number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,09 Nov 14,"Holiday Cookie Madness","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/377894/holiday-baking-championship-1x01-holiday-cookie-madness"
2,1,2,16 Nov 14,"Classic Holiday Flavors","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/377895/holiday-baking-championship-1x02-classic-holiday-flavors"
3,1,3,23 Nov 14,"It's Not the Holidays Without Pie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/377896/holiday-baking-championship-1x03-its-not-the-holidays-without-pie"
4,1,4,30 Nov 14,"The Great Holiday Cake-Over","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/377897/holiday-baking-championship-1x04-the-great-holiday-cake-over"
5,1,5,07 Dec 14,"Great Holiday Traditions","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/377898/holiday-baking-championship-1x05-great-holiday-traditions"
6,1,6,14 Dec 14,"Gingerbread Worlds","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/377899/holiday-baking-championship-1x06-gingerbread-worlds"
7,2,1,01 Nov 15,"We're Nuts for the Holidays","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/378094/holiday-baking-championship-2x01-were-nuts-for-the-holidays"
8,2,2,08 Nov 15,"Holiday Craftiness","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/378672/holiday-baking-championship-2x02-holiday-craftiness"
9,2,3,15 Nov 15,"Stuffing Is the Best Part","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/378673/holiday-baking-championship-2x03-stuffing-is-the-best-part"
10,2,4,22 Nov 15,"Thanksgiving's Just Around the Corner","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/378674/holiday-baking-championship-2x04-thanksgivings-just-around-the-corner"
11,2,5,29 Nov 15,"Ginger and Spice and Everything Nice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/378675/holiday-baking-championship-2x05-ginger-and-spice-and-everything-nice"
12,2,6,06 Dec 15,"World Class Classics","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/508627/holiday-baking-championship-2x06-world-class-classics"
13,2,7,13 Dec 15,"Re-Gifting","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/528513/holiday-baking-championship-2x07-re-gifting"
14,2,8,20 Dec 15,"Holiday Hoopla","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/528514/holiday-baking-championship-2x08-holiday-hoopla"
15,3,1,06 Nov 16,"Signs Of The Season","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/959178/holiday-baking-championship-3x01-signs-of-the-season"
16,3,2,13 Nov 16,"Grandma's Thanksgiving Favorites","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/959179/holiday-baking-championship-3x02-grandmas-thanksgiving-favorites"
17,3,3,20 Nov 16,"Thanksgiving Joy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/959180/holiday-baking-championship-3x03-thanksgiving-joy"
18,3,4,27 Nov 16,"Hearth And Home","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/959181/holiday-baking-championship-3x04-hearth-and-home"
19,3,5,04 Dec 16,"Sweet Surprises","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/982553/holiday-baking-championship-3x05-sweet-surprises"
20,3,6,11 Dec 16,"Christmas Morning","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/982555/holiday-baking-championship-3x06-christmas-morning"
21,3,7,18 Dec 16,"Live From The North Pole","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/982556/holiday-baking-championship-3x07-live-from-the-north-pole"
22,3,8,25 Dec 16,"Adults vs. Kids","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/982557/holiday-baking-championship-3x08-adults-vs-kids"
23,4,1,06 Nov 17,"Holiday Party Delights","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1329711/holiday-baking-championship-4x01-holiday-party-delights"
24,4,2,13 Nov 17,"Season of Sharing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1329717/holiday-baking-championship-4x02-season-of-sharing"
25,4,3,20 Nov 17,"Thanksgiving Genius","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1329723/holiday-baking-championship-4x03-thanksgiving-genius"
26,4,4,27 Nov 17,"A New Holiday Spin","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1330018/holiday-baking-championship-4x04-a-new-holiday-spin"
27,4,5,04 Dec 17,"Comfort and Joy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1351154/holiday-baking-championship-4x05-comfort-and-joy"
28,4,6,11 Dec 17,"Tradition! Tradition!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1351155/holiday-baking-championship-4x06-tradition-tradition"
29,4,7,18 Dec 17,"Twelve Days of Christmas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1351156/holiday-baking-championship-4x07-twelve-days-of-christmas"
S04,4,0,25 Dec 17,"Holiday Baking Championship: Runners-Up Redemption","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1329746/holiday-baking-championship-s04-special-holiday-baking-championship-runners-up-redemption"