number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,02 May 16,"Left in the Dark","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/692276/the-loud-house-1x01-left-in-the-dark"
2,1,2,02 May 16,"Get the Message","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/692277/the-loud-house-1x02-get-the-message"
3,1,3,03 May 16,"Heavy Meddle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/692280/the-loud-house-1x03-heavy-meddle"
4,1,4,03 May 16,"Making the Case","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/692283/the-loud-house-1x04-making-the-case"
5,1,5,04 May 16,"Along Came a Sister (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/823014/the-loud-house-1x05-along-came-a-sister"
6,1,6,04 May 16,"Chore and Peace","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/823046/the-loud-house-1x06-chore-and-peace"
7,1,7,05 May 16,"Project Loud House","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/823016/the-loud-house-1x07-project-loud-house"
8,1,8,05 May 16,"In Tents Debate","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1207617/the-loud-house-1x08-in-tents-debate"
9,1,9,06 May 16,"The Sweet Spot (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/823013/the-loud-house-1x09-the-sweet-spot"
10,1,10,06 May 16,"A Tale of Two Tables","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/692287/the-loud-house-1x10-a-tale-of-two-tables"
11,1,11,09 May 16,"Driving Miss Hazy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/692289/the-loud-house-1x11-driving-miss-hazy"
12,1,12,10 May 16,"No Guts, No Glori","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/692290/the-loud-house-1x12-no-guts-no-glori"
13,1,13,11 May 16,"Picture Perfect","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/692288/the-loud-house-1x13-picture-perfect"
14,1,14,12 May 16,"Undie Pressure","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/762961/the-loud-house-1x14-undie-pressure"
15,1,15,13 May 16,"Linc or Swim","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/762962/the-loud-house-1x15-linc-or-swim"
16,1,16,16 May 16,"Hand-Me-Downer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/823037/the-loud-house-1x16-hand-me-downer"
17,1,17,17 May 16,"Sleuth or Consequences","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/823039/the-loud-house-1x17-sleuth-or-consequences"
18,1,18,18 May 16,"Changing the Baby","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/823027/the-loud-house-1x18-changing-the-baby"
19,1,19,19 May 16,"Sound of Silence","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/823020/the-loud-house-1x19-sound-of-silence"
20,1,20,20 May 16,"Space Invader","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/823021/the-loud-house-1x20-space-invader"
21,1,21,06 Jun 16,"For Bros About to Rock","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/823047/the-loud-house-1x21-for-bros-about-to-rock"
22,1,22,07 Jun 16,"Ties That Bind","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/823036/the-loud-house-1x22-ties-that-bind"
23,1,23,08 Jun 16,"The Green House","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/823042/the-loud-house-1x23-the-green-house"
24,1,24,09 Jun 16,"The Butterfly Effect","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/823041/the-loud-house-1x24-the-butterfly-effect"
25,1,25,10 Jun 16,"It's a Loud, Loud, Loud, Loud, House","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/823048/the-loud-house-1x25-its-a-loud-loud-loud-loud-house"
26,1,26,18 Jul 16,"House Music","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/867996/the-loud-house-1x26-house-music"
27,1,27,19 Jul 16,"Two Boys and a Baby","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/869728/the-loud-house-1x27-two-boys-and-a-baby"
28,1,28,20 Jul 16,"Overnight Success","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/869729/the-loud-house-1x28-overnight-success"
29,1,29,21 Jul 16,"Toads and Tiaras","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/869730/the-loud-house-1x29-toads-and-tiaras"
30,1,30,22 Jul 16,"A Novel Idea","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/869731/the-loud-house-1x30-a-novel-idea"
31,1,31,01 Aug 16,"Cover Girls","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/882423/the-loud-house-1x31-cover-girls"
32,1,32,02 Aug 16,"Out on a Limo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/882424/the-loud-house-1x32-out-on-a-limo"
33,1,33,03 Aug 16,"Attention Deficit","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/882425/the-loud-house-1x33-attention-deficit"
34,1,34,04 Aug 16,"Save the Date","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/882426/the-loud-house-1x34-save-the-date"
35,1,35,12 Sep 16,"Come Sale Away","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/905566/the-loud-house-1x35-come-sale-away"
36,1,36,13 Sep 16,"Lincoln Loud: Girl Guru","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/905567/the-loud-house-1x36-lincoln-loud-girl-guru"
37,1,37,14 Sep 16,"Roughin' It","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/905568/the-loud-house-1x37-roughin-it"
38,1,38,15 Sep 16,"The Waiting Game","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/905569/the-loud-house-1x38-the-waiting-game"
39,1,39,16 Sep 16,"The Loudest Yard","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/905570/the-loud-house-1x39-the-loudest-yard"
40,1,40,19 Sep 16,"Dance Dance Resolution","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/905571/the-loud-house-1x40-dance-dance-resolution"
41,1,41,20 Sep 16,"A Fair to Remember","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/905572/the-loud-house-1x41-a-fair-to-remember"
42,1,42,21 Sep 16,"A Tattler's Tale","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/905573/the-loud-house-1x42-a-tattlers-tale"
43,1,43,22 Sep 16,"Homespun","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/905574/the-loud-house-1x43-homespun"
44,1,44,23 Sep 16,"April Fools Rules","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/905575/the-loud-house-1x44-april-fools-rules"
45,1,45,15 Oct 16,"The Price of Admission / One Flu Over the Loud House","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/936895/the-loud-house-1x45-the-price-of-admission-one-flu-over-the-loud-house"
46,1,46,17 Oct 16,"One of the Boys","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/936896/the-loud-house-1x46-one-of-the-boys"
47,1,47,18 Oct 16,"Cereal Offender","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/936897/the-loud-house-1x47-cereal-offender"
48,1,48,19 Oct 16,"Raw Deal","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/936898/the-loud-house-1x48-raw-deal"
49,1,49,20 Oct 16,"Study Muffin","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/936899/the-loud-house-1x49-study-muffin"
50,1,50,07 Nov 16,"Funny Business","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/978672/the-loud-house-1x50-funny-business"
51,1,51,08 Nov 16,"Snow Bored","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/978674/the-loud-house-1x51-snow-bored"
52,2,1,09 Nov 16,"Intern for the Worse","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/978675/the-loud-house-2x01-intern-for-the-worse"
53,2,2,10 Nov 16,"The Old and the Restless","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/978676/the-loud-house-2x02-the-old-and-the-restless"
54,2,3,25 Nov 16,"11 Louds a Leapin'","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/991371/the-loud-house-2x03-11-louds-a-leapin"
55,2,4,09 Jan 17,"Suite and Sour","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1019677/the-loud-house-2x04-suite-and-sour"
56,2,5,10 Jan 17,"Baby Steps","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1019678/the-loud-house-2x05-baby-steps"
57,2,6,11 Jan 17,"Brawl in the Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1019679/the-loud-house-2x06-brawl-in-the-family"
58,2,7,12 Jan 17,"Back in Black","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1019680/the-loud-house-2x07-back-in-black"
59,2,8,21 Feb 17,"The Whole Picture","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1060412/the-loud-house-2x08-the-whole-picture"
60,2,9,22 Feb 17,"Lock 'n Loud","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1060414/the-loud-house-2x09-lock-n-loud"
61,2,10,23 Feb 17,"Vantastic Voyage","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1060416/the-loud-house-2x10-vantastic-voyage"
62,2,11,24 Feb 17,"Making the Grade","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1060417/the-loud-house-2x11-making-the-grade"
63,2,12,13 Mar 17,"No Such Luck","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1084904/the-loud-house-2x12-no-such-luck"
64,2,13,14 Mar 17,"Frog Wild","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1084905/the-loud-house-2x13-frog-wild"
65,2,14,15 Mar 17,"Patching Things Up","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1084906/the-loud-house-2x14-patching-things-up"
66,2,15,16 Mar 17,"Cheater by the Dozen","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1084907/the-loud-house-2x15-cheater-by-the-dozen"
67,2,16,10 Apr 17,"Kick the Bucket List","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1116663/the-loud-house-2x16-kick-the-bucket-list"
68,2,17,11 Apr 17,"Party Down","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1116664/the-loud-house-2x17-party-down"
69,2,18,12 Apr 17,"Fed Up","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1116665/the-loud-house-2x18-fed-up"
70,2,19,13 Apr 17,"Shell Shock","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1116666/the-loud-house-2x19-shell-shock"
71,2,20,14 Apr 17,"Pulp Friction","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1127663/the-loud-house-2x20-pulp-friction"
72,2,21,15 May 17,"Pets Peeved","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1148811/the-loud-house-2x21-pets-peeved"
73,2,22,16 May 17,"Out of the Picture","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1148812/the-loud-house-2x22-out-of-the-picture"
74,2,23,17 May 17,"Room with a Feud","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1148813/the-loud-house-2x23-room-with-a-feud"
75,2,24,18 May 17,"Spell It Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1148814/the-loud-house-2x24-spell-it-out"
76,2,25,29 May 17,"Relative Chaos","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1178550/the-loud-house-2x25-relative-chaos"
77,2,26,12 Jun 17,"Back Out There","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1178551/the-loud-house-2x26-back-out-there"
78,2,27,13 Jun 17,"Fool's Paradise","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1178552/the-loud-house-2x27-fools-paradise"
79,2,28,14 Jun 17,"Potty Mouth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1178553/the-loud-house-2x28-potty-mouth"
80,2,29,15 Jun 17,"L is for Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1178554/the-loud-house-2x29-l-is-for-love"
81,2,30,24 Jul 17,"Arggh! You for Real?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1221333/the-loud-house-2x30-arggh-you-for-real"
82,2,31,24 Jul 17,"Garage Banned","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1250236/the-loud-house-2x31-garage-banned"
83,2,32,25 Jul 17,"Job Insecurity","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1207618/the-loud-house-2x32-job-insecurity"
84,2,33,26 Jul 17,"Change of Heart","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1221334/the-loud-house-2x33-change-of-heart"
85,2,34,27 Jul 17,"Health Kicked","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1221335/the-loud-house-2x34-health-kicked"
86,2,35,28 Jul 17,"Lynn-er Takes All","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1221336/the-loud-house-2x35-lynn-er-takes-all"
87,2,36,18 Sep 17,"Future Tense","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1311079/the-loud-house-2x36-future-tense"
88,2,37,19 Sep 17,"Yes Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1311080/the-loud-house-2x37-yes-man"
89,2,38,20 Sep 17,"Friend or Faux?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1311081/the-loud-house-2x38-friend-or-faux"
90,2,39,21 Sep 17,"No Laughing Matter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1311082/the-loud-house-2x39-no-laughing-matter"
91,2,40,13 Oct 17,"Tricked!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1321715/the-loud-house-2x40-tricked"
92,2,41,16 Oct 17,"No Spoilers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1321716/the-loud-house-2x41-no-spoilers"
93,2,42,17 Oct 17,"Read Aloud","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1321717/the-loud-house-2x42-read-aloud"
94,2,43,18 Oct 17,"Not a Loud","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1321718/the-loud-house-2x43-not-a-loud"
95,2,44,11 Nov 17,"Legends / Mall of Duty","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1341862/the-loud-house-2x44-legends-mall-of-duty"
96,2,45,20 Nov 17,"The Crying Dame","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1341863/the-loud-house-2x45-the-crying-dame"
97,2,46,21 Nov 17,"Anti Social","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1341864/the-loud-house-2x46-anti-social"
98,2,47,24 Nov 17,"The Crying Dame/anti Social","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1356392/the-loud-house-2x47-the-crying-dameanti-social"