number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,15 Sep 91,"Forever Ware","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/383627/eerie-indiana-1x01-forever-ware"
2,1,2,22 Sep 91,"The Retainer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/383628/eerie-indiana-1x02-the-retainer"
3,1,3,29 Sep 91,"The ATM with the Heart of Gold (a.k.a. The ATM Machine)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/383629/eerie-indiana-1x03-the-atm-with-the-heart-of-gold-aka-the-atm-machine"
4,1,4,06 Oct 91,"The Losers (a.k.a. Lost in Eerie)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/383630/eerie-indiana-1x04-the-losers-aka-lost-in-eerie"
5,1,5,20 Oct 91,"America's Scariest Home Video (a.k.a. Scariest Home Videos)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/383631/eerie-indiana-1x05-americas-scariest-home-video-aka-scariest-home-videos"
6,1,6,27 Oct 91,"Just Say No Fun (a.k.a. No Fun)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/383632/eerie-indiana-1x06-just-say-no-fun-aka-no-fun"
7,1,7,03 Nov 91,"Heart on a Chain","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/383633/eerie-indiana-1x07-heart-on-a-chain"
8,1,8,10 Nov 91,"Dead Letter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/383634/eerie-indiana-1x08-dead-letter"
9,1,9,17 Nov 91,"Who's Who","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/383635/eerie-indiana-1x09-whos-who"
10,1,10,01 Dec 91,"The Lost Hour","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/383636/eerie-indiana-1x10-the-lost-hour"
11,1,11,02 Feb 92,"Marshall's Theory of Believability (a.k.a. Professor Hill)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/383637/eerie-indiana-1x11-marshalls-theory-of-believability-aka-professor-hill"
12,1,12,01 Mar 92,"Tornado Days","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/383638/eerie-indiana-1x12-tornado-days"
13,1,13,01 Mar 92,"The Hole in the Wall Gang (a.k.a. The Hole in the Head Gang / The Gun and the Toaster)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/383639/eerie-indiana-1x13-the-hole-in-the-wall-gang-aka-the-hole-in-the-head-gang-the-gun-and-the-toaster"
14,1,14,08 Mar 92,"Mr. Chaney (a.k.a. Mr. Talbot)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/383640/eerie-indiana-1x14-mr-chaney-aka-mr-talbot"
15,1,15,15 Mar 92,"No Brain, No Pain","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/383641/eerie-indiana-1x15-no-brain-no-pain"
16,1,16,22 Mar 92,"The Loyal Order of Corn (a.k.a. The Lodge)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/383642/eerie-indiana-1x16-the-loyal-order-of-corn-aka-the-lodge"
17,1,17,12 Apr 92,"Zombies in P.J.s","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/383643/eerie-indiana-1x17-zombies-in-pjs"
18,1,18,12 Apr 92,"Reality Takes a Holiday","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/383644/eerie-indiana-1x18-reality-takes-a-holiday"
19,1,19,12 Apr 92,"The Broken Record","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/383645/eerie-indiana-1x19-the-broken-record"