number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,24 Mar 05,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371425/life-on-a-stick-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,30 Mar 05,"Liking Things the Way They Aren't","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371426/life-on-a-stick-1x02-liking-things-the-way-they-arent"
3,1,3,06 Apr 05,"Fish Song","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371427/life-on-a-stick-1x03-fish-song"
4,1,4,20 Apr 05,"The Defiant Ones","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371428/life-on-a-stick-1x04-the-defiant-ones"
5,1,5,27 Apr 05,"Gangs of the Mall","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371429/life-on-a-stick-1x05-gangs-of-the-mall"
6,1,6,01 Jan 05,"We'll Always Have Bowling","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371430/life-on-a-stick-1x06-well-always-have-bowling"
7,1,7,01 Jan 05,"Breaking Away","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371431/life-on-a-stick-1x07-breaking-away"
8,1,8,01 Jan 05,"Things People Stand For","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371432/life-on-a-stick-1x08-things-people-stand-for"
9,1,9,01 Jan 05,"The Things We Do for Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371433/life-on-a-stick-1x09-the-things-we-do-for-love"
10,1,10,01 Jan 05,"Some Drinkin' and Some Foolin' Around","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371434/life-on-a-stick-1x10-some-drinkin-and-some-foolin-around"
11,1,11,01 Jan 05,"Soupless in Seattle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371435/life-on-a-stick-1x11-soupless-in-seattle"
12,1,12,01 Jan 05,"Wouldn't It Be Nice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371436/life-on-a-stick-1x12-wouldnt-it-be-nice"
13,1,13,01 Jan 05,"The Gods of TV","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371437/life-on-a-stick-1x13-the-gods-of-tv"