number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,14 Aug 16,"Pilot (120 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/852179/chesapeake-shores-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,21 Aug 16,"Home to Roost, Part One","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/882132/chesapeake-shores-1x02-home-to-roost-part-one"
3,1,3,28 Aug 16,"Home to Roost, Part Two","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/882133/chesapeake-shores-1x03-home-to-roost-part-two"
4,1,4,04 Sep 16,"We're Not Losing a Son...","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/895855/chesapeake-shores-1x04-were-not-losing-a-son"
5,1,5,11 Sep 16,"We're Gaining a Daughter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/895856/chesapeake-shores-1x05-were-gaining-a-daughter"
6,1,6,18 Sep 16,"Georgia on My Mind","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/883267/chesapeake-shores-1x06-georgia-on-my-mind"
7,1,7,25 Sep 16,"Second Chances","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/895857/chesapeake-shores-1x07-second-chances"
8,1,8,02 Oct 16,"Deals Undone","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/936145/chesapeake-shores-1x08-deals-undone"
9,1,9,09 Oct 16,"Exes Mark the Spot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/944633/chesapeake-shores-1x09-exes-mark-the-spot"
10,2,1,06 Aug 17,"Secrets, Lies and School Supplies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1181506/chesapeake-shores-2x01-secrets-lies-and-school-supplies"
11,2,2,13 Aug 17,"Pasts and Presents","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1261987/chesapeake-shores-2x02-pasts-and-presents"
12,2,3,20 Aug 17,"Photographs and Memories","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1261953/chesapeake-shores-2x03-photographs-and-memories"
13,2,4,27 Aug 17,"It's Always Nashville","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1261956/chesapeake-shores-2x04-its-always-nashville"
14,2,5,03 Sep 17,"Buried Treasures","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1261958/chesapeake-shores-2x05-buried-treasures"
15,2,6,10 Sep 17,"Grand Openings","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1261961/chesapeake-shores-2x06-grand-openings"
16,2,7,17 Sep 17,"All Our Yesterdays","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1261963/chesapeake-shores-2x07-all-our-yesterdays"
17,2,8,24 Sep 17,"Forest Through the Trees","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1261966/chesapeake-shores-2x08-forest-through-the-trees"
18,2,9,01 Oct 17,"The Royal Court","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1291399/chesapeake-shores-2x09-the-royal-court"
19,2,10,08 Oct 17,"Freefall","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1291400/chesapeake-shores-2x10-freefall"