number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,20 Apr 10,"The Evidence","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59403/ancient-aliens-1x01-the-evidence"
2,1,2,27 Apr 10,"The Visitors","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59404/ancient-aliens-1x02-the-visitors"
3,1,3,04 May 10,"The Mission","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59405/ancient-aliens-1x03-the-mission"
4,1,4,18 May 10,"Closer Encounters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59406/ancient-aliens-1x04-closer-encounters"
5,1,5,25 May 10,"The Return","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59407/ancient-aliens-1x05-the-return"
6,2,1,28 Oct 10,"Mysterious Places","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59408/ancient-aliens-2x01-mysterious-places"
7,2,2,04 Nov 10,"Gods & Aliens","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59409/ancient-aliens-2x02-gods-aliens"
8,2,3,11 Nov 10,"Underwater Worlds","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59410/ancient-aliens-2x03-underwater-worlds"
9,2,4,18 Nov 10,"Underground Aliens","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59411/ancient-aliens-2x04-underground-aliens"
10,2,5,25 Nov 10,"Aliens and the Third Reich","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59412/ancient-aliens-2x05-aliens-and-the-third-reich"
11,2,6,02 Dec 10,"Alien Tech","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59413/ancient-aliens-2x06-alien-tech"
12,2,7,09 Dec 10,"Angels and Aliens","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59414/ancient-aliens-2x07-angels-and-aliens"
13,2,8,16 Dec 10,"Unexplained Structures","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59415/ancient-aliens-2x08-unexplained-structures"
14,2,9,23 Dec 10,"Alien Devastations","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59416/ancient-aliens-2x09-alien-devastations"
15,2,10,30 Dec 10,"Alien Contacts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59417/ancient-aliens-2x10-alien-contacts"
16,3,1,28 Jul 11,"Aliens and the Old West","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59418/ancient-aliens-3x01-aliens-and-the-old-west"
17,3,2,04 Aug 11,"Aliens and Monsters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59419/ancient-aliens-3x02-aliens-and-monsters"
18,3,3,11 Aug 11,"Aliens and Sacred Places","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59420/ancient-aliens-3x03-aliens-and-sacred-places"
19,3,4,18 Aug 11,"Aliens and the Temples of Gold","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59421/ancient-aliens-3x04-aliens-and-the-temples-of-gold"
20,3,5,25 Aug 11,"Aliens and Mysterious Rituals","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59422/ancient-aliens-3x05-aliens-and-mysterious-rituals"
21,3,6,01 Sep 11,"Aliens and Ancient Engineers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59423/ancient-aliens-3x06-aliens-and-ancient-engineers"
22,3,7,08 Sep 11,"Aliens, Plagues and Epidemics","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59424/ancient-aliens-3x07-aliens-plagues-and-epidemics"
23,3,8,15 Sep 11,"Aliens and Lost Worlds","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59425/ancient-aliens-3x08-aliens-and-lost-worlds"
24,3,9,22 Sep 11,"Aliens and Deadly Weapons","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59426/ancient-aliens-3x09-aliens-and-deadly-weapons"
25,3,10,28 Sep 11,"Aliens and Evil Places","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59427/ancient-aliens-3x10-aliens-and-evil-places"
26,3,11,05 Oct 11,"Aliens and the Founding Fathers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59428/ancient-aliens-3x11-aliens-and-the-founding-fathers"
27,3,12,12 Oct 11,"Aliens and Deadly Cults","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59429/ancient-aliens-3x12-aliens-and-deadly-cults"
28,3,13,19 Oct 11,"Aliens and the Secret Code","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59430/ancient-aliens-3x13-aliens-and-the-secret-code"
29,3,14,26 Oct 11,"Aliens and the Undead","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59431/ancient-aliens-3x14-aliens-and-the-undead"
30,3,15,16 Nov 11,"Aliens, Gods and Heroes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59432/ancient-aliens-3x15-aliens-gods-and-heroes"
31,3,16,23 Nov 11,"Aliens and the Creation of Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59433/ancient-aliens-3x16-aliens-and-the-creation-of-man"
32,4,1,17 Feb 12,"The Mayan Conspiracy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59434/ancient-aliens-4x01-the-mayan-conspiracy"
33,4,2,17 Feb 12,"The Doomsday Prophecies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59435/ancient-aliens-4x02-the-doomsday-prophecies"
34,4,3,24 Feb 12,"The Greys","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59436/ancient-aliens-4x03-the-greys"
35,4,4,02 Mar 12,"Aliens and Mega-Disasters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59437/ancient-aliens-4x04-aliens-and-mega-disasters"
36,4,5,09 Mar 12,"The NASA Connection","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59438/ancient-aliens-4x05-the-nasa-connection"
37,4,6,16 Mar 12,"The Mystery of Puma Punku","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59439/ancient-aliens-4x06-the-mystery-of-puma-punku"
38,4,7,23 Mar 12,"Aliens and Bigfoot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59440/ancient-aliens-4x07-aliens-and-bigfoot"
39,4,8,06 Apr 12,"The Da Vinci Conspiracy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59441/ancient-aliens-4x08-the-da-vinci-conspiracy"
40,4,9,27 Apr 12,"The Time Travelers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59442/ancient-aliens-4x09-the-time-travelers"
41,4,10,04 May 12,"Aliens and Dinosaurs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/774500/ancient-aliens-4x10-aliens-and-dinosaurs"
42,5,1,21 Dec 12,"Secrets of the Pyramids","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59443/ancient-aliens-5x01-secrets-of-the-pyramids"
43,5,2,28 Dec 12,"Aliens and Cover-Ups","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59444/ancient-aliens-5x02-aliens-and-cover-ups"
44,5,3,04 Jan 13,"Alien Power Plants","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59445/ancient-aliens-5x03-alien-power-plants"
45,5,4,11 Jan 13,"Destination Orion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59446/ancient-aliens-5x04-destination-orion"
46,5,5,18 Jan 13,"The Einstein Factor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59447/ancient-aliens-5x05-the-einstein-factor"
47,5,6,25 Jan 13,"Secrets of the Tombs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59448/ancient-aliens-5x06-secrets-of-the-tombs"
48,5,7,08 Feb 13,"Prophets and Prophecies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59449/ancient-aliens-5x07-prophets-and-prophecies"
49,5,8,15 Feb 13,"Beyond Nazca","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59450/ancient-aliens-5x08-beyond-nazca"
50,5,9,22 Feb 13,"Strange Abductions","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59451/ancient-aliens-5x09-strange-abductions"
51,5,10,05 Apr 13,"The von Dä‚Äčniken Legacy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59452/ancient-aliens-5x10-the-von-daniken-legacy"
52,5,11,12 Apr 13,"The Viking Gods","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59453/ancient-aliens-5x11-the-viking-gods"
53,5,12,19 Apr 13,"The Monoliths","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59454/ancient-aliens-5x12-the-monoliths"
54,6,1,30 Sep 13,"The Power of Three","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59455/ancient-aliens-6x01-the-power-of-three"
55,6,2,07 Oct 13,"The Crystal Skulls","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59456/ancient-aliens-6x02-the-crystal-skulls"
56,6,3,14 Oct 13,"The Anunnaki Connection","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59457/ancient-aliens-6x03-the-anunnaki-connection"
57,6,4,21 Oct 13,"Magic of the Gods","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59458/ancient-aliens-6x04-magic-of-the-gods"
58,6,5,28 Oct 13,"The Satan Conspiracy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59459/ancient-aliens-6x05-the-satan-conspiracy"
59,6,6,01 Nov 13,"Alien Operations","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59460/ancient-aliens-6x06-alien-operations"
60,6,7,08 Nov 13,"Emperors, Kings and Pharaohs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59461/ancient-aliens-6x07-emperors-kings-and-pharaohs"
61,6,8,15 Nov 13,"Mysterious Relics","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59462/ancient-aliens-6x08-mysterious-relics"
62,6,9,29 Nov 13,"Aliens and Forbidden Islands","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59463/ancient-aliens-6x09-aliens-and-forbidden-islands"
63,6,10,06 Dec 13,"Aliens and the Lost Ark","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59464/ancient-aliens-6x10-aliens-and-the-lost-ark"
64,6,11,13 Dec 13,"Aliens and Mysterious Mountains","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59465/ancient-aliens-6x11-aliens-and-mysterious-mountains"
65,7,1,24 Jan 14,"Aliens and Stargates","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59466/ancient-aliens-7x01-aliens-and-stargates"
66,7,2,31 Jan 14,"Aliens in America","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59467/ancient-aliens-7x02-aliens-in-america"
67,7,3,07 Feb 14,"The Star Children","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59468/ancient-aliens-7x03-the-star-children"
68,7,4,14 Feb 14,"Treasure of the Gods","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59469/ancient-aliens-7x04-treasure-of-the-gods"
69,7,5,21 Feb 14,"Aliens and the Red Planet","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59470/ancient-aliens-7x05-aliens-and-the-red-planet"
70,7,6,28 Feb 14,"The Shamans","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59471/ancient-aliens-7x06-the-shamans"
71,7,7,07 Mar 14,"Aliens and Insects","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59472/ancient-aliens-7x07-aliens-and-insects"
72,7,8,14 Mar 14,"Alien Breeders","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59473/ancient-aliens-7x08-alien-breeders"
73,8,1,13 Jun 14,"Alien Transports","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59474/ancient-aliens-8x01-alien-transports"
74,8,2,20 Jun 14,"Mysterious Structures","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59475/ancient-aliens-8x02-mysterious-structures"
75,8,3,27 Jun 14,"Mysterious Devices","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59476/ancient-aliens-8x03-mysterious-devices"
76,8,4,25 Jul 14,"Faces of the Gods","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59477/ancient-aliens-8x04-faces-of-the-gods"
77,8,5,25 Jul 14,"The Reptilians","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59478/ancient-aliens-8x05-the-reptilians"
78,8,6,01 Aug 14,"The Tesla Experiment","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59479/ancient-aliens-8x06-the-tesla-experiment"
79,8,7,08 Aug 14,"The God Particle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59480/ancient-aliens-8x07-the-god-particle"
80,8,8,15 Aug 14,"Alien Encounters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59481/ancient-aliens-8x08-alien-encounters"
81,8,9,22 Aug 14,"Aliens & Superheroes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59482/ancient-aliens-8x09-aliens-superheroes"
82,9,1,31 Oct 14,"Forbidden Caves","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59483/ancient-aliens-9x01-forbidden-caves"
83,9,2,07 Nov 14,"Mysteries of the Sphinx","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59484/ancient-aliens-9x02-mysteries-of-the-sphinx"
84,9,3,14 Nov 14,"Aliens Among Us","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59485/ancient-aliens-9x03-aliens-among-us"
85,9,4,21 Nov 14,"The Genius Factor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59486/ancient-aliens-9x04-the-genius-factor"
86,9,5,28 Nov 14,"Secrets of the Mummies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59487/ancient-aliens-9x05-secrets-of-the-mummies"
87,9,6,05 Dec 14,"Alien Resurrections","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59488/ancient-aliens-9x06-alien-resurrections"
88,9,7,19 Dec 14,"Alien Messages","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/200715/ancient-aliens-9x07-alien-messages"
89,9,8,23 Dec 14,"The Great Flood","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59490/ancient-aliens-9x08-the-great-flood"
90,9,9,10 Apr 15,"Aliens and the Civil War","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152651/ancient-aliens-9x09-aliens-and-the-civil-war"
91,9,10,17 Apr 15,"Hidden Pyramids","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/153531/ancient-aliens-9x10-hidden-pyramids"
92,9,11,24 Apr 15,"The Vanishings","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/153616/ancient-aliens-9x11-the-vanishings"
93,9,12,01 May 15,"The Alien Agenda","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/153617/ancient-aliens-9x12-the-alien-agenda"
94,10,1,24 Jul 15,"Aliens B.C.","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/189617/ancient-aliens-10x01-aliens-bc"
95,10,2,31 Jul 15,"NASA's Secret Agenda","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/189928/ancient-aliens-10x02-nasas-secret-agenda"
96,10,3,07 Aug 15,"Aliens and Robots","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201103/ancient-aliens-10x03-aliens-and-robots"
97,10,4,14 Aug 15,"Dark Forces","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/202082/ancient-aliens-10x04-dark-forces"
98,10,5,21 Aug 15,"The Alien Evolution","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/203028/ancient-aliens-10x05-the-alien-evolution"
99,10,6,28 Aug 15,"The Other Earth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/206009/ancient-aliens-10x06-the-other-earth"
100,10,7,04 Sep 15,"Creatures of the Deep","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/206010/ancient-aliens-10x07-creatures-of-the-deep"
101,10,8,18 Sep 15,"Circles from the Sky","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/206011/ancient-aliens-10x08-circles-from-the-sky"
102,10,9,02 Oct 15,"The Alien Wars (63 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/206012/ancient-aliens-10x09-the-alien-wars"
103,10,10,09 Oct 15,"The Forbidden Zones","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/245981/ancient-aliens-10x10-the-forbidden-zones"
104,11,1,06 May 16,"Pyramids of Antarctica","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/753845/ancient-aliens-11x01-pyramids-of-antarctica"
105,11,2,13 May 16,"Destination Mars","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/763314/ancient-aliens-11x02-destination-mars"
106,11,3,20 May 16,"The Next Humans","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/763315/ancient-aliens-11x03-the-next-humans"
107,11,4,27 May 16,"The New Evidence","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/763316/ancient-aliens-11x04-the-new-evidence"
108,11,5,10 Jun 16,"The Visionaries","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/774428/ancient-aliens-11x05-the-visionaries"
109,11,6,17 Jun 16,"Decoding the Cosmic Egg","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/833949/ancient-aliens-11x06-decoding-the-cosmic-egg"
110,11,7,24 Jun 16,"The Wisdom Keepers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/833950/ancient-aliens-11x07-the-wisdom-keepers"
111,11,8,08 Jul 16,"The Mysterious Nine","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/845980/ancient-aliens-11x08-the-mysterious-nine"
112,11,9,15 Jul 16,"The Hidden Empire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/850073/ancient-aliens-11x09-the-hidden-empire"
113,11,10,22 Jul 16,"The Prototypes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/859495/ancient-aliens-11x10-the-prototypes"
114,11,11,29 Jul 16,"Space Station Moon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/866714/ancient-aliens-11x11-space-station-moon"
115,11,12,12 Aug 16,"Russia's Secret Files","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/874058/ancient-aliens-11x12-russias-secret-files"
116,11,13,19 Aug 16,"Beyond Roswell","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/874059/ancient-aliens-11x13-beyond-roswell"
117,11,14,26 Aug 16,"The Returned","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/874060/ancient-aliens-11x14-the-returned"
118,11,15,02 Sep 16,"Shiva the Destroyer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/893923/ancient-aliens-11x15-shiva-the-destroyer"
119,12,1,28 Apr 17,"The Alien Hunters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1099774/ancient-aliens-12x01-the-alien-hunters"
120,12,2,05 May 17,"Forged by the Gods (63 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1133221/ancient-aliens-12x02-forged-by-the-gods"
121,12,3,12 May 17,"The Mystery of Rudloe Manor (63 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1133222/ancient-aliens-12x03-the-mystery-of-rudloe-manor"
122,12,4,19 May 17,"The Alien Architects","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1167268/ancient-aliens-12x04-the-alien-architects"
123,12,5,26 May 17,"The Pharaohs' Curse","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1171921/ancient-aliens-12x05-the-pharaohs-curse"
124,12,6,02 Jun 17,"The Science Wars","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1192608/ancient-aliens-12x06-the-science-wars"
125,12,7,09 Jun 17,"City of the Gods","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1192610/ancient-aliens-12x07-city-of-the-gods"
126,12,8,16 Jun 17,"The Alien Frequency (63 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1208992/ancient-aliens-12x08-the-alien-frequency"
127,12,9,07 Jul 17,"The Majestic Twelve (63 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1225915/ancient-aliens-12x09-the-majestic-twelve"
128,12,10,14 Jul 17,"The Akashic Record","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1247308/ancient-aliens-12x10-the-akashic-record"
129,12,11,21 Jul 17,"Voices of the Gods","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1250225/ancient-aliens-12x11-voices-of-the-gods"
130,12,12,28 Jul 17,"The Animal Agenda","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1250226/ancient-aliens-12x12-the-animal-agenda"
131,12,13,04 Aug 17,"The Replicants","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1256742/ancient-aliens-12x13-the-replicants"
132,12,14,11 Aug 17,"A Spaceship Made of Stone","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1266242/ancient-aliens-12x14-a-spaceship-made-of-stone"
133,12,15,08 Sep 17,"The Alien Disks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1285790/ancient-aliens-12x15-the-alien-disks"
134,12,16,15 Sep 17,"Return to Gobekli Tepe","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1286247/ancient-aliens-12x16-return-to-gobekli-tepe"
S01,1,0,08 Mar 09,"Chariots, Gods & Beyond","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59491/ancient-aliens-s01-special-chariots-gods-beyond"
S06,6,0,25 Jul 14,"Faces of the Gods","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59492/ancient-aliens-s06-special-faces-of-the-gods"
S09,9,0,15 May 15,"The Ultimate Evidence: Beyond Nazca","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157176/ancient-aliens-s09-special-the-ultimate-evidence-beyond-nazca"
S09,9,0,22 May 15,"The Ultimate Evidence: The Monoliths","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157177/ancient-aliens-s09-special-the-ultimate-evidence-the-monoliths"
S09,9,0,29 May 15,"The Ultimate Evidence: The Tesla Experiment","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162082/ancient-aliens-s09-special-the-ultimate-evidence-the-tesla-experiment"
S09,9,0,05 Jun 15,"The Ultimate Evidence: Alien Power Plants","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162083/ancient-aliens-s09-special-the-ultimate-evidence-alien-power-plants"
S09,9,0,12 Jun 15,"The Ultimate Evidence: The Mystery of Puma Punku","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/165621/ancient-aliens-s09-special-the-ultimate-evidence-the-mystery-of-puma-punku"
S09,9,0,19 Jun 15,"The Ultimate Evidence: Alien Messages","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167596/ancient-aliens-s09-special-the-ultimate-evidence-alien-messages"
S09,9,0,26 Jun 15,"The Ultimate Evidence: Aliens and the Lost Ark","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/174137/ancient-aliens-s09-special-the-ultimate-evidence-aliens-and-the-lost-ark"
S10,10,0,24 Jul 15,"The Ultimate Evidence: Aliens and the Creation of Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/185274/ancient-aliens-s10-special-the-ultimate-evidence-aliens-and-the-creation-of-man"
S12,12,0,23 Jun 17,"Declassified: Top Secret Aliens (250 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1206835/ancient-aliens-s12-special-declassified-top-secret-aliens"