number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,22 Jun 09,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58460/make-it-or-break-it-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,29 Jun 09,"Where's Marty?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58461/make-it-or-break-it-1x02-wheres-marty"
3,1,3,06 Jul 09,"Blowing Off Steam","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58462/make-it-or-break-it-1x03-blowing-off-steam"
4,1,4,13 Jul 09,"Sunday, Bloody Sasha, Sunday","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58463/make-it-or-break-it-1x04-sunday-bloody-sasha-sunday"
5,1,5,20 Jul 09,"Like Mother, Like Daughter, Like Supermodel","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58464/make-it-or-break-it-1x05-like-mother-like-daughter-like-supermodel"
6,1,6,27 Jul 09,"Between a Rock and a Hard Place","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58465/make-it-or-break-it-1x06-between-a-rock-and-a-hard-place"
7,1,7,03 Aug 09,"Run, Emily, Run","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58466/make-it-or-break-it-1x07-run-emily-run"
8,1,8,10 Aug 09,"All's Fair in Love, War and Gymnastics","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58467/make-it-or-break-it-1x08-alls-fair-in-love-war-and-gymnastics"
9,1,9,17 Aug 09,"Where's Kaylie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58468/make-it-or-break-it-1x09-wheres-kaylie"
10,1,10,24 Aug 09,"All That Glitters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58469/make-it-or-break-it-1x10-all-that-glitters"
11,1,11,04 Jan 10,"The Eleventh Hour","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58470/make-it-or-break-it-1x11-the-eleventh-hour"
12,1,12,11 Jan 10,"Follow the Leader","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58471/make-it-or-break-it-1x12-follow-the-leader"
13,1,13,18 Jan 10,"California Girls","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58472/make-it-or-break-it-1x13-california-girls"
14,1,14,25 Jan 10,"Are We Having Fun Yet?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58473/make-it-or-break-it-1x14-are-we-having-fun-yet"
15,1,15,01 Feb 10,"Loves Me, Loves Me Not","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58474/make-it-or-break-it-1x15-loves-me-loves-me-not"
16,1,16,08 Feb 10,"Save the Last Dance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58475/make-it-or-break-it-1x16-save-the-last-dance"
17,1,17,15 Feb 10,"Hope and Faith","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58476/make-it-or-break-it-1x17-hope-and-faith"
18,1,18,22 Feb 10,"The Great Wall","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58477/make-it-or-break-it-1x18-the-great-wall"
19,1,19,01 Mar 10,"The Only Thing We Have to Fear","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58478/make-it-or-break-it-1x19-the-only-thing-we-have-to-fear"
20,1,20,08 Mar 10,"Are We Family?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58479/make-it-or-break-it-1x20-are-we-family"
21,2,1,28 Jun 10,"Friends Close, Enemies Closer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58480/make-it-or-break-it-2x01-friends-close-enemies-closer"
22,2,2,05 Jul 10,"All or Nothing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58481/make-it-or-break-it-2x02-all-or-nothing"
23,2,3,13 Jul 10,"Battle of the Flexes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58482/make-it-or-break-it-2x03-battle-of-the-flexes"
24,2,4,20 Jul 10,"And the Rocky Goes To","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58483/make-it-or-break-it-2x04-and-the-rocky-goes-to"
25,2,5,27 Jul 10,"I Won't Dance, Don't Ask Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58484/make-it-or-break-it-2x05-i-wont-dance-dont-ask-me"
26,2,6,03 Aug 10,"Party Gone Out of Bounds","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58485/make-it-or-break-it-2x06-party-gone-out-of-bounds"
27,2,7,10 Aug 10,"What Are You Made Of?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58486/make-it-or-break-it-2x07-what-are-you-made-of"
28,2,8,17 Aug 10,"Rock Bottom","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58487/make-it-or-break-it-2x08-rock-bottom"
29,2,9,24 Aug 10,"If Only...","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58488/make-it-or-break-it-2x09-if-only"
30,2,10,31 Aug 10,"At the Edge of the Worlds","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58489/make-it-or-break-it-2x10-at-the-edge-of-the-worlds"
31,2,11,28 Mar 11,"The New Normal","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58490/make-it-or-break-it-2x11-the-new-normal"
32,2,12,04 Apr 11,"Free People","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58491/make-it-or-break-it-2x12-free-people"
33,2,13,11 Apr 11,"The Buddy System","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58492/make-it-or-break-it-2x13-the-buddy-system"
34,2,14,18 Apr 11,"Life or Death","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58493/make-it-or-break-it-2x14-life-or-death"
35,2,15,25 Apr 11,"Hungary Heart","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58494/make-it-or-break-it-2x15-hungary-heart"
36,2,16,02 May 11,"Requiem for a Dream","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58495/make-it-or-break-it-2x16-requiem-for-a-dream"
37,2,17,09 May 11,"To Thine Own Self Be True","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58496/make-it-or-break-it-2x17-to-thine-own-self-be-true"
38,2,18,16 May 11,"Dog Eat Dog","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58497/make-it-or-break-it-2x18-dog-eat-dog"
39,2,19,23 May 11,"What Lies Beneath","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58498/make-it-or-break-it-2x19-what-lies-beneath"
40,2,20,23 May 11,"Worlds Apart","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58499/make-it-or-break-it-2x20-worlds-apart"
41,3,1,26 Mar 12,"Smells Like Winner","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58500/make-it-or-break-it-3x01-smells-like-winner"
42,3,2,02 Apr 12,"It Takes Two","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58501/make-it-or-break-it-3x02-it-takes-two"
43,3,3,09 Apr 12,"Time is of the Essence","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58502/make-it-or-break-it-3x03-time-is-of-the-essence"
44,3,4,16 Apr 12,"Growing Pains","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58503/make-it-or-break-it-3x04-growing-pains"
45,3,5,23 Apr 12,"Dream On","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58504/make-it-or-break-it-3x05-dream-on"
46,3,6,30 Apr 12,"Listen to the Universe","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58505/make-it-or-break-it-3x06-listen-to-the-universe"
47,3,7,07 May 12,"Truth Be Told","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58506/make-it-or-break-it-3x07-truth-be-told"
48,3,8,14 May 12,"United Stakes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58507/make-it-or-break-it-3x08-united-stakes"