number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,08 Sep 97,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57632/ally-mcbeal-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,15 Sep 97,"Compromising Positions","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57633/ally-mcbeal-1x02-compromising-positions"
3,1,3,22 Sep 97,"The Kiss","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57634/ally-mcbeal-1x03-the-kiss"
4,1,4,29 Sep 97,"The Affair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57635/ally-mcbeal-1x04-the-affair"
5,1,5,20 Oct 97,"One Hundred Tears Away","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57636/ally-mcbeal-1x05-one-hundred-tears-away"
6,1,6,27 Oct 97,"The Promise","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57637/ally-mcbeal-1x06-the-promise"
7,1,7,03 Nov 97,"The Attitude","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57638/ally-mcbeal-1x07-the-attitude"
8,1,8,10 Nov 97,"Drawing the Lines","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57639/ally-mcbeal-1x08-drawing-the-lines"
9,1,9,17 Nov 97,"The Dirty Joke","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57640/ally-mcbeal-1x09-the-dirty-joke"
10,1,10,01 Dec 97,"Boy to the World","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57641/ally-mcbeal-1x10-boy-to-the-world"
11,1,11,15 Dec 97,"Silver Bells","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57642/ally-mcbeal-1x11-silver-bells"
12,1,12,05 Jan 98,"Cro-Magnon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57643/ally-mcbeal-1x12-cro-magnon"
13,1,13,19 Jan 98,"The Blame Game","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57644/ally-mcbeal-1x13-the-blame-game"
14,1,14,02 Feb 98,"Body Language","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57645/ally-mcbeal-1x14-body-language"
15,1,15,23 Feb 98,"Once in a Lifetime","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57646/ally-mcbeal-1x15-once-in-a-lifetime"
16,1,16,02 Mar 98,"Forbidden Fruits","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57647/ally-mcbeal-1x16-forbidden-fruits"
17,1,17,09 Mar 98,"Theme of Life","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57648/ally-mcbeal-1x17-theme-of-life"
18,1,18,16 Mar 98,"The Playing Field","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57649/ally-mcbeal-1x18-the-playing-field"
19,1,19,06 Apr 98,"Happy Birthday, Baby","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57650/ally-mcbeal-1x19-happy-birthday-baby"
20,1,20,27 Apr 98,"The Inmates","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57651/ally-mcbeal-1x20-the-inmates"
21,1,21,04 May 98,"Being There","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57652/ally-mcbeal-1x21-being-there"
22,1,22,11 May 98,"Alone Again","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57653/ally-mcbeal-1x22-alone-again"
23,1,23,18 May 98,"These are the Days","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57654/ally-mcbeal-1x23-these-are-the-days"
24,2,1,14 Sep 98,"The Real World","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57655/ally-mcbeal-2x01-the-real-world"
25,2,2,21 Sep 98,"They Eat Horses, Don't They?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57656/ally-mcbeal-2x02-they-eat-horses-dont-they"
26,2,3,28 Sep 98,"Fools Night Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57657/ally-mcbeal-2x03-fools-night-out"
27,2,4,19 Oct 98,"It's My Party","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57658/ally-mcbeal-2x04-its-my-party"
28,2,5,26 Oct 98,"Story of Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57659/ally-mcbeal-2x05-story-of-love"
29,2,6,02 Nov 98,"World's Without Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57660/ally-mcbeal-2x06-worlds-without-love"
30,2,7,09 Nov 98,"Happy Trails","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57661/ally-mcbeal-2x07-happy-trails"
31,2,8,16 Nov 98,"Just Looking","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57662/ally-mcbeal-2x08-just-looking"
32,2,9,23 Nov 98,"You Never Can Tell","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57663/ally-mcbeal-2x09-you-never-can-tell"
33,2,10,14 Dec 98,"Making Spirits Bright","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57664/ally-mcbeal-2x10-making-spirits-bright"
34,2,11,11 Jan 99,"In Dreams","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57665/ally-mcbeal-2x11-in-dreams"
35,2,12,18 Jan 99,"Love Unlimited","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57666/ally-mcbeal-2x12-love-unlimited"
36,2,13,08 Feb 99,"Angels and Blimps","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57667/ally-mcbeal-2x13-angels-and-blimps"
37,2,14,15 Feb 99,"Pyramids on the Nile","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57668/ally-mcbeal-2x14-pyramids-on-the-nile"
38,2,15,22 Feb 99,"Sideshow","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57669/ally-mcbeal-2x15-sideshow"
39,2,16,01 Mar 99,"Sex, Lies and Politics","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57670/ally-mcbeal-2x16-sex-lies-and-politics"
40,2,17,05 Apr 99,"Civil War","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57671/ally-mcbeal-2x17-civil-war"
41,2,18,19 Apr 99,"Those Lips, That Hand","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57672/ally-mcbeal-2x18-those-lips-that-hand"
42,2,19,26 Apr 99,"Let's Dance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57673/ally-mcbeal-2x19-lets-dance"
43,2,20,03 May 99,"Only the Lonely","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57674/ally-mcbeal-2x20-only-the-lonely"
44,2,21,10 May 99,"The Green Monster","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57675/ally-mcbeal-2x21-the-green-monster"
45,2,22,17 May 99,"Love's Illusions","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57676/ally-mcbeal-2x22-loves-illusions"
46,2,23,24 May 99,"I Know Him By Heart","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57677/ally-mcbeal-2x23-i-know-him-by-heart"
47,3,1,25 Oct 99,"Car Wash","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57678/ally-mcbeal-3x01-car-wash"
48,3,2,01 Nov 99,"Buried Pleasures","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57679/ally-mcbeal-3x02-buried-pleasures"
49,3,3,08 Nov 99,"Seeing Green","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57680/ally-mcbeal-3x03-seeing-green"
50,3,4,15 Nov 99,"Heat Wave","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57681/ally-mcbeal-3x04-heat-wave"
51,3,5,22 Nov 99,"Troubled Water","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57682/ally-mcbeal-3x05-troubled-water"
52,3,6,29 Nov 99,"Changes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57683/ally-mcbeal-3x06-changes"
53,3,7,13 Dec 99,"Saving Santa","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57684/ally-mcbeal-3x07-saving-santa"
54,3,8,20 Dec 99,"Blue Christmas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57685/ally-mcbeal-3x08-blue-christmas"
55,3,9,10 Jan 00,"Out in the Cold","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57686/ally-mcbeal-3x09-out-in-the-cold"
56,3,10,17 Jan 00,"Just Friends","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57687/ally-mcbeal-3x10-just-friends"
57,3,11,07 Feb 00,"Over the Rainbow","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57688/ally-mcbeal-3x11-over-the-rainbow"
58,3,12,14 Feb 00,"In Search of Pygmies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57689/ally-mcbeal-3x12-in-search-of-pygmies"
59,3,13,21 Feb 00,"Pursuit of Loneliness","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57690/ally-mcbeal-3x13-pursuit-of-loneliness"
60,3,14,28 Feb 00,"The Oddball Parade","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57691/ally-mcbeal-3x14-the-oddball-parade"
61,3,15,20 Mar 00,"Prime Suspect","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57692/ally-mcbeal-3x15-prime-suspect"
62,3,16,27 Mar 00,"Boy Next Door","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57693/ally-mcbeal-3x16-boy-next-door"
63,3,17,10 Apr 00,"I Will Survive","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57694/ally-mcbeal-3x17-i-will-survive"
64,3,18,01 May 00,"Turning Thirty","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57695/ally-mcbeal-3x18-turning-thirty"
65,3,19,08 May 00,"Do You Wanna Dance?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57696/ally-mcbeal-3x19-do-you-wanna-dance"
66,3,20,15 May 00,"Hope and Glory","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57697/ally-mcbeal-3x20-hope-and-glory"
67,3,21,22 May 00,"Ally McBeal: The Musical, Almost","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57698/ally-mcbeal-3x21-ally-mcbeal-the-musical-almost"
68,4,1,23 Oct 00,"Sex, Lies and Second Thoughts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57699/ally-mcbeal-4x01-sex-lies-and-second-thoughts"
69,4,2,30 Oct 00,"Girls' Night Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57700/ally-mcbeal-4x02-girls-night-out"
70,4,3,06 Nov 00,"Two's a Crowd","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57701/ally-mcbeal-4x03-twos-a-crowd"
71,4,4,13 Nov 00,"Without a Net","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57702/ally-mcbeal-4x04-without-a-net"
72,4,5,20 Nov 00,"The Last Virgin","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57703/ally-mcbeal-4x05-the-last-virgin"
73,4,6,27 Nov 00,"'Tis the Season","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57704/ally-mcbeal-4x06-tis-the-season"
74,4,7,04 Dec 00,"Love on Holiday","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57705/ally-mcbeal-4x07-love-on-holiday"
75,4,8,11 Dec 00,"The Man with the Bag","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57706/ally-mcbeal-4x08-the-man-with-the-bag"
76,4,9,08 Jan 01,"Reasons to Believe","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57707/ally-mcbeal-4x09-reasons-to-believe"
77,4,10,15 Jan 01,"The Ex-Files","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57708/ally-mcbeal-4x10-the-ex-files"
78,4,11,22 Jan 01,"Mr. Bo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57709/ally-mcbeal-4x11-mr-bo"
79,4,12,05 Feb 01,"Hats Off to Larry","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57710/ally-mcbeal-4x12-hats-off-to-larry"
80,4,13,12 Feb 01,"Reach Out and Touch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57711/ally-mcbeal-4x13-reach-out-and-touch"
81,4,14,19 Feb 01,"Boys Town","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57712/ally-mcbeal-4x14-boys-town"
82,4,15,26 Feb 01,"Falling Up","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57713/ally-mcbeal-4x15-falling-up"
83,4,16,19 Mar 01,"The Getaway","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57714/ally-mcbeal-4x16-the-getaway"
84,4,17,26 Mar 01,"The Pursuit of Unhappiness","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57715/ally-mcbeal-4x17-the-pursuit-of-unhappiness"
85,4,18,16 Apr 01,"The Obstacle Course","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57716/ally-mcbeal-4x18-the-obstacle-course"
86,4,19,23 Apr 01,"In Search of Barry White","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57717/ally-mcbeal-4x19-in-search-of-barry-white"
87,4,20,30 Apr 01,"Cloudy Skies, Chance of Parade","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57718/ally-mcbeal-4x20-cloudy-skies-chance-of-parade"
88,4,21,07 May 01,"Queen Bee","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57719/ally-mcbeal-4x21-queen-bee"
89,4,22,14 May 01,"Home Again","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57720/ally-mcbeal-4x22-home-again"
90,4,23,21 May 01,"The Wedding","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57721/ally-mcbeal-4x23-the-wedding"
91,5,1,29 Oct 01,"Friends and Lovers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57722/ally-mcbeal-5x01-friends-and-lovers"
92,5,2,05 Nov 01,"Judge Ling","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57723/ally-mcbeal-5x02-judge-ling"
93,5,3,12 Nov 01,"Neutral Corners","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57724/ally-mcbeal-5x03-neutral-corners"
94,5,4,19 Nov 01,"Fear of Flirting","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57725/ally-mcbeal-5x04-fear-of-flirting"
95,5,5,26 Nov 01,"I Want Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57726/ally-mcbeal-5x05-i-want-love"
96,5,6,03 Dec 01,"Lost and Found","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57727/ally-mcbeal-5x06-lost-and-found"
97,5,7,10 Dec 01,"Nine One One","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57728/ally-mcbeal-5x07-nine-one-one"
98,5,8,07 Jan 02,"Playing with Matches","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57729/ally-mcbeal-5x08-playing-with-matches"
99,5,9,14 Jan 02,"Blowin' in the Wind","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57730/ally-mcbeal-5x09-blowin-in-the-wind"
100,5,10,21 Jan 02,"One Hundred Tears","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57731/ally-mcbeal-5x10-one-hundred-tears"
101,5,11,04 Feb 02,"A Kick in the Head","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57732/ally-mcbeal-5x11-a-kick-in-the-head"
102,5,12,11 Feb 02,"The New Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57733/ally-mcbeal-5x12-the-new-day"
103,5,13,18 Feb 02,"Woman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57734/ally-mcbeal-5x13-woman"
104,5,14,25 Feb 02,"Homecoming","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57735/ally-mcbeal-5x14-homecoming"
105,5,15,04 Mar 02,"Heart and Soul","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57736/ally-mcbeal-5x15-heart-and-soul"
106,5,16,15 Apr 02,"Love is All Around: Part 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57737/ally-mcbeal-5x16-love-is-all-around-part-1"
107,5,17,15 Apr 02,"Love is All Around: Part 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57738/ally-mcbeal-5x17-love-is-all-around-part-2"
108,5,18,22 Apr 02,"Tom Dooley","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57739/ally-mcbeal-5x18-tom-dooley"
109,5,19,29 Apr 02,"Another One Bites the Dust","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57740/ally-mcbeal-5x19-another-one-bites-the-dust"
110,5,20,06 May 02,"What I'll Never Do for Love Again","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57741/ally-mcbeal-5x20-what-ill-never-do-for-love-again"
111,5,21,13 May 02,"All of Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57742/ally-mcbeal-5x21-all-of-me"
112,5,22,20 May 02,"Bygones","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57743/ally-mcbeal-5x22-bygones"