number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,25 Feb 79,"Worzel's Washing Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/383505/worzel-gummidge-1x01-worzels-washing-day"
2,1,2,04 Mar 79,"A Home Fit for Scarecrows","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/383506/worzel-gummidge-1x02-a-home-fit-for-scarecrows"
3,1,3,11 Mar 79,"Aunt Sally","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/383507/worzel-gummidge-1x03-aunt-sally"
4,1,4,18 Mar 79,"The Crowman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/383508/worzel-gummidge-1x04-the-crowman"
5,1,5,25 Mar 79,"A Little Learning","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/383509/worzel-gummidge-1x05-a-little-learning"
6,1,6,01 Apr 79,"Worzel Pays a Visit","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/383510/worzel-gummidge-1x06-worzel-pays-a-visit"
7,1,7,08 Apr 79,"The Scarecrow Hop","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/383511/worzel-gummidge-1x07-the-scarecrow-hop"
8,2,1,06 Jan 80,"Worzel and the Saucy Nancy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/383512/worzel-gummidge-2x01-worzel-and-the-saucy-nancy"
9,2,2,13 Jan 80,"Worzel's Nephew","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/383513/worzel-gummidge-2x02-worzels-nephew"
10,2,3,20 Jan 80,"A Fishy Tale","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/383514/worzel-gummidge-2x03-a-fishy-tale"
11,2,4,27 Jan 80,"The Trial of Worzel Gummidge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/383515/worzel-gummidge-2x04-the-trial-of-worzel-gummidge"
12,2,5,03 Feb 80,"Very Good, Worzel","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/383516/worzel-gummidge-2x05-very-good-worzel"
13,2,6,10 Feb 80,"Worzel in the Limelight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/383517/worzel-gummidge-2x06-worzel-in-the-limelight"
14,2,7,17 Feb 80,"Fire Drill","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/383518/worzel-gummidge-2x07-fire-drill"
15,2,8,24 Feb 80,"The Scarecrow Wedding","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/383519/worzel-gummidge-2x08-the-scarecrow-wedding"
16,3,1,01 Nov 80,"Moving On","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/383520/worzel-gummidge-3x01-moving-on"
17,3,2,08 Nov 80,"Dolly Clothes-Peg","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/383521/worzel-gummidge-3x02-dolly-clothes-peg"
18,3,3,15 Nov 80,"A Fair Old Pullover","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/383522/worzel-gummidge-3x03-a-fair-old-pullover"
19,3,4,22 Nov 80,"Worzel the Brave","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/383523/worzel-gummidge-3x04-worzel-the-brave"
20,3,5,29 Nov 80,"Worzel's Wager","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/383524/worzel-gummidge-3x05-worzels-wager"
21,3,6,06 Dec 80,"The Return of Dafthead","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/383525/worzel-gummidge-3x06-the-return-of-dafthead"
22,3,7,13 Dec 80,"Captain Worzel","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/383526/worzel-gummidge-3x07-captain-worzel"
23,3,8,20 Dec 80,"Choir Practice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/383527/worzel-gummidge-3x08-choir-practice"
24,4,1,12 Jun 81,"Muvvers Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/383528/worzel-gummidge-4x01-muvvers-day"
25,4,2,19 Jun 81,"The Return of Dolly Clothes-Peg","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/383529/worzel-gummidge-4x02-the-return-of-dolly-clothes-peg"
26,4,3,26 Jun 81,"The Jumbly Sale","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/383530/worzel-gummidge-4x03-the-jumbly-sale"
27,4,4,03 Jul 81,"Worzel in Revolt","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/383531/worzel-gummidge-4x04-worzel-in-revolt"
28,4,5,10 Jul 81,"Will the Real Aunt Sally...?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/383532/worzel-gummidge-4x05-will-the-real-aunt-sally"
29,4,6,17 Jul 81,"The Golden Hind","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/383533/worzel-gummidge-4x06-the-golden-hind"
30,4,7,31 Jul 81,"Worzel's Birthday","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/383534/worzel-gummidge-4x07-worzels-birthday"
31,5,1,04 Oct 87,"As the Scarecrow Flies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/383535/worzel-gummidge-5x01-as-the-scarecrow-flies"
32,5,2,11 Oct 87,"The Sleeping Beauty","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/383536/worzel-gummidge-5x02-the-sleeping-beauty"
33,5,3,18 Oct 87,"Full Employment","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/383537/worzel-gummidge-5x03-full-employment"
34,5,4,25 Oct 87,"Worzel's Handicap","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/383538/worzel-gummidge-5x04-worzels-handicap"
35,5,5,01 Nov 87,"King of the Scarecrows","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/383539/worzel-gummidge-5x05-king-of-the-scarecrows"
36,5,6,15 Nov 87,"Ten Heads Are Better Than One (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/383540/worzel-gummidge-5x06-ten-heads-are-better-than-one-1"
37,5,7,15 Nov 87,"Worzel to the Rescue (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/383541/worzel-gummidge-5x07-worzel-to-the-rescue-2"
38,5,8,22 Nov 87,"Slave Scarecrow (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/383542/worzel-gummidge-5x08-slave-scarecrow-1"
39,5,9,29 Nov 87,"The Traveler Unmasked (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/383543/worzel-gummidge-5x09-the-traveler-unmasked-2"
40,5,10,06 Dec 87,"A Friend in Need","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/383544/worzel-gummidge-5x10-a-friend-in-need"
41,6,1,29 Jan 89,"Stage Struck","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/383545/worzel-gummidge-6x01-stage-struck"
42,6,2,05 Feb 89,"Red Sky In't Mornin' (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/383546/worzel-gummidge-6x02-red-sky-int-mornin-1"
43,6,3,12 Feb 89,"Them Thar Hills (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/383547/worzel-gummidge-6x03-them-thar-hills-2"
44,6,4,19 Feb 89,"The Beauty Contest","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/383548/worzel-gummidge-6x04-the-beauty-contest"
45,6,5,26 Feb 89,"Bulbous Cauliflower","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/383549/worzel-gummidge-6x05-bulbous-cauliflower"
46,6,6,05 Mar 89,"Weevily Swede","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/383550/worzel-gummidge-6x06-weevily-swede"
47,6,7,12 Mar 89,"Elementary, My Dear Worty","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/383551/worzel-gummidge-6x07-elementary-my-dear-worty"
48,6,8,19 Mar 89,"Dreams of Avarish","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/383552/worzel-gummidge-6x08-dreams-of-avarish"
49,6,9,26 Mar 89,"Runaway Train","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/383553/worzel-gummidge-6x09-runaway-train"
50,6,10,02 Apr 89,"Aunt Sally, R.A.","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/383554/worzel-gummidge-6x10-aunt-sally-ra"
51,6,11,09 Apr 89,"Wattle Hearthbrush","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/383555/worzel-gummidge-6x11-wattle-hearthbrush"
52,6,12,16 Apr 89,"The Bestest Scarecrow","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/383556/worzel-gummidge-6x12-the-bestest-scarecrow"