number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,04 Nov 07,"What Life D-D-Doth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371510/xavier-renegade-angel-1x01-what-life-d-d-doth"
2,1,2,11 Nov 07,"Chief Beef Loco","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371511/xavier-renegade-angel-1x02-chief-beef-loco"
3,1,3,18 Nov 07,"Weapons Grade Life","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371512/xavier-renegade-angel-1x03-weapons-grade-life"
4,1,4,25 Nov 07,"The 6th Teat of Good Intentions","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371513/xavier-renegade-angel-1x04-the-6th-teat-of-good-intentions"
5,1,5,02 Dec 07,"Pet Siouxicide","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371514/xavier-renegade-angel-1x05-pet-siouxicide"
6,1,6,09 Dec 07,"World of Hurt, BC","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371515/xavier-renegade-angel-1x06-world-of-hurt-bc"
7,1,7,16 Dec 07,"Bloodcorn","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371516/xavier-renegade-angel-1x07-bloodcorn"
8,1,8,23 Dec 07,"Escape From Squatopian Freedom","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371517/xavier-renegade-angel-1x08-escape-from-squatopian-freedom"
9,1,9,06 Jan 08,"Signs From Godrilla","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371518/xavier-renegade-angel-1x09-signs-from-godrilla"
10,1,10,13 Jan 08,"Shakashuri Blowdown","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371519/xavier-renegade-angel-1x10-shakashuri-blowdown"
11,2,1,12 Feb 09,"Vibracaust","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371521/xavier-renegade-angel-2x01-vibracaust"
12,2,2,19 Feb 09,"Xavier's Maneuver","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371522/xavier-renegade-angel-2x02-xaviers-maneuver"
13,2,3,26 Feb 09,"El Tornadador","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371523/xavier-renegade-angel-2x03-el-tornadador"
14,2,4,05 Mar 09,"Haunted Tonk","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371524/xavier-renegade-angel-2x04-haunted-tonk"
15,2,5,12 Mar 09,"Free Range Manibalism","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371525/xavier-renegade-angel-2x05-free-range-manibalism"
16,2,6,19 Mar 09,"Damnesia Vu","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371526/xavier-renegade-angel-2x06-damnesia-vu"
17,2,7,26 Mar 09,"Going Normal","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371527/xavier-renegade-angel-2x07-going-normal"
18,2,8,02 Apr 09,"Kharmarabionic Lotion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371528/xavier-renegade-angel-2x08-kharmarabionic-lotion"
19,2,9,09 Apr 09,"Damnesia You","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371529/xavier-renegade-angel-2x09-damnesia-you"
20,2,10,16 Apr 09,"Braingeas Final Cranny","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371530/xavier-renegade-angel-2x10-braingeas-final-cranny"