number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,09 Aug 90,"A New Dawn","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/383439/drop-the-dead-donkey-1x01-a-new-dawn"
2,1,2,16 Aug 90,"Sally's Arrival","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/383440/drop-the-dead-donkey-1x02-sallys-arrival"
3,1,3,23 Aug 90,"A Clash of Interests","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/383441/drop-the-dead-donkey-1x03-a-clash-of-interests"
4,1,4,30 Aug 90,"A Blast from the Past","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/383442/drop-the-dead-donkey-1x04-a-blast-from-the-past"
5,1,5,06 Sep 90,"Old Father Time","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/383443/drop-the-dead-donkey-1x05-old-father-time"
6,1,6,13 Sep 90,"Sex, Lies and Audiotape","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/383444/drop-the-dead-donkey-1x06-sex-lies-and-audiotape"
7,1,7,20 Sep 90,"The New Approach","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/383445/drop-the-dead-donkey-1x07-the-new-approach"
8,1,8,27 Sep 90,"The Root of All Evil","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/383446/drop-the-dead-donkey-1x08-the-root-of-all-evil"
9,1,9,04 Oct 90,"Death, Disaster 'n' Damien","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/383447/drop-the-dead-donkey-1x09-death-disaster-n-damien"
10,1,10,11 Oct 90,"The Big Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/383448/drop-the-dead-donkey-1x10-the-big-day"
11,2,1,26 Sep 91,"The Gulf Report","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/383449/drop-the-dead-donkey-2x01-the-gulf-report"
12,2,2,03 Oct 91,"The Trevorman Cometh","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/383450/drop-the-dead-donkey-2x02-the-trevorman-cometh"
13,2,3,10 Oct 91,"Henry and Dido","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/383451/drop-the-dead-donkey-2x03-henry-and-dido"
14,2,4,17 Oct 91,"Baseball","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/383452/drop-the-dead-donkey-2x04-baseball"
15,2,5,24 Oct 91,"Drunk Minister","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/383453/drop-the-dead-donkey-2x05-drunk-minister"
16,2,6,31 Oct 91,"Alex and the Interpreter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/383454/drop-the-dead-donkey-2x06-alex-and-the-interpreter"
17,2,7,07 Nov 91,"Hoax","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/383455/drop-the-dead-donkey-2x07-hoax"
18,2,8,14 Nov 91,"Don't Mention the Arabs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/383456/drop-the-dead-donkey-2x08-dont-mention-the-arabs"
19,2,9,21 Nov 91,"Damien Down and Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/383457/drop-the-dead-donkey-2x09-damien-down-and-out"
20,2,10,28 Nov 91,"The Evangelist","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/383458/drop-the-dead-donkey-2x10-the-evangelist"
21,2,11,05 Dec 91,"George's Daughter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/383459/drop-the-dead-donkey-2x11-georges-daughter"
22,2,12,12 Dec 91,"Dave's Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/383460/drop-the-dead-donkey-2x12-daves-day"
23,2,13,19 Dec 91,"The Christmas Party","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/383461/drop-the-dead-donkey-2x13-the-christmas-party"
24,3,1,07 Jan 93,"In Place of Alex","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/383462/drop-the-dead-donkey-3x01-in-place-of-alex"
25,3,2,14 Jan 93,"Sally's Accountant","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/383463/drop-the-dead-donkey-3x02-sallys-accountant"
26,3,3,21 Jan 93,"Henry's Lost Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/383464/drop-the-dead-donkey-3x03-henrys-lost-love"
27,3,4,28 Jan 93,"Helen'll Fix It","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/383465/drop-the-dead-donkey-3x04-helenll-fix-it"
28,3,5,04 Feb 93,"Sally's Libel","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/383466/drop-the-dead-donkey-3x05-sallys-libel"
29,3,6,11 Feb 93,"Lady Merchant","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/383467/drop-the-dead-donkey-3x06-lady-merchant"
30,3,7,18 Feb 93,"The New Newsreader","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/383468/drop-the-dead-donkey-3x07-the-new-newsreader"
31,3,8,25 Feb 93,"Joy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/383469/drop-the-dead-donkey-3x08-joy"
32,3,9,04 Mar 93,"Paintball","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/383470/drop-the-dead-donkey-3x09-paintball"
33,3,10,11 Mar 93,"George and His Daughter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/383471/drop-the-dead-donkey-3x10-george-and-his-daughter"
34,3,11,18 Mar 93,"Awards","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/383472/drop-the-dead-donkey-3x11-awards"
35,4,1,29 Sep 94,"The Undiscovered Country","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/383473/drop-the-dead-donkey-4x01-the-undiscovered-country"
36,4,2,06 Oct 94,"Quality Time","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/383474/drop-the-dead-donkey-4x02-quality-time"
37,4,3,13 Oct 94,"The Day of The Mum","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/383475/drop-the-dead-donkey-4x03-the-day-of-the-mum"
38,4,4,20 Sep 94,"Births and Deaths","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/383476/drop-the-dead-donkey-4x04-births-and-deaths"
39,4,5,27 Sep 94,"Helen's Parents","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/383477/drop-the-dead-donkey-4x05-helens-parents"
40,4,6,03 Nov 94,"Sally in T.V. Times","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/383478/drop-the-dead-donkey-4x06-sally-in-tv-times"
41,4,7,10 Nov 94,"Crime Time","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/383479/drop-the-dead-donkey-4x07-crime-time"
42,4,8,17 Nov 94,"No More Mr Nice Guy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/383480/drop-the-dead-donkey-4x08-no-more-mr-nice-guy"
43,4,9,24 Nov 94,"Henry's Autobiography","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/383481/drop-the-dead-donkey-4x09-henrys-autobiography"
44,4,10,01 Dec 94,"The Strike","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/383482/drop-the-dead-donkey-4x10-the-strike"
45,4,11,08 Dec 94,"The Wedding","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/383483/drop-the-dead-donkey-4x11-the-wedding"
46,4,12,15 Dec 94,"Damien and the Weather Girl","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/383484/drop-the-dead-donkey-4x12-damien-and-the-weather-girl"
47,5,1,01 Oct 96,"Inside the Asylum","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/383485/drop-the-dead-donkey-5x01-inside-the-asylum"
48,5,2,08 Oct 96,"The Godless Society","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/383486/drop-the-dead-donkey-5x02-the-godless-society"
49,5,3,15 Oct 96,"The Bird of Doom","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/383487/drop-the-dead-donkey-5x03-the-bird-of-doom"
50,5,4,22 Oct 96,"What are Friends For","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/383488/drop-the-dead-donkey-5x04-what-are-friends-for"
51,5,5,29 Oct 96,"The Path of True Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/383489/drop-the-dead-donkey-5x05-the-path-of-true-love"
52,5,6,05 Nov 96,"George's Car","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/383490/drop-the-dead-donkey-5x06-georges-car"
53,5,7,12 Nov 96,"Charnley in Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/383491/drop-the-dead-donkey-5x07-charnley-in-love"
54,5,8,19 Nov 96,"Henry's Diary","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/383492/drop-the-dead-donkey-5x08-henrys-diary"
55,5,9,26 Nov 96,"Dave and Diana","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/383493/drop-the-dead-donkey-5x09-dave-and-diana"
56,5,10,03 Dec 96,"Luck","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/383494/drop-the-dead-donkey-5x10-luck"
57,5,11,10 Dec 96,"The Graveyard Shift","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/383495/drop-the-dead-donkey-5x11-the-graveyard-shift"
58,5,12,17 Dec 96,"Sex 'n Death","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/383496/drop-the-dead-donkey-5x12-sex-n-death"
59,6,1,28 Oct 98,"The Newsmakers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/383497/drop-the-dead-donkey-6x01-the-newsmakers"
60,6,2,04 Nov 98,"Beasts, Badgers and Bombshells","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/383498/drop-the-dead-donkey-6x02-beasts-badgers-and-bombshells"
61,6,3,11 Nov 98,"The Diaries","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/383499/drop-the-dead-donkey-6x03-the-diaries"
62,6,4,18 Nov 98,"But is it Art?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/383500/drop-the-dead-donkey-6x04-but-is-it-art"
63,6,5,25 Nov 98,"George Finds Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/383501/drop-the-dead-donkey-6x05-george-finds-love"
64,6,6,02 Dec 98,"A Bit of an Atmosphere","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/383502/drop-the-dead-donkey-6x06-a-bit-of-an-atmosphere"
65,6,7,09 Dec 98,"The Final Chapter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/383503/drop-the-dead-donkey-6x07-the-final-chapter"