number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,09 Apr 09,"Unknown Trouble","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59360/southland-1x01-unknown-trouble"
2,1,2,16 Apr 09,"Mozambique","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59361/southland-1x02-mozambique"
3,1,3,23 Apr 09,"See the Woman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59362/southland-1x03-see-the-woman"
4,1,4,30 Apr 09,"Sally in the Alley","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59363/southland-1x04-sally-in-the-alley"
5,1,5,07 May 09,"Two Gangs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59364/southland-1x05-two-gangs"
6,1,6,14 May 09,"Westside","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59365/southland-1x06-westside"
7,1,7,21 May 09,"Derailed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59366/southland-1x07-derailed"
8,2,1,02 Mar 10,"Phase Three","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59367/southland-2x01-phase-three"
9,2,2,09 Mar 10,"Butch and Sundance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59368/southland-2x02-butch-and-sundance"
10,2,3,16 Mar 10,"U-Boat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59369/southland-2x03-u-boat"
11,2,4,23 Mar 10,"The Runner","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59370/southland-2x04-the-runner"
12,2,5,30 Mar 10,"What Makes Sammy Run?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59371/southland-2x05-what-makes-sammy-run"
13,2,6,06 Apr 10,"Maximum Deployment","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59372/southland-2x06-maximum-deployment"
14,3,1,04 Jan 11,"Let It Snow","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59373/southland-3x01-let-it-snow"
15,3,2,11 Jan 11,"Punching Water","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59374/southland-3x02-punching-water"
16,3,3,18 Jan 11,"Discretion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59375/southland-3x03-discretion"
17,3,4,25 Jan 11,"Code 4","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59376/southland-3x04-code-4"
18,3,5,01 Feb 11,"The Winds","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59377/southland-3x05-the-winds"
19,3,6,08 Feb 11,"Cop or Not","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59378/southland-3x06-cop-or-not"
20,3,7,15 Feb 11,"Sideways","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59379/southland-3x07-sideways"
21,3,8,22 Feb 11,"Fixing a Hole","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59380/southland-3x08-fixing-a-hole"
22,3,9,01 Mar 11,"Failure Drill","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59381/southland-3x09-failure-drill"
23,3,10,08 Mar 11,"Graduation Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59382/southland-3x10-graduation-day"
24,4,1,17 Jan 12,"Wednesday","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59383/southland-4x01-wednesday"
25,4,2,24 Jan 12,"Underwater","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59384/southland-4x02-underwater"
26,4,3,31 Jan 12,"Community","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59385/southland-4x03-community"
27,4,4,07 Feb 12,"Identity","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59386/southland-4x04-identity"
28,4,5,14 Feb 12,"Legacy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59387/southland-4x05-legacy"
29,4,6,21 Feb 12,"Integrity Check","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59388/southland-4x06-integrity-check"
30,4,7,28 Feb 12,"Fallout","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59389/southland-4x07-fallout"
31,4,8,06 Mar 12,"God's Work","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59390/southland-4x08-gods-work"
32,4,9,13 Mar 12,"Risk","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59391/southland-4x09-risk"
33,4,10,20 Mar 12,"Thursday","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59392/southland-4x10-thursday"
34,5,1,13 Feb 13,"Bats and Hats","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59393/southland-5x01-bats-and-hats"
35,5,2,20 Feb 13,"Heat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59394/southland-5x02-heat"
36,5,3,27 Feb 13,"Babel","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59395/southland-5x03-babel"
37,5,4,06 Mar 13,"Under the Big Top","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59396/southland-5x04-under-the-big-top"
38,5,5,13 Mar 13,"Off Duty","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59397/southland-5x05-off-duty"
39,5,6,20 Mar 13,"Bleed Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59398/southland-5x06-bleed-out"
40,5,7,27 Mar 13,"Heroes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59399/southland-5x07-heroes"
41,5,8,03 Apr 13,"The Felix Paradox","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59400/southland-5x08-the-felix-paradox"
42,5,9,10 Apr 13,"Chaos","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59401/southland-5x09-chaos"
43,5,10,17 Apr 13,"Reckoning","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59402/southland-5x10-reckoning"