number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,04 Jan 99,"The Ed-Touchables","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/378523/ed-edd-n-eddy-1x01-the-ed-touchables"
2,1,2,04 Jan 99,"Nagged to Ed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/378524/ed-edd-n-eddy-1x02-nagged-to-ed"
3,1,3,11 Jan 99,"Pop Goes The Ed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/378525/ed-edd-n-eddy-1x03-pop-goes-the-ed"
4,1,4,11 Jan 99,"Over Your Ed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/378526/ed-edd-n-eddy-1x04-over-your-ed"
5,1,5,18 Jan 99,"Sir Ed-a-Lot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/378527/ed-edd-n-eddy-1x05-sir-ed-a-lot"
6,1,6,18 Jan 99,"A Pinch To Grow an Ed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/378528/ed-edd-n-eddy-1x06-a-pinch-to-grow-an-ed"
7,1,7,25 Jan 99,"Read All About Ed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/378529/ed-edd-n-eddy-1x07-read-all-about-ed"
8,1,8,25 Jan 99,"Quick Shot Ed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/378530/ed-edd-n-eddy-1x08-quick-shot-ed"
9,1,9,01 Feb 99,"An Ed Too Many","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/378531/ed-edd-n-eddy-1x09-an-ed-too-many"
10,1,10,01 Feb 99,"Ed-n-Seek","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/378532/ed-edd-n-eddy-1x10-ed-n-seek"
11,1,11,08 Feb 99,"Look Into My Eds","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/378533/ed-edd-n-eddy-1x11-look-into-my-eds"
12,1,12,08 Feb 99,"Tag Yer Ed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/378534/ed-edd-n-eddy-1x12-tag-yer-ed"
13,1,13,15 Feb 99,"Dawn Of The Eds","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/378535/ed-edd-n-eddy-1x13-dawn-of-the-eds"
14,1,14,15 Feb 99,"Vert-Ed-Go","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/378536/ed-edd-n-eddy-1x14-vert-ed-go"
15,1,15,22 Feb 99,"Who, What, Where, Ed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/378537/ed-edd-n-eddy-1x15-who-what-where-ed"
16,1,16,22 Feb 99,"Keeping Up With The Eds","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/378538/ed-edd-n-eddy-1x16-keeping-up-with-the-eds"
17,1,17,01 Mar 99,"Fool On the Ed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/378539/ed-edd-n-eddy-1x17-fool-on-the-ed"
18,1,18,01 Mar 99,"A Boy and His Ed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/378540/ed-edd-n-eddy-1x18-a-boy-and-his-ed"
19,1,19,08 Mar 99,"It's Way Ed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/378541/ed-edd-n-eddy-1x19-its-way-ed"
20,1,20,08 Mar 99,"Laugh, Ed, Laugh","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/378542/ed-edd-n-eddy-1x20-laugh-ed-laugh"
21,1,21,15 Mar 99,"Eds-Aggerate","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/378543/ed-edd-n-eddy-1x21-eds-aggerate"
22,1,22,15 Mar 99,"Oath To An Ed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/378544/ed-edd-n-eddy-1x22-oath-to-an-ed"
23,1,23,22 Mar 99,"A Glass Of Warm Ed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/378545/ed-edd-n-eddy-1x23-a-glass-of-warm-ed"
24,1,24,22 Mar 99,"Flea Bitten Ed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/378546/ed-edd-n-eddy-1x24-flea-bitten-ed"
25,1,25,29 Mar 99,"Button Yer Ed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/378547/ed-edd-n-eddy-1x25-button-yer-ed"
26,1,26,29 Mar 99,"Avast Ye Eds","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/378548/ed-edd-n-eddy-1x26-avast-ye-eds"
27,2,1,13 Sep 99,"Eeny, Meeny, Miney, Ed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/378549/ed-edd-n-eddy-2x01-eeny-meeny-miney-ed"
28,2,2,13 Sep 99,"Ready, Set... Ed!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/378550/ed-edd-n-eddy-2x02-ready-set-ed"
29,2,3,20 Sep 99,"Knock, Knock, Who's Ed?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/378551/ed-edd-n-eddy-2x03-knock-knock-whos-ed"
30,2,4,20 Sep 99,"One + One = Ed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/378552/ed-edd-n-eddy-2x04-one-one-ed"
31,2,5,27 Sep 99,"Know It All Ed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/378553/ed-edd-n-eddy-2x05-know-it-all-ed"
32,2,6,27 Sep 99,"Dear Ed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/378554/ed-edd-n-eddy-2x06-dear-ed"
33,2,7,04 Oct 99,"Hands Across Ed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/378555/ed-edd-n-eddy-2x07-hands-across-ed"
34,2,8,04 Oct 99,"Floss Yer Ed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/378556/ed-edd-n-eddy-2x08-floss-yer-ed"
35,2,9,11 Oct 99,"In Like Ed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/378557/ed-edd-n-eddy-2x09-in-like-ed"
36,2,10,11 Oct 99,"Who Let the Ed In?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/378558/ed-edd-n-eddy-2x10-who-let-the-ed-in"
37,2,11,18 Oct 99,"Rambling Ed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/378559/ed-edd-n-eddy-2x11-rambling-ed"
38,2,12,18 Oct 99,"Homecooked Eds","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/378560/ed-edd-n-eddy-2x12-homecooked-eds"
39,2,13,25 Oct 99,"To Sir With Ed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/378561/ed-edd-n-eddy-2x13-to-sir-with-ed"
40,2,14,25 Oct 99,"Key To My Ed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/378562/ed-edd-n-eddy-2x14-key-to-my-ed"
41,2,15,01 Nov 99,"Honor Thy Ed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/378563/ed-edd-n-eddy-2x15-honor-thy-ed"
42,2,16,01 Nov 99,"Scrambled Ed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/378564/ed-edd-n-eddy-2x16-scrambled-ed"
43,2,17,08 Nov 99,"Urban Ed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/378565/ed-edd-n-eddy-2x17-urban-ed"
44,2,18,08 Nov 99,"Stop, Look, and Ed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/378566/ed-edd-n-eddy-2x18-stop-look-and-ed"
45,2,19,15 Nov 99,"Rent-a-Ed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/378567/ed-edd-n-eddy-2x19-rent-a-ed"
46,2,20,15 Nov 99,"Shoo Ed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/378568/ed-edd-n-eddy-2x20-shoo-ed"
47,2,21,29 Nov 99,"Ed In A Halfshell","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/378569/ed-edd-n-eddy-2x21-ed-in-a-halfshell"
48,2,22,29 Nov 99,"Mirror Mirror On the Ed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/378570/ed-edd-n-eddy-2x22-mirror-mirror-on-the-ed"
49,2,23,06 Dec 99,"Hot Buttered Ed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/378571/ed-edd-n-eddy-2x23-hot-buttered-ed"
50,2,24,06 Dec 99,"High Heeled Ed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/378572/ed-edd-n-eddy-2x24-high-heeled-ed"
51,2,25,20 Dec 99,"Fa-La-La-La-Ed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/378573/ed-edd-n-eddy-2x25-fa-la-la-la-ed"
52,2,26,20 Dec 99,"Cry Ed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/378574/ed-edd-n-eddy-2x26-cry-ed"
53,3,1,23 Feb 01,"Wish You Were Ed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/378575/ed-edd-n-eddy-3x01-wish-you-were-ed"
54,3,2,23 Feb 01,"Momma's Little Ed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/378576/ed-edd-n-eddy-3x02-mommas-little-ed"
55,3,3,25 May 01,"Once Upon An Ed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/378577/ed-edd-n-eddy-3x03-once-upon-an-ed"
56,3,4,25 May 01,"For Your Ed Only","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/378578/ed-edd-n-eddy-3x04-for-your-ed-only"
57,3,5,19 Sep 01,"It Came From Outer Ed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/378579/ed-edd-n-eddy-3x05-it-came-from-outer-ed"
58,3,6,19 Sep 01,"3 Squares And An Ed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/378580/ed-edd-n-eddy-3x06-3-squares-and-an-ed"
59,3,7,23 Nov 01,"Dueling Eds","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/378581/ed-edd-n-eddy-3x07-dueling-eds"
60,3,8,23 Nov 01,"Dim Lit Ed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/378582/ed-edd-n-eddy-3x08-dim-lit-ed"
61,3,9,04 Jan 02,"Will Work for Ed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/378583/ed-edd-n-eddy-3x09-will-work-for-ed"
62,3,10,04 Jan 02,"Ed, Edd and Away","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/378584/ed-edd-n-eddy-3x10-ed-edd-and-away"
63,3,11,27 Sep 02,"X Marks the Ed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/378585/ed-edd-n-eddy-3x11-x-marks-the-ed"
64,3,12,25 Jan 02,"From Here to Ed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/378586/ed-edd-n-eddy-3x12-from-here-to-ed"
65,3,13,15 Feb 02,"Boys Will Be Eds","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/378587/ed-edd-n-eddy-3x13-boys-will-be-eds"
66,3,14,15 Feb 02,"Ed or Tails","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/378588/ed-edd-n-eddy-3x14-ed-or-tails"
67,3,15,08 Mar 02,"Gimme Gimme Never Ed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/378589/ed-edd-n-eddy-3x15-gimme-gimme-never-ed"
68,3,16,08 Mar 02,"My Fair Ed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/378590/ed-edd-n-eddy-3x16-my-fair-ed"
69,3,17,22 Mar 02,"Rock-A-Bye Ed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/378591/ed-edd-n-eddy-3x17-rock-a-bye-ed"
70,3,18,22 Mar 02,"O-Ed Eleven","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/378592/ed-edd-n-eddy-3x18-o-ed-eleven"
71,3,19,21 Jun 02,"The Luck of the Ed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/378593/ed-edd-n-eddy-3x19-the-luck-of-the-ed"
72,3,20,21 Jun 02,"Ed... Pass It On...","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/378594/ed-edd-n-eddy-3x20-ed-pass-it-on"
73,3,21,28 Jun 02,"Brother, Can You Spare an Ed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/378595/ed-edd-n-eddy-3x21-brother-can-you-spare-an-ed"
74,3,22,28 Jun 02,"The Day the Ed Stood Still","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/378596/ed-edd-n-eddy-3x22-the-day-the-ed-stood-still"
75,3,23,05 Jul 02,"If It Smells Like an Ed (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/378597/ed-edd-n-eddy-3x23-if-it-smells-like-an-ed-1"
76,3,24,05 Jul 02,"If It Smells Like an Ed (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/378598/ed-edd-n-eddy-3x24-if-it-smells-like-an-ed-2"
77,3,25,12 Jul 02,"Don't Rain on My Ed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/378599/ed-edd-n-eddy-3x25-dont-rain-on-my-ed"
78,3,26,12 Jul 02,"Once Bitten, Twice Ed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/378600/ed-edd-n-eddy-3x26-once-bitten-twice-ed"
79,4,1,27 Sep 02,"An Ed in the Bush","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/378601/ed-edd-n-eddy-4x01-an-ed-in-the-bush"
80,4,2,27 Sep 02,"See No Ed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/378602/ed-edd-n-eddy-4x02-see-no-ed"
81,4,3,01 Nov 02,"Is There an Ed in the House?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/378603/ed-edd-n-eddy-4x03-is-there-an-ed-in-the-house"
82,4,4,01 Nov 02,"An Ed is Born","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/378604/ed-edd-n-eddy-4x04-an-ed-is-born"
83,4,5,15 Nov 02,"One Size Fits Ed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/378605/ed-edd-n-eddy-4x05-one-size-fits-ed"
84,4,6,15 Nov 02,"Pain in the Ed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/378606/ed-edd-n-eddy-4x06-pain-in-the-ed"
85,4,7,24 Aug 03,"Ed Overboard","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/378607/ed-edd-n-eddy-4x07-ed-overboard"
86,4,8,24 Aug 03,"One of Those Eds","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/378608/ed-edd-n-eddy-4x08-one-of-those-eds"
87,4,9,10 Nov 03,"They Call Him Mr. Ed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/378609/ed-edd-n-eddy-4x09-they-call-him-mr-ed"
88,4,10,10 Nov 03,"For the Ed, By the Ed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/378610/ed-edd-n-eddy-4x10-for-the-ed-by-the-ed"
89,4,11,17 Nov 03,"Little Ed Blue","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/378611/ed-edd-n-eddy-4x11-little-ed-blue"
90,4,12,17 Nov 03,"A Twist of Ed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/378612/ed-edd-n-eddy-4x12-a-twist-of-ed"
91,4,13,23 Jan 04,"Your Ed Here","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/378613/ed-edd-n-eddy-4x13-your-ed-here"
92,4,14,23 Jan 04,"The Good Ole Ed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/378614/ed-edd-n-eddy-4x14-the-good-ole-ed"
93,4,15,30 Jan 04,"Thick as an Ed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/378615/ed-edd-n-eddy-4x15-thick-as-an-ed"
94,4,16,30 Jan 04,"Sorry, Wrong Ed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/378616/ed-edd-n-eddy-4x16-sorry-wrong-ed"
95,4,17,06 Feb 04,"Robbin' Ed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/378617/ed-edd-n-eddy-4x17-robbin-ed"
96,4,18,06 Feb 04,"A Case of Ed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/378618/ed-edd-n-eddy-4x18-a-case-of-ed"
97,4,19,13 Feb 04,"Run for Your Ed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/378619/ed-edd-n-eddy-4x19-run-for-your-ed"
98,4,20,13 Feb 04,"Hand Me Down Ed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/378620/ed-edd-n-eddy-4x20-hand-me-down-ed"
99,4,21,20 Feb 04,"Stiff Upper Ed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/378621/ed-edd-n-eddy-4x21-stiff-upper-ed"
100,4,22,20 Feb 04,"Here's Mud in Your Ed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/378622/ed-edd-n-eddy-4x22-heres-mud-in-your-ed"
101,4,23,27 Feb 04,"Stuck in Ed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/378623/ed-edd-n-eddy-4x23-stuck-in-ed"
102,4,24,27 Feb 04,"Postcards from the Ed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/378624/ed-edd-n-eddy-4x24-postcards-from-the-ed"
103,4,25,05 Nov 04,"Take This Ed and Shove It (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/378625/ed-edd-n-eddy-4x25-take-this-ed-and-shove-it-1"
104,4,26,05 Nov 04,"Take This Ed and Shove It (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/378626/ed-edd-n-eddy-4x26-take-this-ed-and-shove-it-2"
105,5,1,04 Nov 05,"Mission Ed-Possible","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/378627/ed-edd-n-eddy-5x01-mission-ed-possible"
106,5,2,04 Nov 05,"Every Which Way But Ed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/378628/ed-edd-n-eddy-5x02-every-which-way-but-ed"
107,5,3,11 Nov 05,"Boom Boom Out Goes the Ed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/378629/ed-edd-n-eddy-5x03-boom-boom-out-goes-the-ed"
108,5,4,11 Nov 05,"Cleanliness Is Next to Edness","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/378630/ed-edd-n-eddy-5x04-cleanliness-is-next-to-edness"
109,5,5,18 Nov 05,"Out with the Old, in with the Ed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/378631/ed-edd-n-eddy-5x05-out-with-the-old-in-with-the-ed"
110,5,6,25 Nov 05,"I Am Curious Ed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/378632/ed-edd-n-eddy-5x06-i-am-curious-ed"
111,5,7,25 Nov 05,"No Speak Da Ed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/378633/ed-edd-n-eddy-5x07-no-speak-da-ed"
112,5,8,31 Mar 06,"Cool Hand Ed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/378634/ed-edd-n-eddy-5x08-cool-hand-ed"
113,5,9,31 Mar 06,"Too Smart for His Own Ed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/378635/ed-edd-n-eddy-5x09-too-smart-for-his-own-ed"
114,5,10,28 Jun 06,"Who's Minding the Ed?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/378636/ed-edd-n-eddy-5x10-whos-minding-the-ed"
115,5,11,28 Jun 06,"Pick an Ed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/378637/ed-edd-n-eddy-5x11-pick-an-ed"
116,5,12,03 Jul 06,"Truth or Ed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/378638/ed-edd-n-eddy-5x12-truth-or-ed"
117,5,13,03 Jul 06,"This Won't Hurt An Ed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/378639/ed-edd-n-eddy-5x13-this-wont-hurt-an-ed"
118,5,14,14 Aug 06,"Tinker Ed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/378640/ed-edd-n-eddy-5x14-tinker-ed"
119,5,15,14 Aug 06,"The Good, the Bad, and the Ed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/378641/ed-edd-n-eddy-5x15-the-good-the-bad-and-the-ed"
120,5,16,28 Aug 06,"Tight End Ed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/378642/ed-edd-n-eddy-5x16-tight-end-ed"
121,5,17,28 Aug 06,"'Tween a Rock and an Ed Place","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/378643/ed-edd-n-eddy-5x17-tween-a-rock-and-an-ed-place"
122,5,18,13 Apr 07,"All Eds Are Off","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/378644/ed-edd-n-eddy-5x18-all-eds-are-off"
123,5,19,13 Apr 07,"Smile for the Ed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/378645/ed-edd-n-eddy-5x19-smile-for-the-ed"
124,5,20,20 Apr 07,"Run Ed Run","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/378646/ed-edd-n-eddy-5x20-run-ed-run"
125,5,21,20 Apr 07,"A Town Called Ed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/378647/ed-edd-n-eddy-5x21-a-town-called-ed"
126,5,22,28 Apr 07,"A Fistful of Ed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/378648/ed-edd-n-eddy-5x22-a-fistful-of-ed"
127,5,23,11 May 07,"The Eds Are Coming, The Eds Are Coming","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/378649/ed-edd-n-eddy-5x23-the-eds-are-coming-the-eds-are-coming"
128,6,1,29 Jun 08,"May I Have This Ed?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/378650/ed-edd-n-eddy-6x01-may-i-have-this-ed"
129,6,2,29 Jun 08,"Look Before You Ed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/378651/ed-edd-n-eddy-6x02-look-before-you-ed"