number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,17 Sep 96,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57805/spin-city-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,24 Sep 96,"The Great Pretender","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57806/spin-city-1x02-the-great-pretender"
3,1,3,01 Oct 96,"The Apartment","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57807/spin-city-1x03-the-apartment"
4,1,4,08 Oct 96,"Pride and Prejudice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57808/spin-city-1x04-pride-and-prejudice"
5,1,5,15 Oct 96,"The Rivals","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57809/spin-city-1x05-the-rivals"
6,1,6,22 Oct 96,"A Star is Born","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57810/spin-city-1x06-a-star-is-born"
7,1,7,29 Oct 96,"Grand Illusion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57811/spin-city-1x07-grand-illusion"
8,1,8,12 Nov 96,"The High and the Mighty","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57812/spin-city-1x08-the-high-and-the-mighty"
9,1,9,19 Nov 96,"Meet Tommy Dugan","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57813/spin-city-1x09-meet-tommy-dugan"
10,1,10,26 Nov 96,"The Competition","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57814/spin-city-1x10-the-competition"
11,1,11,10 Dec 96,"Dog Day Afternoon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57815/spin-city-1x11-dog-day-afternoon"
12,1,12,17 Dec 96,"Criss Cross","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57816/spin-city-1x12-criss-cross"
13,1,13,07 Jan 97,"Bye Bye Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57817/spin-city-1x13-bye-bye-love"
14,1,14,14 Jan 97,"Starting Over","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57818/spin-city-1x14-starting-over"
15,1,15,28 Jan 97,"Gabby's Song","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57819/spin-city-1x15-gabbys-song"
16,1,16,11 Feb 97,"Kiss Me, Stupid","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57820/spin-city-1x16-kiss-me-stupid"
17,1,17,18 Feb 97,"An Affair to Remember","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57821/spin-city-1x17-an-affair-to-remember"
18,1,18,25 Feb 97,"Snowbound","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57822/spin-city-1x18-snowbound"
19,1,19,04 Mar 97,"Striptease","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57823/spin-city-1x19-striptease"
20,1,20,18 Mar 97,"Deaf Becomes Her","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57824/spin-city-1x20-deaf-becomes-her"
21,1,21,01 Apr 97,"Hot in the City","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57825/spin-city-1x21-hot-in-the-city"
22,1,22,29 Apr 97,"Bone Free","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57826/spin-city-1x22-bone-free"
23,1,23,06 May 97,"The Mayor Who Came to Dinner","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57827/spin-city-1x23-the-mayor-who-came-to-dinner"
24,1,24,13 May 97,"Mayor Over Miami","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57828/spin-city-1x24-mayor-over-miami"
25,2,1,24 Sep 97,"Paul Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57829/spin-city-2x01-paul-flew-over-the-cuckoos-nest"
26,2,2,01 Oct 97,"Porn in the U.S.A.","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57830/spin-city-2x02-porn-in-the-usa"
27,2,3,08 Oct 97,"Wonder Woman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57831/spin-city-2x03-wonder-woman"
28,2,4,15 Oct 97,"The Goodbye Girl","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57832/spin-city-2x04-the-goodbye-girl"
29,2,5,22 Oct 97,"In the Heat of the Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57833/spin-city-2x05-in-the-heat-of-the-day"
30,2,6,29 Oct 97,"Radio Daze","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57834/spin-city-2x06-radio-daze"
31,2,7,05 Nov 97,"The Thirty Year Itch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57835/spin-city-2x07-the-thirty-year-itch"
32,2,8,12 Nov 97,"My Life is a Soap Opera","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57836/spin-city-2x08-my-life-is-a-soap-opera"
33,2,9,19 Nov 97,"Family Affair (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57837/spin-city-2x09-family-affair-1"
34,2,10,26 Nov 97,"Family Affair (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57838/spin-city-2x10-family-affair-2"
35,2,11,10 Dec 97,"They Shoot Horses, Don't They?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57839/spin-city-2x11-they-shoot-horses-dont-they"
36,2,12,17 Dec 97,"Miracle Near 34th Street","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57840/spin-city-2x12-miracle-near-34th-street"
37,2,13,07 Jan 98,"Same Time Next Year","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57841/spin-city-2x13-same-time-next-year"
38,2,14,21 Jan 98,"The Paul Lassiter Story","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57842/spin-city-2x14-the-paul-lassiter-story"
39,2,15,28 Jan 98,"Gentleman's Agreement","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57843/spin-city-2x15-gentlemans-agreement"
40,2,16,25 Feb 98,"Deaf Man Walking","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57844/spin-city-2x16-deaf-man-walking"
41,2,17,04 Mar 98,"The Marrying Men (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57845/spin-city-2x17-the-marrying-men-1"
42,2,18,11 Mar 98,"One Wedding and a Funeral (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57846/spin-city-2x18-one-wedding-and-a-funeral-2"
43,2,19,18 Mar 98,"A River Runs Through Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57847/spin-city-2x19-a-river-runs-through-me"
44,2,20,01 Apr 98,"The Pope of Gracie Mansion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57848/spin-city-2x20-the-pope-of-gracie-mansion"
45,2,21,29 Apr 98,"Bye, Bye, Birdie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57849/spin-city-2x21-bye-bye-birdie"
46,2,22,06 May 98,"The Lady or the Tiger","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57850/spin-city-2x22-the-lady-or-the-tiger"
47,2,23,06 May 98,"Single White Male","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57851/spin-city-2x23-single-white-male"
48,2,24,20 May 98,"The Paul-Bearer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57852/spin-city-2x24-the-paul-bearer"
49,3,1,22 Sep 98,"Dead Dog Talking","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57853/spin-city-3x01-dead-dog-talking"
50,3,2,29 Sep 98,"There's Something About Heidi","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57854/spin-city-3x02-theres-something-about-heidi"
51,3,3,06 Oct 98,"Gone with the Wind","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57855/spin-city-3x03-gone-with-the-wind"
52,3,4,13 Oct 98,"The Deer Hunter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57856/spin-city-3x04-the-deer-hunter"
53,3,5,20 Oct 98,"It Happened One Night","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57857/spin-city-3x05-it-happened-one-night"
54,3,6,27 Oct 98,"Three Men and a Little Lady","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57858/spin-city-3x06-three-men-and-a-little-lady"
55,3,7,03 Nov 98,"An Officer and a Gentleman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57859/spin-city-3x07-an-officer-and-a-gentleman"
56,3,8,10 Nov 98,"Quest for Fire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57860/spin-city-3x08-quest-for-fire"
57,3,9,17 Nov 98,"The Kidney's All Right","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57861/spin-city-3x09-the-kidneys-all-right"
58,3,10,24 Nov 98,"Gobble the Wonder Turkey Saves the Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57862/spin-city-3x10-gobble-the-wonder-turkey-saves-the-day"
59,3,11,08 Dec 98,"Local Hero","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57863/spin-city-3x11-local-hero"
60,3,12,15 Dec 98,"Monkey Business","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57864/spin-city-3x12-monkey-business"
61,3,13,05 Jan 99,"Taxi Driver","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57865/spin-city-3x13-taxi-driver"
62,3,14,12 Jan 99,"The Nutty Deputy Mayor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57866/spin-city-3x14-the-nutty-deputy-mayor"
63,3,15,26 Jan 99,"Not in the Line of Fire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57867/spin-city-3x15-not-in-the-line-of-fire"
64,3,16,09 Feb 99,"Internal Affairs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57868/spin-city-3x16-internal-affairs"
65,3,17,16 Feb 99,"Dick Clark's Rockin' Make-Out Party '99","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57869/spin-city-3x17-dick-clarks-rockin-make-out-party-99"
66,3,18,23 Feb 99,"Back to the Future IV: Judgment Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57870/spin-city-3x18-back-to-the-future-iv-judgment-day"
67,3,19,02 Mar 99,"Politically Incorrect","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57871/spin-city-3x19-politically-incorrect"
68,3,20,16 Mar 99,"That's Entertainment","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57872/spin-city-3x20-thats-entertainment"
69,3,21,06 Apr 99,"The Last Temptation of Mike","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57873/spin-city-3x21-the-last-temptation-of-mike"
70,3,22,13 Apr 99,"Carter & Stuart & Bennett & Deirdre","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57874/spin-city-3x22-carter-stuart-bennett-deirdre"
71,3,23,04 May 99,"The Mayor With Two Brains","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57875/spin-city-3x23-the-mayor-with-two-brains"
72,3,24,11 May 99,"Wall Street","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57876/spin-city-3x24-wall-street"
73,3,25,18 May 99,"Klumageddon (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57877/spin-city-3x25-klumageddon-1"
74,3,26,25 May 99,"Klumageddon (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57878/spin-city-3x26-klumageddon-2"
75,4,1,21 Sep 99,"Catcher in the Bronx","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57879/spin-city-4x01-catcher-in-the-bronx"
76,4,2,28 Sep 99,"James and the Giant Speech","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57880/spin-city-4x02-james-and-the-giant-speech"
77,4,3,05 Oct 99,"All the Mayor's Men","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57881/spin-city-4x03-all-the-mayors-men"
78,4,4,12 Oct 99,"These Shoes Were Made for Cheatin'","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57882/spin-city-4x04-these-shoes-were-made-for-cheatin"
79,4,5,19 Oct 99,"Rebel Without a Chair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57883/spin-city-4x05-rebel-without-a-chair"
80,4,6,02 Nov 99,"The Mayor May Not","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57884/spin-city-4x06-the-mayor-may-not"
81,4,7,09 Nov 99,"The Great Debate","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57885/spin-city-4x07-the-great-debate"
82,4,8,16 Nov 99,"How to Bury a Millionaire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57886/spin-city-4x08-how-to-bury-a-millionaire"
83,4,9,23 Nov 99,"The Thanksgiving Show","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57887/spin-city-4x09-the-thanksgiving-show"
84,4,10,30 Nov 99,"The Doorman Always Rings Twice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57888/spin-city-4x10-the-doorman-always-rings-twice"
85,4,11,07 Dec 99,"Mustang Mikey","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57889/spin-city-4x11-mustang-mikey"
86,4,12,21 Dec 99,"My Dinner with Caitlin (a.k.a. Christmas 1999)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57890/spin-city-4x12-my-dinner-with-caitlin-aka-christmas-1999"
87,4,13,12 Jan 00,"A Tale of Two Sisters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57891/spin-city-4x13-a-tale-of-two-sisters"
88,4,14,02 Feb 00,"Casino","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57892/spin-city-4x14-casino"
89,4,15,09 Feb 00,"The Marry Caitlin Moore Show","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57893/spin-city-4x15-the-marry-caitlin-moore-show"
90,4,16,16 Feb 00,"Suffragette City","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57894/spin-city-4x16-suffragette-city"
91,4,17,23 Feb 00,"Mike's Best Friend's Boyfriend","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57895/spin-city-4x17-mikes-best-friends-boyfriend"
92,4,18,08 Mar 00,"The Pig Whisperer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57896/spin-city-4x18-the-pig-whisperer"
93,4,19,22 Mar 00,"Uneasy Rider","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57897/spin-city-4x19-uneasy-rider"
94,4,20,19 Apr 00,"About Last Night","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57898/spin-city-4x20-about-last-night"
95,4,21,26 Apr 00,"Don't Get on the Bus","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57899/spin-city-4x21-dont-get-on-the-bus"
96,4,22,03 May 00,"Airplane!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57900/spin-city-4x22-airplane"
97,4,23,10 May 00,"An American Deputy Mayor in Paris","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57901/spin-city-4x23-an-american-deputy-mayor-in-paris"
98,4,24,17 May 00,"The Commitments","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57902/spin-city-4x24-the-commitments"
99,4,25,24 May 00,"Goodbye (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57903/spin-city-4x25-goodbye-1"
100,4,26,24 May 00,"Goodbye (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57904/spin-city-4x26-goodbye-2"
101,5,1,18 Oct 00,"Hello Charlie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57905/spin-city-5x01-hello-charlie"
102,5,2,25 Oct 00,"Smile","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57906/spin-city-5x02-smile"
103,5,3,01 Nov 00,"The Spanish Prisoner","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57907/spin-city-5x03-the-spanish-prisoner"
104,5,4,08 Nov 00,"The Bone Collectors","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57908/spin-city-5x04-the-bone-collectors"
105,5,5,15 Nov 00,"Blind Faith","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57909/spin-city-5x05-blind-faith"
106,5,6,22 Nov 00,"Balloons over Broadway","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57910/spin-city-5x06-balloons-over-broadway"
107,5,7,29 Nov 00,"Lost and Found","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57911/spin-city-5x07-lost-and-found"
108,5,8,06 Dec 00,"All the Wrong Moves","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57912/spin-city-5x08-all-the-wrong-moves"
109,5,9,13 Dec 00,"The Burgers of Wrath","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57913/spin-city-5x09-the-burgers-of-wrath"
110,5,10,20 Dec 00,"Toy Story","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57914/spin-city-5x10-toy-story"
111,5,11,10 Jan 01,"The Perfect Dorm","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57915/spin-city-5x11-the-perfect-dorm"
112,5,12,17 Jan 01,"Hey Judith","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57916/spin-city-5x12-hey-judith"
113,5,13,24 Jan 01,"The Gambler","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57917/spin-city-5x13-the-gambler"
114,5,14,07 Feb 01,"In the Company of Dudes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57918/spin-city-5x14-in-the-company-of-dudes"
115,5,15,14 Feb 01,"The Image Maker","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57919/spin-city-5x15-the-image-maker"
116,5,16,21 Feb 01,"Trainstopping","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57920/spin-city-5x16-trainstopping"
117,5,17,28 Feb 01,"Rain on My Charades","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57921/spin-city-5x17-rain-on-my-charades"
118,5,18,25 Apr 01,"You've Got Male","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57922/spin-city-5x18-youve-got-male"
119,5,19,02 May 01,"Minor League","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57923/spin-city-5x19-minor-league"
120,5,20,09 May 01,"Science Friction","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57924/spin-city-5x20-science-friction"
121,5,21,16 May 01,"Brotherly Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57925/spin-city-5x21-brotherly-love"
122,5,22,23 May 01,"A Shot in the Dark (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57926/spin-city-5x22-a-shot-in-the-dark-1"
123,5,23,23 May 01,"A Shot in the Dark (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57927/spin-city-5x23-a-shot-in-the-dark-2"
124,6,1,25 Sep 01,"The Arrival (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57928/spin-city-6x01-the-arrival-1"
125,6,2,25 Sep 01,"A Tree Falls in Manhattan (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57929/spin-city-6x02-a-tree-falls-in-manhattan-2"
126,6,3,02 Oct 01,"Wife with Mikey","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57930/spin-city-6x03-wife-with-mikey"
127,6,4,09 Oct 01,"The Apartment","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57931/spin-city-6x04-the-apartment"
128,6,5,16 Oct 01,"Yet Another Stakeout","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57932/spin-city-6x05-yet-another-stakeout"
129,6,6,23 Oct 01,"Yeah Baby!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57933/spin-city-6x06-yeah-baby"
130,6,7,06 Nov 01,"Sleeping with the Enemy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57934/spin-city-6x07-sleeping-with-the-enemy"
131,6,8,06 Nov 01,"She's Gotta Habit","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57935/spin-city-6x08-shes-gotta-habit"
132,6,9,13 Nov 01,"The Wedding Scammer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57936/spin-city-6x09-the-wedding-scammer"
133,6,10,20 Nov 01,"Fight Flub","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57937/spin-city-6x10-fight-flub"
134,6,11,27 Nov 01,"Chinatown","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57938/spin-city-6x11-chinatown"
135,6,12,11 Dec 01,"An Office and a Gentleman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57939/spin-city-6x12-an-office-and-a-gentleman"
136,6,13,08 Jan 02,"O Mother, Where Art Thou?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57940/spin-city-6x13-o-mother-where-art-thou"
137,6,14,05 Mar 02,"Rags to Riches","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57941/spin-city-6x14-rags-to-riches"
138,6,15,12 Mar 02,"Sex, Lies and Video Date","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57942/spin-city-6x15-sex-lies-and-video-date"
139,6,16,19 Mar 02,"Eyes Wide Open","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57943/spin-city-6x16-eyes-wide-open"
140,6,17,26 Mar 02,"Age Against the Machine","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57944/spin-city-6x17-age-against-the-machine"
141,6,18,09 Apr 02,"An Affair Not to Remember","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57945/spin-city-6x18-an-affair-not-to-remember"
142,6,19,16 Apr 02,"Let's Give Them Something to Talk About","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57946/spin-city-6x19-lets-give-them-something-to-talk-about"
143,6,20,23 Apr 02,"Look Who's Not Talking","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57947/spin-city-6x20-look-whos-not-talking"
144,6,21,30 Apr 02,"A Tale of Four Cities","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57948/spin-city-6x21-a-tale-of-four-cities"
145,6,22,30 Apr 02,"A Friend in Need","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57949/spin-city-6x22-a-friend-in-need"