number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,03 Jan 66,"Peter the Postman","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/364545/camberwick-green-1x01-peter-the-postman"
2,1,2,10 Jan 66,"Windy Miller","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/364546/camberwick-green-1x02-windy-miller"
3,1,3,17 Jan 66,"Mr. Crockett the Garage Man","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/364547/camberwick-green-1x03-mr-crockett-the-garage-man"
4,1,4,24 Jan 66,"Doctor Mopp","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/364548/camberwick-green-1x04-doctor-mopp"
5,1,5,31 Jan 66,"Jonathan Bell the Farmer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/364549/camberwick-green-1x05-jonathan-bell-the-farmer"
6,1,6,07 Feb 66,"Captain Snort","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/364550/camberwick-green-1x06-captain-snort"
7,1,7,14 Feb 66,"Paddy Murphy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/364551/camberwick-green-1x07-paddy-murphy"
8,1,8,21 Feb 66,"Roger Varley the Sweep","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/364552/camberwick-green-1x08-roger-varley-the-sweep"
9,1,9,28 Feb 66,"PC McGarry","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/364553/camberwick-green-1x09-pc-mcgarry"
10,1,10,06 Mar 66,"Mr. Dagenham the Salesman","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/364554/camberwick-green-1x10-mr-dagenham-the-salesman"
11,1,11,13 Mar 66,"Mr. Carraway the Fishmonger","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/364555/camberwick-green-1x11-mr-carraway-the-fishmonger"
12,1,12,20 Mar 66,"Mickey Murphy the Baker","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/364556/camberwick-green-1x12-mickey-murphy-the-baker"
13,1,13,27 Mar 66,"Mrs. Honeyman and Her Baby","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/364557/camberwick-green-1x13-mrs-honeyman-and-her-baby"