number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,02 Oct 05,"Episode 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/382361/canadas-worst-driver-1x01-episode-1"
2,1,2,02 Oct 05,"Episode 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/382362/canadas-worst-driver-1x02-episode-2"
3,1,3,10 Oct 05,"Episode 3","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/382363/canadas-worst-driver-1x03-episode-3"
4,1,4,17 Oct 05,"Episode 4","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/382364/canadas-worst-driver-1x04-episode-4"
5,1,5,24 Oct 05,"Episode 5","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/382365/canadas-worst-driver-1x05-episode-5"
6,1,6,31 Oct 05,"Episode 6","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/382366/canadas-worst-driver-1x06-episode-6"
7,1,7,07 Nov 05,"Episode 7","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/382367/canadas-worst-driver-1x07-episode-7"
8,1,8,14 Nov 05,"Episode 8 - Finale","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/382368/canadas-worst-driver-1x08-episode-8-finale"
9,2,1,16 Oct 06,"Episode 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/382369/canadas-worst-driver-2x01-episode-1"
10,2,2,23 Oct 06,"Episode 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/382370/canadas-worst-driver-2x02-episode-2"
11,2,3,30 Oct 06,"Episode 3","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/382371/canadas-worst-driver-2x03-episode-3"
12,2,4,06 Nov 06,"Episode 4","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/382372/canadas-worst-driver-2x04-episode-4"
13,2,5,13 Nov 06,"Episode 5","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/382373/canadas-worst-driver-2x05-episode-5"
14,2,6,20 Nov 06,"Episode 6","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/382374/canadas-worst-driver-2x06-episode-6"
15,2,7,27 Nov 06,"Episode 7","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/382375/canadas-worst-driver-2x07-episode-7"
16,2,8,04 Dec 06,"Episode 8","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/382376/canadas-worst-driver-2x08-episode-8"
17,3,1,29 Oct 07,"Rock Bottom","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/382377/canadas-worst-driver-3x01-rock-bottom"
18,3,2,05 Nov 07,"Car Confidential","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/382378/canadas-worst-driver-3x02-car-confidential"
19,3,3,12 Nov 07,"Cool Bus","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/382379/canadas-worst-driver-3x03-cool-bus"
20,3,4,19 Nov 07,"Skid Marks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/382380/canadas-worst-driver-3x04-skid-marks"
21,3,5,26 Nov 07,"Bumpy Road Ahead","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/382381/canadas-worst-driver-3x05-bumpy-road-ahead"
22,3,6,03 Dec 07,"Unhappy Trails","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/382382/canadas-worst-driver-3x06-unhappy-trails"
23,3,7,10 Dec 07,"Road Test","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/382383/canadas-worst-driver-3x07-road-test"
24,3,8,17 Dec 07,"101 Problems on Canadian Roads","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/382384/canadas-worst-driver-3x08-101-problems-on-canadian-roads"
25,4,1,27 Oct 08,"Guilty as Charged","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/382385/canadas-worst-driver-4x01-guilty-as-charged"
26,4,2,03 Nov 08,"Big Manoeuvres","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/382386/canadas-worst-driver-4x02-big-manoeuvres"
27,4,3,10 Nov 08,"The Urge to Merge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/382387/canadas-worst-driver-4x03-the-urge-to-merge"
28,4,4,17 Nov 08,"Shifty Manoeuvres","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/382388/canadas-worst-driver-4x04-shifty-manoeuvres"
29,4,5,24 Nov 08,"A Turn for the Worst","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/382389/canadas-worst-driver-4x05-a-turn-for-the-worst"
30,4,6,01 Dec 08,"It's All Reverse","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/382390/canadas-worst-driver-4x06-its-all-reverse"
31,4,7,08 Dec 08,"Practice Makes Perfect","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/382391/canadas-worst-driver-4x07-practice-makes-perfect"
32,4,8,15 Dec 08,"The Verdict","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/382392/canadas-worst-driver-4x08-the-verdict"
33,5,1,26 Oct 09,"Basic Training","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/382393/canadas-worst-driver-5x01-basic-training"
34,5,2,02 Nov 09,"Standard Manoeuvres","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/382394/canadas-worst-driver-5x02-standard-manoeuvres"
35,5,3,09 Nov 09,"Head to Head Combat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/382395/canadas-worst-driver-5x03-head-to-head-combat"
36,5,4,16 Nov 09,"Tanked","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/382396/canadas-worst-driver-5x04-tanked"
37,5,5,23 Nov 09,"Close to Home","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/382397/canadas-worst-driver-5x05-close-to-home"
38,5,6,30 Nov 09,"Riding the Rails","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/382398/canadas-worst-driver-5x06-riding-the-rails"
39,5,7,07 Dec 09,"Uphill Battle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/382399/canadas-worst-driver-5x07-uphill-battle"
40,5,8,14 Dec 09,"Judgment","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/382400/canadas-worst-driver-5x08-judgment"
41,6,1,25 Oct 10,"Ready, Set, Go!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/382401/canadas-worst-driver-6x01-ready-set-go"
42,6,2,01 Nov 10,"Driving Blind","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/382402/canadas-worst-driver-6x02-driving-blind"
43,6,3,08 Nov 10,"Up in Smoke","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/382403/canadas-worst-driver-6x03-up-in-smoke"
44,6,4,15 Nov 10,"Wet Behind the Gears","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/382404/canadas-worst-driver-6x04-wet-behind-the-gears"
45,6,5,22 Nov 10,"Episode 5","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/382405/canadas-worst-driver-6x05-episode-5"
46,6,6,29 Nov 10,"Episode 6","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/382406/canadas-worst-driver-6x06-episode-6"
47,6,7,06 Dec 10,"Episode 7","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/382407/canadas-worst-driver-6x07-episode-7"
48,6,8,13 Dec 10,"Episode 8","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/382408/canadas-worst-driver-6x08-episode-8"
49,7,1,24 Oct 11,"Take Off, Eh!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/382409/canadas-worst-driver-7x01-take-off-eh"
50,7,2,31 Oct 11,"Use Your Mirrors, Eh?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/382410/canadas-worst-driver-7x02-use-your-mirrors-eh"
51,7,3,07 Nov 11,"Dangerous Driving","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/382411/canadas-worst-driver-7x03-dangerous-driving"
52,7,4,14 Nov 11,"Buckle Up","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/382412/canadas-worst-driver-7x04-buckle-up"
53,7,5,21 Nov 11,"Park and Slide","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/382413/canadas-worst-driver-7x05-park-and-slide"
54,7,6,28 Nov 11,"Hard!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/382414/canadas-worst-driver-7x06-hard"
55,7,7,05 Dec 11,"Glazed Over","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/382415/canadas-worst-driver-7x07-glazed-over"
56,7,8,12 Dec 11,"Oh Canada","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/382416/canadas-worst-driver-7x08-oh-canada"
57,8,1,29 Oct 12,"Here They Come...","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/382417/canadas-worst-driver-8x01-here-they-come"
58,8,2,05 Nov 12,"Look Out!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/382418/canadas-worst-driver-8x02-look-out"
59,8,3,12 Nov 12,"Look Where You Want to Go","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/382419/canadas-worst-driver-8x03-look-where-you-want-to-go"
60,8,4,19 Nov 12,"Making a Splash!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/382420/canadas-worst-driver-8x04-making-a-splash"
61,8,5,26 Nov 12,"Ice Cream","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/382421/canadas-worst-driver-8x05-ice-cream"
62,8,6,03 Dec 12,"Hole in One!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/382422/canadas-worst-driver-8x06-hole-in-one"
63,8,7,10 Dec 12,"1 - 2 - 3 GO!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/382423/canadas-worst-driver-8x07-1-2-3-go"
64,8,8,17 Dec 12,"Trophy Please...","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/382424/canadas-worst-driver-8x08-trophy-please"
65,9,1,28 Oct 13,"They're Back!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/382426/canadas-worst-driver-9x01-theyre-back"
66,9,2,04 Nov 13,"Where's Your Blind Spot?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/382427/canadas-worst-driver-9x02-wheres-your-blind-spot"
67,9,3,11 Nov 13,"Splish Splash!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/382428/canadas-worst-driver-9x03-splish-splash"
68,9,4,18 Nov 13,"Easy as 1-2-3","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/382429/canadas-worst-driver-9x04-easy-as-1-2-3"
69,9,5,25 Nov 13,"They Shoot! They Score!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/382430/canadas-worst-driver-9x05-they-shoot-they-score"
70,9,6,02 Dec 13,"Slip and Slide","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/382431/canadas-worst-driver-9x06-slip-and-slide"
71,9,7,09 Dec 13,"What Happened?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/382432/canadas-worst-driver-9x07-what-happened"
72,9,8,16 Dec 13,"The Envelope Please!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/382433/canadas-worst-driver-9x08-the-envelope-please"
73,10,1,27 Oct 14,"Welcome to Rehab...","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/382434/canadas-worst-driver-10x01-welcome-to-rehab"
74,10,2,03 Nov 14,"Crash, Bang, Boom!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/382435/canadas-worst-driver-10x02-crash-bang-boom"
75,10,3,10 Nov 14,"What Just Happened?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/382436/canadas-worst-driver-10x03-what-just-happened"
76,10,4,17 Nov 14,"Piece of Cake","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/382437/canadas-worst-driver-10x04-piece-of-cake"
77,10,5,24 Nov 14,"1 - 2 - 3 - Go!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/382438/canadas-worst-driver-10x05-1-2-3-go"
78,10,6,01 Dec 14,"Know Your Limits","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/382439/canadas-worst-driver-10x06-know-your-limits"
79,10,7,08 Dec 14,"Slip and Slide","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/382440/canadas-worst-driver-10x07-slip-and-slide"
80,10,8,15 Dec 14,"Season Finale!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/382441/canadas-worst-driver-10x08-season-finale"
81,11,1,26 Oct 15,"Ready, Set, Go!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/395741/canadas-worst-driver-11x01-ready-set-go"
82,11,2,02 Nov 15,"Left Right - Red Green","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/395742/canadas-worst-driver-11x02-left-right-red-green"
83,11,3,09 Nov 15,"Turtle! Turtle!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/406986/canadas-worst-driver-11x03-turtle-turtle"
84,11,4,16 Nov 15,"Nailing the Needle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/443394/canadas-worst-driver-11x04-nailing-the-needle"
85,11,5,23 Nov 15,"Slip and Crash","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/456863/canadas-worst-driver-11x05-slip-and-crash"
86,11,6,30 Nov 15,"Soaked and Wet","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/466161/canadas-worst-driver-11x06-soaked-and-wet"
87,11,7,07 Dec 15,"Easy as Pie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/466162/canadas-worst-driver-11x07-easy-as-pie"
88,11,8,14 Dec 15,"The Checkered Flag","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/466163/canadas-worst-driver-11x08-the-checkered-flag"
89,12,1,24 Oct 16,"Episode 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/958702/canadas-worst-driver-12x01-episode-1"
90,12,2,31 Oct 16,"Episode 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/978166/canadas-worst-driver-12x02-episode-2"
91,12,3,07 Nov 16,"Episode 3","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/978167/canadas-worst-driver-12x03-episode-3"
92,12,4,14 Nov 16,"Episode 4","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/983348/canadas-worst-driver-12x04-episode-4"
93,12,5,21 Nov 16,"Episode 5","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/988966/canadas-worst-driver-12x05-episode-5"
94,12,6,28 Nov 16,"Episode 6","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/998019/canadas-worst-driver-12x06-episode-6"
95,12,7,05 Dec 16,"Episode 7","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1004482/canadas-worst-driver-12x07-episode-7"
96,12,8,12 Dec 16,"Episode 8","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1004483/canadas-worst-driver-12x08-episode-8"
97,13,1,23 Oct 17,"Episode 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1332125/canadas-worst-driver-13x01-episode-1"
98,13,2,30 Oct 17,"Episode 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1332126/canadas-worst-driver-13x02-episode-2"
99,13,3,06 Nov 17,"Episode 3","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1332127/canadas-worst-driver-13x03-episode-3"
100,13,4,13 Nov 17,"Episode 4","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1332128/canadas-worst-driver-13x04-episode-4"
101,13,5,20 Nov 17,"Episode 5","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1332129/canadas-worst-driver-13x05-episode-5"
102,13,6,27 Nov 17,"Episode 6","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1332130/canadas-worst-driver-13x06-episode-6"
103,13,7,04 Dec 17,"Episode 7","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1332131/canadas-worst-driver-13x07-episode-7"
104,13,8,11 Dec 17,"Episode 8","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1332132/canadas-worst-driver-13x08-episode-8"
S09,9,0,21 Oct 13,"Remember...","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/382425/canadas-worst-driver-9x00-remember"