number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,05 Apr 15,"The Tomb is Open","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57382/ad-the-bible-continues-1x01-the-tomb-is-open"
2,1,2,12 Apr 15,"The Body is Gone","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151791/ad-the-bible-continues-1x02-the-body-is-gone"
3,1,3,19 Apr 15,"The Spirit Arrives","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/153238/ad-the-bible-continues-1x03-the-spirit-arrives"
4,1,4,26 Apr 15,"The Wrath","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/153618/ad-the-bible-continues-1x04-the-wrath"
5,1,5,03 May 15,"The First Martyr","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/153985/ad-the-bible-continues-1x05-the-first-martyr"
6,1,6,10 May 15,"The Persecution","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/153986/ad-the-bible-continues-1x06-the-persecution"
7,1,7,17 May 15,"The Visit","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/153987/ad-the-bible-continues-1x07-the-visit"
8,1,8,24 May 15,"The Road to Damascus","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/153988/ad-the-bible-continues-1x08-the-road-to-damascus"
9,1,9,31 May 15,"Saul's Return","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/153989/ad-the-bible-continues-1x09-sauls-return"
10,1,10,07 Jun 15,"Brothers in Arms","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/153990/ad-the-bible-continues-1x10-brothers-in-arms"
11,1,11,14 Jun 15,"Rise Up","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/153991/ad-the-bible-continues-1x11-rise-up"
12,1,12,21 Jun 15,"The Abomination","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/153992/ad-the-bible-continues-1x12-the-abomination"