number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,05 Jul 01,"The Strangest Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/390060/fruits-basket-1x01-the-strangest-day"
2,1,2,12 Jul 01,"The Sohma Curse","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/390061/fruits-basket-1x02-the-sohma-curse"
3,1,3,19 Jul 01,"All Shapes and Sizes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/390062/fruits-basket-1x03-all-shapes-and-sizes"
4,1,4,26 Jul 01,"Here Comes Kagura!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/390063/fruits-basket-1x04-here-comes-kagura"
5,1,5,02 Aug 01,"A Rice Ball in a Fruits Basket","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/390064/fruits-basket-1x05-a-rice-ball-in-a-fruits-basket"
6,1,6,09 Aug 01,"Invincible Friendship?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/390065/fruits-basket-1x06-invincible-friendship"
7,1,7,16 Aug 01,"A Plum on the Back","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/390066/fruits-basket-1x07-a-plum-on-the-back"
8,1,8,23 Aug 01,"Don't Cry, For the Snow will Surely Melt","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/390067/fruits-basket-1x08-dont-cry-for-the-snow-will-surely-melt"
9,1,9,30 Aug 01,"A Solitary New Year","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/390068/fruits-basket-1x09-a-solitary-new-year"
10,1,10,06 Sep 01,"Make It Clear If It's Black or White","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/390069/fruits-basket-1x10-make-it-clear-if-its-black-or-white"
11,1,11,13 Sep 01,"Everybody Loves Chocolate","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/390070/fruits-basket-1x11-everybody-loves-chocolate"
12,1,12,13 Sep 01,"White Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/390071/fruits-basket-1x12-white-day"
13,1,13,27 Sep 01,"A New School Term Starts!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/390072/fruits-basket-1x13-a-new-school-term-starts"
14,1,14,04 Oct 01,"The Adult's Episode - Yuki's a Messed Up Snake!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/390073/fruits-basket-1x14-the-adults-episode-yukis-a-messed-up-snake"
15,1,15,11 Oct 01,"There Are No Memories It's OK to Forget","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/390074/fruits-basket-1x15-there-are-no-memories-its-ok-to-forget"
16,1,16,18 Oct 01,"If We've Three Then We Don't Need To Fear Jason","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/390075/fruits-basket-1x16-if-weve-three-then-we-dont-need-to-fear-jason"
17,1,17,25 Oct 01,"It's Because I've Been Loved That I've Become Stronger","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/390076/fruits-basket-1x17-its-because-ive-been-loved-that-ive-become-stronger"
18,1,18,01 Nov 01,"The Strongest Tag - The Cursed Electric Wave Brother and Sister","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/390077/fruits-basket-1x18-the-strongest-tag-the-cursed-electric-wave-brother-and-sister"
19,1,19,08 Nov 01,"The Source Of Cheer Can Be Affected By Colds, Too!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/390078/fruits-basket-1x19-the-source-of-cheer-can-be-affected-by-colds-too"
20,1,20,15 Nov 01,"Ayame's Secret Life","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/390079/fruits-basket-1x20-ayames-secret-life"
21,1,21,22 Nov 01,"Sophist Boy Has Captured The Prince","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/390080/fruits-basket-1x21-sophist-boy-has-captured-the-prince"
22,1,22,29 Nov 01,"Prince Yuki Fan Club","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/390081/fruits-basket-1x22-prince-yuki-fan-club"
23,1,23,06 Dec 01,"Is the Rumored Ri That Mother's Daughter?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/390082/fruits-basket-1x23-is-the-rumored-ri-that-mothers-daughter"
24,1,24,13 Dec 01,"The Curse of the Cat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/390083/fruits-basket-1x24-the-curse-of-the-cat"
25,1,25,20 Dec 01,"True Form","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/390084/fruits-basket-1x25-true-form"
26,1,26,27 Dec 01,"Let's Go Home","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/390085/fruits-basket-1x26-lets-go-home"