number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,18 Dec 04,"It Begins","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/388268/witch-1x01-it-begins"
2,1,2,18 Dec 04,"It Resumes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/388269/witch-1x02-it-resumes"
3,1,3,29 Jan 05,"The Key","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/388270/witch-1x03-the-key"
4,1,4,05 Feb 05,"Happy Birthday, Will","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/388271/witch-1x04-happy-birthday-will"
5,1,5,12 Feb 05,"A Service to the Community","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/388272/witch-1x05-a-service-to-the-community"
6,1,6,19 Feb 05,"The Labyrinth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/388273/witch-1x06-the-labyrinth"
7,1,7,26 Feb 05,"Divide and Conquer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/388274/witch-1x07-divide-and-conquer"
8,1,8,05 Mar 05,"Ambush at Torus Filney","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/388275/witch-1x08-ambush-at-torus-filney"
9,1,9,12 Mar 05,"Return of the Tracker","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/388276/witch-1x09-return-of-the-tracker"
10,1,10,19 Mar 05,"Framed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/388277/witch-1x10-framed"
11,1,11,02 Apr 05,"The Stone of Threbe","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/388278/witch-1x11-the-stone-of-threbe"
12,1,12,16 Apr 05,"The Princess Revealed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/388279/witch-1x12-the-princess-revealed"
13,1,13,23 Apr 05,"Stop the Presses","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/388280/witch-1x13-stop-the-presses"
14,1,14,30 Apr 05,"Parents' Night","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/388281/witch-1x14-parents-night"
15,1,15,07 May 05,"The Mudslugs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/388282/witch-1x15-the-mudslugs"
16,1,16,20 May 05,"Ghosts of Elyon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/388283/witch-1x16-ghosts-of-elyon"
17,1,17,23 May 05,"The Mogriffs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/388284/witch-1x17-the-mogriffs"
18,1,18,06 Jun 05,"Walk This Way","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/388285/witch-1x18-walk-this-way"
19,1,19,13 Jun 05,"The Underwater Mines","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/388286/witch-1x19-the-underwater-mines"
20,1,20,20 Jun 05,"The Seal of Phobos","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/388287/witch-1x20-the-seal-of-phobos"
21,1,21,27 Jun 05,"Escape From Cavigor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/388288/witch-1x21-escape-from-cavigor"
22,1,22,11 Jul 05,"Caleb's Challenge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/388289/witch-1x22-calebs-challenge"
23,1,23,25 Jul 05,"The Battle of Meridian Plains","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/388290/witch-1x23-the-battle-of-meridian-plains"
24,1,24,01 Aug 05,"The Rebel Rescue","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/388291/witch-1x24-the-rebel-rescue"
25,1,25,08 Aug 05,"The Stolen Heart","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/388292/witch-1x25-the-stolen-heart"
26,1,26,17 Aug 05,"The Final Battle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/388293/witch-1x26-the-final-battle"
27,2,1,05 Jun 06,"A is for Anonymous","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/388294/witch-2x01-a-is-for-anonymous"
28,2,2,16 Jun 06,"B is for Betrayal","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/388295/witch-2x02-b-is-for-betrayal"
29,2,3,19 Jun 06,"C is for Changes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/388296/witch-2x03-c-is-for-changes"
30,2,4,26 Jun 06,"D is for Dangerous","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/388297/witch-2x04-d-is-for-dangerous"
31,2,5,14 Jul 06,"E is for Enemy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/388298/witch-2x05-e-is-for-enemy"
32,2,6,17 Jul 06,"F is for Facades","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/388299/witch-2x06-f-is-for-facades"
33,2,7,24 Jul 06,"G is for Garbage","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/388300/witch-2x07-g-is-for-garbage"
34,2,8,31 Jul 06,"H is for Hunted","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/388301/witch-2x08-h-is-for-hunted"
35,2,9,09 Aug 06,"I is for Illusion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/388302/witch-2x09-i-is-for-illusion"
36,2,10,14 Aug 06,"J is for Jewel","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/388303/witch-2x10-j-is-for-jewel"
37,2,11,21 Aug 06,"K is for Knowledge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/388304/witch-2x11-k-is-for-knowledge"
38,2,12,27 Aug 06,"L is for Loser","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/388305/witch-2x12-l-is-for-loser"
39,2,13,09 Sep 06,"M is for Mercy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/388306/witch-2x13-m-is-for-mercy"
40,2,14,16 Sep 06,"N is for Narcissist","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/388307/witch-2x14-n-is-for-narcissist"
41,2,15,23 Sep 06,"O is for Obedience","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/388308/witch-2x15-o-is-for-obedience"
42,2,16,30 Sep 06,"P is for Protectors","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/388309/witch-2x16-p-is-for-protectors"
43,2,17,07 Oct 06,"Q is for Quarry","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/388310/witch-2x17-q-is-for-quarry"
44,2,18,14 Oct 06,"R is for Relentless","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/388311/witch-2x18-r-is-for-relentless"
45,2,19,21 Oct 06,"S is for Self","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/388312/witch-2x19-s-is-for-self"
46,2,20,04 Nov 06,"T is for Trauma","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/388313/witch-2x20-t-is-for-trauma"
47,2,21,11 Nov 06,"U is for Undivided","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/388314/witch-2x21-u-is-for-undivided"
48,2,22,18 Nov 06,"V is for Victory","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/388315/witch-2x22-v-is-for-victory"
49,2,23,28 Oct 06,"W is for Witch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/388316/witch-2x23-w-is-for-witch"
50,2,24,09 Dec 06,"X is for Xanadu","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/388317/witch-2x24-x-is-for-xanadu"
51,2,25,16 Dec 06,"Y is for Yield","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/388318/witch-2x25-y-is-for-yield"
52,2,26,23 Dec 06,"Z is for Zenith","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/388319/witch-2x26-z-is-for-zenith"