number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,08 Oct 03,"Fratello","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/384775/gunslinger-girl-1x01-fratello"
2,1,2,15 Oct 03,"Orione","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/384776/gunslinger-girl-1x02-orione"
3,1,3,29 Oct 03,"Ragazzo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/384777/gunslinger-girl-1x03-ragazzo"
4,1,4,12 Nov 03,"Bambola","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/384778/gunslinger-girl-1x04-bambola"
5,1,5,19 Nov 03,"Promessa","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/384779/gunslinger-girl-1x05-promessa"
6,1,6,26 Nov 03,"Gelato","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/384780/gunslinger-girl-1x06-gelato"
7,1,7,03 Dec 03,"Protezione","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/384781/gunslinger-girl-1x07-protezione"
8,1,8,17 Dec 03,"Il Principe del Regno Della Pasta","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/384782/gunslinger-girl-1x08-il-principe-del-regno-della-pasta"
9,1,9,04 Jan 04,"Lycoris Radiata Herb","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/384783/gunslinger-girl-1x09-lycoris-radiata-herb"
10,1,10,28 Jan 04,"Amare","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/384784/gunslinger-girl-1x10-amare"
11,1,11,04 Feb 04,"Febbre Alta","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/384785/gunslinger-girl-1x11-febbre-alta"
12,1,12,11 Feb 04,"Simbiosi","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/384786/gunslinger-girl-1x12-simbiosi"
13,1,13,18 Feb 04,"Stella Cadente","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/384787/gunslinger-girl-1x13-stella-cadente"
14,2,1,07 Jan 08,"The Distance Between Two People - Brothers and Sisters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/384788/gunslinger-girl-2x01-the-distance-between-two-people-brothers-and-sisters"
15,2,2,14 Jan 08,"Pinocchio","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/384789/gunslinger-girl-2x02-pinocchio"
16,2,3,21 Jan 08,"Simulacra","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/384790/gunslinger-girl-2x03-simulacra"
17,2,4,28 Jan 08,"Angelica's Return","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/384791/gunslinger-girl-2x04-angelicas-return"
18,2,5,04 Feb 08,"Transience and Reminiscence","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/384792/gunslinger-girl-2x05-transience-and-reminiscence"
19,2,6,11 Feb 08,"Retirement of the Tibetan Terrier","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/384793/gunslinger-girl-2x06-retirement-of-the-tibetan-terrier"
20,2,7,18 Feb 08,"Caterina and the Circle of Revenge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/384794/gunslinger-girl-2x07-caterina-and-the-circle-of-revenge"
21,2,8,25 Feb 08,"A Day in the Life of Claes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/384795/gunslinger-girl-2x08-a-day-in-the-life-of-claes"
22,2,9,03 Mar 08,"Clever Snake, Simple Pigeon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/384796/gunslinger-girl-2x09-clever-snake-simple-pigeon"
23,2,10,10 Mar 08,"Flowers of Goodwill","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/384797/gunslinger-girl-2x10-flowers-of-goodwill"
24,2,11,17 Mar 08,"Budding Feelings","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/384798/gunslinger-girl-2x11-budding-feelings"
25,2,12,24 Mar 08,"The Fighting Puppet","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/384799/gunslinger-girl-2x12-the-fighting-puppet"
26,2,13,31 Mar 08,"And So Pinocchio Becomes Human","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/384800/gunslinger-girl-2x13-and-so-pinocchio-becomes-human"