number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,27 Sep 93,"The Mad Woman in the Attic, Pt. 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/384578/cracker-1x01-the-mad-woman-in-the-attic-pt-1"
2,1,2,04 Oct 93,"The Mad Woman in the Attic, Pt. 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/384579/cracker-1x02-the-mad-woman-in-the-attic-pt-2"
3,1,3,11 Oct 93,"To Say I Love You, Pt. 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/384580/cracker-1x03-to-say-i-love-you-pt-1"
4,1,4,18 Oct 93,"To Say I Love You, Pt. 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/384581/cracker-1x04-to-say-i-love-you-pt-2"
5,1,5,25 Oct 93,"To Say I Love You, Pt. 3","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/384582/cracker-1x05-to-say-i-love-you-pt-3"
6,1,6,01 Nov 93,"One Day a Lemming Will Fly, Pt. 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/384583/cracker-1x06-one-day-a-lemming-will-fly-pt-1"
7,1,7,08 Nov 93,"One Day a Lemming Will Fly, Pt. 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/384584/cracker-1x07-one-day-a-lemming-will-fly-pt-2"
8,2,1,10 Oct 94,"To Be a Somebody, Pt. 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/384585/cracker-2x01-to-be-a-somebody-pt-1"
9,2,2,17 Oct 94,"To Be a Somebody, Pt. 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/384586/cracker-2x02-to-be-a-somebody-pt-2"
10,2,3,24 Oct 94,"To Be a Somebody, Pt. 3","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/384587/cracker-2x03-to-be-a-somebody-pt-3"
11,2,4,31 Oct 94,"The Big Crunch, Pt. 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/384588/cracker-2x04-the-big-crunch-pt-1"
12,2,5,07 Nov 94,"The Big Crunch, Pt. 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/384589/cracker-2x05-the-big-crunch-pt-2"
13,2,6,14 Nov 94,"The Big Crunch, Pt. 3","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/384590/cracker-2x06-the-big-crunch-pt-3"
14,2,7,21 Nov 94,"Men Should Weep, Pt. 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/384591/cracker-2x07-men-should-weep-pt-1"
15,2,8,28 Nov 94,"Men Should Weep, Pt. 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/384592/cracker-2x08-men-should-weep-pt-2"
16,2,9,05 Dec 94,"Men Should Weep, Pt. 3","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/384593/cracker-2x09-men-should-weep-pt-3"
17,3,1,22 Oct 95,"Brotherly Love, Pt. 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/384594/cracker-3x01-brotherly-love-pt-1"
18,3,2,23 Oct 95,"Brotherly Love, Pt. 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/384595/cracker-3x02-brotherly-love-pt-2"
19,3,3,29 Oct 95,"Brotherly Love, Pt. 3","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/384596/cracker-3x03-brotherly-love-pt-3"
20,3,4,06 Nov 95,"Best Boys, Pt. 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/384597/cracker-3x04-best-boys-pt-1"
21,3,5,13 Nov 95,"Best Boys, Pt. 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/384598/cracker-3x05-best-boys-pt-2"
22,3,6,20 Nov 95,"True Romance, Pt. 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/384599/cracker-3x06-true-romance-pt-1"
23,3,7,27 Nov 95,"True Romance, Pt. 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/384600/cracker-3x07-true-romance-pt-2"
S03,3,0,28 Oct 96,"White Ghost","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/392237/cracker-s03-special-white-ghost"
S03,3,0,01 Oct 06,"Nine Eleven","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/568347/cracker-s03-special-nine-eleven"