number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,21 Dec 00,"Mr. Bawk Ba Gawk","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371185/the-brak-show-1x01-mr-bawk-ba-gawk"
2,1,2,02 Sep 01,"Goldfish","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371186/the-brak-show-1x02-goldfish"
3,1,3,09 Sep 01,"War Next Door","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371187/the-brak-show-1x03-war-next-door"
4,1,4,02 Sep 01,"Time Machine","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371188/the-brak-show-1x04-time-machine"
5,1,5,09 Sep 01,"Hippo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371189/the-brak-show-1x05-hippo"
6,1,6,21 Oct 01,"Mobab","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371190/the-brak-show-1x06-mobab"
7,1,7,04 Nov 01,"Expiration Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371191/the-brak-show-1x07-expiration-day"
8,1,8,02 Dec 01,"Psychoklahoma","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371192/the-brak-show-1x08-psychoklahoma"
9,1,9,30 Dec 01,"The Eye","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371193/the-brak-show-1x09-the-eye"
10,2,1,14 Apr 02,"Poppy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371195/the-brak-show-2x01-poppy"
11,2,2,28 Apr 02,"Bully","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371196/the-brak-show-2x02-bully"
12,2,3,12 May 02,"Mother, Did You Move My Chair?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371197/the-brak-show-2x03-mother-did-you-move-my-chair"
13,2,4,26 May 02,"President Dad","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371198/the-brak-show-2x04-president-dad"
14,2,5,03 Nov 02,"Brakstreet","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371199/the-brak-show-2x05-brakstreet"
15,2,6,10 Nov 02,"Feud","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371200/the-brak-show-2x06-feud"
16,2,7,17 Nov 02,"Runaway","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371201/the-brak-show-2x07-runaway"
17,2,8,24 Nov 02,"The New Brak","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371202/the-brak-show-2x08-the-new-brak"
18,2,9,01 Dec 02,"Pepper","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371203/the-brak-show-2x09-pepper"
19,2,10,15 Dec 02,"Dinner Party","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371204/the-brak-show-2x10-dinner-party"
20,2,11,29 Dec 02,"We Ski in Peace","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371205/the-brak-show-2x11-we-ski-in-peace"
21,3,1,05 Oct 03,"Braklet, Prince of Spaceland","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371206/the-brak-show-3x01-braklet-prince-of-spaceland"
22,3,2,12 Oct 03,"Coma","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371207/the-brak-show-3x02-coma"
23,3,3,19 Oct 03,"Shadows of Heat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371208/the-brak-show-3x03-shadows-of-heat"
24,3,4,26 Oct 03,"Splat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371209/the-brak-show-3x04-splat"
25,3,5,02 Nov 03,"Enter the Hump","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371210/the-brak-show-3x05-enter-the-hump"
26,3,6,09 Nov 03,"Sexy New Brak Show Go","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371211/the-brak-show-3x06-sexy-new-brak-show-go"
27,3,7,16 Nov 03,"All That I Desire You","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371212/the-brak-show-3x07-all-that-i-desire-you"
28,3,8,31 Dec 03,"Cardburkey","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371213/the-brak-show-3x08-cardburkey"