number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,03 Oct 13,"Always and Forever","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2570/the-originals-1x01-always-and-forever"
2,1,2,08 Oct 13,"House of the Rising Son","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2571/the-originals-1x02-house-of-the-rising-son"
3,1,3,15 Oct 13,"Tangled Up in Blue","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2572/the-originals-1x03-tangled-up-in-blue"
4,1,4,22 Oct 13,"Girl in New Orleans","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2573/the-originals-1x04-girl-in-new-orleans"
5,1,5,29 Oct 13,"Sinners and Saints","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2574/the-originals-1x05-sinners-and-saints"
6,1,6,05 Nov 13,"Fruit of the Poisoned Tree","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2575/the-originals-1x06-fruit-of-the-poisoned-tree"
7,1,7,12 Nov 13,"Bloodletting","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2576/the-originals-1x07-bloodletting"
8,1,8,26 Nov 13,"The River in Reverse","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2577/the-originals-1x08-the-river-in-reverse"
9,1,9,03 Dec 13,"Reigning Pain in New Orleans","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2578/the-originals-1x09-reigning-pain-in-new-orleans"
10,1,10,14 Jan 14,"The Casket Girls","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2579/the-originals-1x10-the-casket-girls"
11,1,11,21 Jan 14,"Après Moi, Le Déluge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2580/the-originals-1x11-apres-moi-le-deluge"
12,1,12,28 Jan 14,"Dance Back from the Grave","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2581/the-originals-1x12-dance-back-from-the-grave"
13,1,13,04 Feb 14,"Crescent City","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2582/the-originals-1x13-crescent-city"
14,1,14,25 Feb 14,"Long Way Back from Hell","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2583/the-originals-1x14-long-way-back-from-hell"
15,1,15,04 Mar 14,"Le Grand Guignol","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2584/the-originals-1x15-le-grand-guignol"
16,1,16,11 Mar 14,"Farewell to Storyville","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2585/the-originals-1x16-farewell-to-storyville"
17,1,17,18 Mar 14,"Moon Over Bourbon Street","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2586/the-originals-1x17-moon-over-bourbon-street"
18,1,18,15 Apr 14,"The Big Uneasy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2587/the-originals-1x18-the-big-uneasy"
19,1,19,22 Apr 14,"An Unblinking Death","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2588/the-originals-1x19-an-unblinking-death"
20,1,20,29 Apr 14,"A Closer Walk with Thee","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2589/the-originals-1x20-a-closer-walk-with-thee"
21,1,21,06 May 14,"The Battle of New Orleans","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2590/the-originals-1x21-the-battle-of-new-orleans"
22,1,22,13 May 14,"From a Cradle to a Grave","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2591/the-originals-1x22-from-a-cradle-to-a-grave"
23,2,1,06 Oct 14,"Rebirth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2592/the-originals-2x01-rebirth"
24,2,2,13 Oct 14,"Alive and Kicking","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7808/the-originals-2x02-alive-and-kicking"
25,2,3,20 Oct 14,"Every Mother's Son","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11889/the-originals-2x03-every-mothers-son"
26,2,4,27 Oct 14,"Live and Let Die","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11890/the-originals-2x04-live-and-let-die"
27,2,5,03 Nov 14,"Red Door","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/15816/the-originals-2x05-red-door"
28,2,6,10 Nov 14,"Wheel Inside the Wheel","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32253/the-originals-2x06-wheel-inside-the-wheel"
29,2,7,17 Nov 14,"Chasing the Devil's Tail","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/38928/the-originals-2x07-chasing-the-devils-tail"
30,2,8,24 Nov 14,"The Brothers That Care Forgot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/45242/the-originals-2x08-the-brothers-that-care-forgot"
31,2,9,08 Dec 14,"The Map of Moments","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46296/the-originals-2x09-the-map-of-moments"
32,2,10,19 Jan 15,"Gonna Set Your Flag on Fire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58245/the-originals-2x10-gonna-set-your-flag-on-fire"
33,2,11,26 Jan 15,"Brotherhood of the Damned","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109659/the-originals-2x11-brotherhood-of-the-damned"
34,2,12,02 Feb 15,"Sanctuary","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109660/the-originals-2x12-sanctuary"
35,2,13,09 Feb 15,"The Devil Is Damned","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/122985/the-originals-2x13-the-devil-is-damned"
36,2,14,16 Feb 15,"I Love You, Goodbye","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/128608/the-originals-2x14-i-love-you-goodbye"
37,2,15,09 Mar 15,"They All Asked for You","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/129493/the-originals-2x15-they-all-asked-for-you"
38,2,16,16 Mar 15,"Save My Soul","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/129494/the-originals-2x16-save-my-soul"
39,2,17,06 Apr 15,"Exquisite Corpse","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/144476/the-originals-2x17-exquisite-corpse"
40,2,18,13 Apr 15,"Night Has a Thousand Eyes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/144477/the-originals-2x18-night-has-a-thousand-eyes"
41,2,19,20 Apr 15,"When the Levee Breaks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/144478/the-originals-2x19-when-the-levee-breaks"
42,2,20,27 Apr 15,"City Beneath the Sea","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/144479/the-originals-2x20-city-beneath-the-sea"
43,2,21,04 May 15,"Fire with Fire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/144480/the-originals-2x21-fire-with-fire"
44,2,22,11 May 15,"Ashes to Ashes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/144481/the-originals-2x22-ashes-to-ashes"
45,3,1,08 Oct 15,"For the Next Millennium","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/182151/the-originals-3x01-for-the-next-millennium"
46,3,2,15 Oct 15,"You Hung the Moon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/284802/the-originals-3x02-you-hung-the-moon"
47,3,3,22 Oct 15,"I'll See You in Hell or New Orleans","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/326699/the-originals-3x03-ill-see-you-in-hell-or-new-orleans"
48,3,4,29 Oct 15,"A Walk on the Wild Side","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/334545/the-originals-3x04-a-walk-on-the-wild-side"
49,3,5,05 Nov 15,"The Axeman's Letter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/349513/the-originals-3x05-the-axemans-letter"
50,3,6,12 Nov 15,"Beautiful Mistake","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/352643/the-originals-3x06-beautiful-mistake"
51,3,7,19 Nov 15,"Out of the Easy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/397227/the-originals-3x07-out-of-the-easy"
52,3,8,03 Dec 15,"The Other Girl in New Orleans","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/406825/the-originals-3x08-the-other-girl-in-new-orleans"
53,3,9,10 Dec 15,"Savior","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/480124/the-originals-3x09-savior"
54,3,10,29 Jan 16,"A Ghost Along the Mississippi","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/530902/the-originals-3x10-a-ghost-along-the-mississippi"
55,3,11,05 Feb 16,"Wild at Heart","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/570478/the-originals-3x11-wild-at-heart"
56,3,12,12 Feb 16,"Dead Angels","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/570479/the-originals-3x12-dead-angels"
57,3,13,19 Feb 16,"Heart-Shaped Box","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/570480/the-originals-3x13-heart-shaped-box"
58,3,14,26 Feb 16,"A Streetcar Named Desire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/600743/the-originals-3x14-a-streetcar-named-desire"
59,3,15,04 Mar 16,"An Old Friend Calls","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/611609/the-originals-3x15-an-old-friend-calls"
60,3,16,01 Apr 16,"Alone with Everybody","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/637818/the-originals-3x16-alone-with-everybody"
61,3,17,08 Apr 16,"Behind the Black Horizon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/647381/the-originals-3x17-behind-the-black-horizon"
62,3,18,15 Apr 16,"The Devil Comes Here and Sighs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/647382/the-originals-3x18-the-devil-comes-here-and-sighs"
63,3,19,29 Apr 16,"No More Heartbreaks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/647383/the-originals-3x19-no-more-heartbreaks"
64,3,20,06 May 16,"Where Nothing Stays Buried","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/647384/the-originals-3x20-where-nothing-stays-buried"
65,3,21,13 May 16,"Give 'em Hell Kid","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/647385/the-originals-3x21-give-em-hell-kid"
66,3,22,20 May 16,"The Bloody Crown","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/647386/the-originals-3x22-the-bloody-crown"
67,4,1,17 Mar 17,"Gather Up the Killers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/991384/the-originals-4x01-gather-up-the-killers"
68,4,2,24 Mar 17,"No Quarter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1043406/the-originals-4x02-no-quarter"
69,4,3,31 Mar 17,"Haunter of Ruins","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1043407/the-originals-4x03-haunter-of-ruins"
70,4,4,07 Apr 17,"Keepers of the House","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1097768/the-originals-4x04-keepers-of-the-house"
71,4,5,14 Apr 17,"I Hear You Knocking","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1097767/the-originals-4x05-i-hear-you-knocking"
72,4,6,28 Apr 17,"Bag of Cobras","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1097769/the-originals-4x06-bag-of-cobras"
73,4,7,05 May 17,"High Water and a Devil's Daughter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1097765/the-originals-4x07-high-water-and-a-devils-daughter"
74,4,8,12 May 17,"Voodoo in My Blood","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1105938/the-originals-4x08-voodoo-in-my-blood"
75,4,9,19 May 17,"Queen Death","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1097766/the-originals-4x09-queen-death"
76,4,10,02 Jun 17,"Phantomesque","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1095706/the-originals-4x10-phantomesque"
77,4,11,09 Jun 17,"A Spirit Here That Won't Be Broken","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1149937/the-originals-4x11-a-spirit-here-that-wont-be-broken"
78,4,12,16 Jun 17,"Voodoo Child","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1095707/the-originals-4x12-voodoo-child"
79,4,13,23 Jun 17,"The Feast of All Sinners","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1149938/the-originals-4x13-the-feast-of-all-sinners"
80,5,1,         ,"Where You Left Your Heart","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1266181/the-originals-5x01-where-you-left-your-heart"
81,5,2,         ,"One Wrong Turn On Bourbon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1266182/the-originals-5x02-one-wrong-turn-on-bourbon"
82,5,3,         ,"Ne Me Quilte Pas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1271666/the-originals-5x03-ne-me-quilte-pas"
83,5,4,         ,"Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1274839/the-originals-5x04-between-the-devil-and-the-deep-blue-sea"
84,5,5,         ,"Don't It Just Break Your Heart","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1274841/the-originals-5x05-dont-it-just-break-your-heart"
85,5,6,         ,"What, Will, I, Have, Left","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1275824/the-originals-5x06-what-will-i-have-left"
86,5,7,         ,"God's Gonna Trouble the Water","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1285303/the-originals-5x07-gods-gonna-trouble-the-water"
87,5,8,         ,"The Kindness of Strangers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1285304/the-originals-5x08-the-kindness-of-strangers"
88,5,9,         ,"We Have Not Long To Live","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1333492/the-originals-5x09-we-have-not-long-to-live"
89,5,10,         ,"There in the Disappearing Light","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1333493/the-originals-5x10-there-in-the-disappearing-light"
90,5,11,         ,"Til the Day I Die","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1333494/the-originals-5x11-til-the-day-i-die"
S01,1,0,25 Apr 13,"The Originals","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2593/the-originals-s01-special-the-originals"
S01,1,0,22 Jul 13,"Director's Cut","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2594/the-originals-s01-special-directors-cut"