number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,28 Oct 13,"Kumail Nanjiani","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371051/the-pete-holmes-show-1x01-kumail-nanjiani"
2,1,2,29 Oct 13,"Allison Williams","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371052/the-pete-holmes-show-1x02-allison-williams"
3,1,3,30 Oct 13,"Jim Jefferies; James Harden","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371053/the-pete-holmes-show-1x03-jim-jefferies-james-harden"
4,1,4,31 Oct 13,"Chelsea Peretti","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371054/the-pete-holmes-show-1x04-chelsea-peretti"
5,1,5,04 Nov 13,"Ike Barinholtz","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371055/the-pete-holmes-show-1x05-ike-barinholtz"
6,1,6,05 Nov 13,"Anthony Jeselnik","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371056/the-pete-holmes-show-1x06-anthony-jeselnik"
7,1,7,06 Nov 13,"Casey Wilson & June Diane Raphael; Gracie Gold & Max Aaron","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371057/the-pete-holmes-show-1x07-casey-wilson-june-diane-raphael-gracie-gold-max-aaron"
8,1,8,07 Nov 13,"Deepak Chopra","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371058/the-pete-holmes-show-1x08-deepak-chopra"
9,1,9,11 Nov 13,"Eric André","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371059/the-pete-holmes-show-1x09-eric-andre"
10,1,10,12 Nov 13,"Rob Corddry","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371060/the-pete-holmes-show-1x10-rob-corddry"
11,1,11,13 Nov 13,"Rory Scovel; Rachel Maddow","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371061/the-pete-holmes-show-1x11-rory-scovel-rachel-maddow"
12,1,12,14 Nov 13,"Whitney Cummings; Devin Logan","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371062/the-pete-holmes-show-1x12-whitney-cummings-devin-logan"
13,1,13,18 Nov 13,"Jeff Garlin","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371063/the-pete-holmes-show-1x13-jeff-garlin"
14,1,14,19 Nov 13,"Nick Kroll; Skyler Grey","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371064/the-pete-holmes-show-1x14-nick-kroll-skyler-grey"
15,1,15,20 Nov 13,"Doug Benson","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371065/the-pete-holmes-show-1x15-doug-benson"
16,1,16,21 Nov 13,"Adam Pally","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371066/the-pete-holmes-show-1x16-adam-pally"
17,1,17,25 Nov 13,"Joe Mande & Noah Garfinkel; Lolo Jones","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371067/the-pete-holmes-show-1x17-joe-mande-noah-garfinkel-lolo-jones"
18,1,18,26 Nov 13,"Neal Brennan","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371068/the-pete-holmes-show-1x18-neal-brennan"
19,1,19,27 Nov 13,"Bill Burr","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371069/the-pete-holmes-show-1x19-bill-burr"
20,1,20,28 Nov 13,"Conan O'Brien","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371070/the-pete-holmes-show-1x20-conan-obrien"
21,1,21,02 Dec 13,"John Mulaney","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371071/the-pete-holmes-show-1x21-john-mulaney"
22,1,22,03 Dec 13,"Marc Maron; Rob Bell","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371072/the-pete-holmes-show-1x22-marc-maron-rob-bell"
23,1,23,04 Dec 13,"Iliza Shlesinger; New Material Seinfeld","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371073/the-pete-holmes-show-1x23-iliza-shlesinger-new-material-seinfeld"
24,1,24,05 Dec 13,"Tig Notaro; Chelsea Peretti","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371074/the-pete-holmes-show-1x24-tig-notaro-chelsea-peretti"
25,1,25,09 Dec 13,"ScHoolboy Q; Gabe Liedman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371075/the-pete-holmes-show-1x25-schoolboy-q-gabe-liedman"
26,1,26,10 Dec 13,"Mark-Paul Gosselaar","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371076/the-pete-holmes-show-1x26-mark-paul-gosselaar"
27,1,27,11 Dec 13,"Moshe Kasher","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371077/the-pete-holmes-show-1x27-moshe-kasher"
28,1,28,12 Dec 13,"Patton Oswalt; Ellie Kemper","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371078/the-pete-holmes-show-1x28-patton-oswalt-ellie-kemper"
29,2,1,24 Feb 14,"Judd Apatow, Bode Miller","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371079/the-pete-holmes-show-2x01-judd-apatow-bode-miller"
30,2,2,25 Feb 14,"Ronda Rousey, TJ Miller","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371080/the-pete-holmes-show-2x02-ronda-rousey-tj-miller"
31,2,3,26 Feb 14,"Kyrie Irving, Alex and Maia Shibutani","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371081/the-pete-holmes-show-2x03-kyrie-irving-alex-and-maia-shibutani"
32,2,4,27 Feb 14,"Jenny Slate","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371082/the-pete-holmes-show-2x04-jenny-slate"
33,2,5,03 Mar 14,"John Daly","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371083/the-pete-holmes-show-2x05-john-daly"
34,2,6,04 Mar 14,"Nick Thune, Ted Ligety","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371084/the-pete-holmes-show-2x06-nick-thune-ted-ligety"
35,2,7,05 Mar 14,"Bo Burnham","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371085/the-pete-holmes-show-2x07-bo-burnham"
36,2,8,06 Mar 14,"Paul Scheer, Adam Clayton-Holland","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371086/the-pete-holmes-show-2x08-paul-scheer-adam-clayton-holland"
37,2,9,10 Mar 14,"Paul Scheer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371087/the-pete-holmes-show-2x09-paul-scheer"
38,2,10,11 Mar 14,"Chris D'elia, Devin Logan","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371088/the-pete-holmes-show-2x10-chris-delia-devin-logan"
39,2,11,12 Mar 14,"Grace Helbig, Jared Logan","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371089/the-pete-holmes-show-2x11-grace-helbig-jared-logan"
40,2,12,24 Mar 14,"David Wolfe","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371090/the-pete-holmes-show-2x12-david-wolfe"
41,2,13,25 Mar 14,"Erin Hamlin and Kate Hansen","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371091/the-pete-holmes-show-2x13-erin-hamlin-and-kate-hansen"
42,2,14,26 Mar 14,"Lauren Cohan, Eliza Skinner","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371092/the-pete-holmes-show-2x14-lauren-cohan-eliza-skinner"
43,2,15,31 Mar 14,"Harrison Barnes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371093/the-pete-holmes-show-2x15-harrison-barnes"
44,2,16,01 Apr 14,"Jason Mantzoukas, Anthony Davis","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371094/the-pete-holmes-show-2x16-jason-mantzoukas-anthony-davis"
45,2,17,02 Apr 14,"Rob Riggle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371095/the-pete-holmes-show-2x17-rob-riggle"
46,2,18,03 Apr 14,"Gillian Jacobs, Byron Bowers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371096/the-pete-holmes-show-2x18-gillian-jacobs-byron-bowers"
47,2,19,07 Apr 14,"Matt Berninger","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371097/the-pete-holmes-show-2x19-matt-berninger"
48,2,20,08 Apr 14,"Dikembe Mutombo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371098/the-pete-holmes-show-2x20-dikembe-mutombo"
49,2,21,09 Apr 14,"Jay Larson, Ryan Sickler","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371099/the-pete-holmes-show-2x21-jay-larson-ryan-sickler"
50,2,22,10 Apr 14,"Robert Rodriguez, Brent Sullivan","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371100/the-pete-holmes-show-2x22-robert-rodriguez-brent-sullivan"
51,2,23,14 Apr 14,"Ashley Rickards, Jillian Rose Reed, Molly Tarlov","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371101/the-pete-holmes-show-2x23-ashley-rickards-jillian-rose-reed-molly-tarlov"
52,2,24,15 Apr 14,"Zach Woods","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371102/the-pete-holmes-show-2x24-zach-woods"
53,2,25,16 Apr 14,"Adam Scott, Roy Hibbert","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371103/the-pete-holmes-show-2x25-adam-scott-roy-hibbert"
54,2,26,17 Apr 14,"Jim Jeffries, Jamie Lee","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371104/the-pete-holmes-show-2x26-jim-jeffries-jamie-lee"
55,2,27,28 Apr 14,"Lennon Parham & Jessica St. Clair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371105/the-pete-holmes-show-2x27-lennon-parham-jessica-st-clair"
56,2,28,29 Apr 14,"Retta","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371106/the-pete-holmes-show-2x28-retta"
57,2,29,30 Apr 14,"Bob Mankoff, Arne Duncan","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371107/the-pete-holmes-show-2x29-bob-mankoff-arne-duncan"
58,2,30,01 May 14,"Phil Hanley","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371108/the-pete-holmes-show-2x30-phil-hanley"
59,2,31,05 May 14,"Adam Pally","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371109/the-pete-holmes-show-2x31-adam-pally"
60,2,32,06 May 14,"Kristen Schaal","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371110/the-pete-holmes-show-2x32-kristen-schaal"
61,2,33,07 May 14,"Jerrod Carmichael","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371111/the-pete-holmes-show-2x33-jerrod-carmichael"
62,2,34,08 May 14,"Trixie Garcia, Zach Sherwin","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371112/the-pete-holmes-show-2x34-trixie-garcia-zach-sherwin"
63,2,35,12 May 14,"Ben Schwartz","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371113/the-pete-holmes-show-2x35-ben-schwartz"
64,2,36,13 May 14,"Kumail Nanjiani","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371114/the-pete-holmes-show-2x36-kumail-nanjiani"
65,2,37,14 May 14,"Kid Ink, Dan Telfer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371115/the-pete-holmes-show-2x37-kid-ink-dan-telfer"
66,2,38,19 May 14,"Patton Oswalt","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371116/the-pete-holmes-show-2x38-patton-oswalt"
67,2,39,20 May 14,"You Made It Weird SXSW Podcast: Part 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371117/the-pete-holmes-show-2x39-you-made-it-weird-sxsw-podcast-part-1"
68,2,40,21 May 14,"You Made It Weird SXSW Podcast: Part 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371118/the-pete-holmes-show-2x40-you-made-it-weird-sxsw-podcast-part-2"
69,2,41,22 May 14,"Joe Derosa, Rob Huebel","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371119/the-pete-holmes-show-2x41-joe-derosa-rob-huebel"
70,2,42,02 Jun 14,"Ray Romano","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371120/the-pete-holmes-show-2x42-ray-romano"
71,2,43,03 Jun 14,"Big Jay Oakerson","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371121/the-pete-holmes-show-2x43-big-jay-oakerson"
72,2,44,04 Jun 14,"Natasha Leggero, New Material Seinfeld","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371122/the-pete-holmes-show-2x44-natasha-leggero-new-material-seinfeld"
73,2,45,05 Jun 14,"Eliza Coupe, Beth Stelling","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371123/the-pete-holmes-show-2x45-eliza-coupe-beth-stelling"
74,2,46,09 Jun 14,"Daniel Sloss","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371124/the-pete-holmes-show-2x46-daniel-sloss"
75,2,47,10 Jun 14,"Ben Schwartz, Karl Koppertop","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371125/the-pete-holmes-show-2x47-ben-schwartz-karl-koppertop"
76,2,48,11 Jun 14,"Schoolboy Q","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371126/the-pete-holmes-show-2x48-schoolboy-q"
77,2,49,12 Jun 14,"Gary Gulman, Martellus Bennett","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371127/the-pete-holmes-show-2x49-gary-gulman-martellus-bennett"
78,2,50,16 Jun 14,"Duncan Trussell","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371128/the-pete-holmes-show-2x50-duncan-trussell"
79,2,51,17 Jun 14,"Joe Manganiello","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371129/the-pete-holmes-show-2x51-joe-manganiello"
80,2,52,18 Jun 14,"Andrew W.K., Scott Hutchinson","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371130/the-pete-holmes-show-2x52-andrew-wk-scott-hutchinson"