keep-the-home-fires-burning"
3,1,3,15 Apr 16,"Leavin' on Your Mind","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/665840/wynonna-earp-1x03-leavin-on-your-mind"
4,1,4,22 Apr 16,"The Blade","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/665841/wynonna-earp-1x04-the-blade"
5,1,5,29 Apr 16,"Diggin' Up Bones","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/665842/wynonna-earp-1x05-diggin-up-bones"
6,1,6,06 May 16,"Constant Cravings","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/665843/wynonna-earp-1x06-constant-cravings"
7,1,7,13 May 16,"Walking After Midnight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/665844/wynonna-earp-1x07-walking-after-midnight"
8,1,8,20 May 16,"Two-Faced Jack","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/665845/wynonna-earp-1x08-two-faced-jack"
9,1,9,27 May 16,"Bury Me with My Guns On","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/665846/wynonna-earp-1x09-bury-me-with-my-guns-on"
10,1,10,03 Jun 16,"She Wouldn't Be Gone","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/665847/wynonna-earp-1x10-she-wouldnt-be-gone"
11,1,11,10 Jun 16,"Landslide","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/665848/wynonna-earp-1x11-landslide"
12,1,12,17 Jun 16,"House of Memories","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/665849/wynonna-earp-1x12-house-of-memories"
13,1,13,24 Jun 16,"I Walk the Line","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/665850/wynonna-earp-1x13-i-walk-the-line"
14,2,1,09 Jun 17,"Steel Bars and Stone Walls","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1117507/wynonna-earp-2x01-steel-bars-and-stone-walls"
15,2,2,16 Jun 17,"Shed Your Skin","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1158948/wynonna-earp-2x02-shed-your-skin"
16,2,3,23 Jun 17,"Gonna Getcha Good","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1158949/wynonna-earp-2x03-gonna-getcha-good"
17,2,4,30 Jun 17,"She Ain't Right","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1158950/wynonna-earp-2x04-she-aint-right"
18,2,5,07 Jul 17,"Let's Pretend We're Strangers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1206925/wynonna-earp-2x05-lets-pretend-were-strangers"
19,2,6,14 Jul 17,"Whiskey Lullaby","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1206926/wynonna-earp-2x06-whiskey-lullaby"
20,2,7,21 Jul 17,"Everybody Knows","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1206927/wynonna-earp-2x07-everybody-knows"
21,2,8,28 Jul 17,"No Future in the Past","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1206928/wynonna-earp-2x08-no-future-in-the-past"
22,2,9,04 Aug 17,"Forever Mine Nevermind","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1206929/wynonna-earp-2x09-forever-mine-nevermind"
23,2,10,11 Aug 17,"I See a Darkness","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1206930/wynonna-earp-2x10-i-see-a-darkness"
24,2,11,18 Aug 17,"Gone as a Girl Can Get","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1206931/wynonna-earp-2x11-gone-as-a-girl-can-get"
25,2,12,25 Aug 17,"I Hope You Dance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1206932/wynonna-earp-2x12-i-hope-you-dance"