number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,15 Apr 90,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361836/in-living-color-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,21 Apr 90,"The Wrath of Farrakhan","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361837/in-living-color-1x02-the-wrath-of-farrakhan"
3,1,3,28 Apr 90,"Lean on Me Beautiful","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361838/in-living-color-1x03-lean-on-me-beautiful"
4,1,4,05 May 90,"Transitions","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361839/in-living-color-1x04-transitions"
5,1,5,12 May 90,"A Date with Grace Jones","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361840/in-living-color-1x05-a-date-with-grace-jones"
6,1,6,19 May 90,"Jheri's Kids","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361841/in-living-color-1x06-jheris-kids"
7,1,7,27 May 90,"Don King-The Early Years","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361842/in-living-color-1x07-don-king-the-early-years"
8,1,8,03 Jun 90,"Endangered Species","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361843/in-living-color-1x08-endangered-species"
9,1,9,17 Jun 90,"Introducing..Homey D. Clown","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361844/in-living-color-1x09-introducinghomey-d-clown"
10,1,10,24 Jun 90,"Vera DeMilo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361845/in-living-color-1x10-vera-demilo"
11,1,11,15 Jul 90,"Anton in the People's Court","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361846/in-living-color-1x11-anton-in-the-peoples-court"
12,1,12,02 Sep 90,"Conspiracy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361847/in-living-color-1x12-conspiracy"
13,1,13,09 Sep 90,"Homey D Clown Returns","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361848/in-living-color-1x13-homey-d-clown-returns"
14,2,1,23 Sep 90,"Big Brother","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361849/in-living-color-2x01-big-brother"
15,2,2,30 Sep 90,"Anton at the Recruiter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361850/in-living-color-2x02-anton-at-the-recruiter"
16,2,3,07 Oct 90,"Spike's Joint","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361851/in-living-color-2x03-spikes-joint"
17,2,4,14 Oct 90,"Hour of Power","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361852/in-living-color-2x04-hour-of-power"
18,2,5,21 Oct 90,"Miss Black Person USA","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361853/in-living-color-2x05-miss-black-person-usa"
19,2,6,28 Oct 90,"The Black Man's Guide to Understanding the Black Woman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361854/in-living-color-2x06-the-black-mans-guide-to-understanding-the-black-woman"
20,2,7,04 Nov 90,"Funky Finger Productions","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361855/in-living-color-2x07-funky-finger-productions"
21,2,8,11 Nov 90,"Laquita Meets Billy Dee","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361856/in-living-color-2x08-laquita-meets-billy-dee"
22,2,9,18 Nov 90,"Men on Vacation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361857/in-living-color-2x09-men-on-vacation"
23,2,10,25 Nov 90,"Anton's Thanksgiving","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361858/in-living-color-2x10-antons-thanksgiving"
24,2,11,16 Dec 90,"Justice Legions of America","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361859/in-living-color-2x11-justice-legions-of-america"
25,2,12,23 Dec 90,"Veracosa","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361860/in-living-color-2x12-veracosa"
26,2,13,13 Jan 91,"Johnny Abdul","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361861/in-living-color-2x13-johnny-abdul"
27,2,14,03 Feb 91,"Introducing..Fire Marshal Bill","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361862/in-living-color-2x14-introducingfire-marshal-bill"
28,2,15,10 Feb 91,"My Dark Conscience","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361863/in-living-color-2x15-my-dark-conscience"
29,2,16,17 Feb 91,"Anton in the Burbs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361864/in-living-color-2x16-anton-in-the-burbs"
30,2,17,24 Feb 91,"PCN's Win, Lose or Draw","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361865/in-living-color-2x17-pcns-win-lose-or-draw"
31,2,18,03 Mar 91,"Lil Magic's School Play","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361866/in-living-color-2x18-lil-magics-school-play"
32,2,19,17 Mar 91,"Hour of Power: Tag Team Evangalists","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361867/in-living-color-2x19-hour-of-power-tag-team-evangalists"
33,2,20,31 Mar 91,"Super Fly","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361868/in-living-color-2x20-super-fly"
34,2,21,14 Apr 91,"Anton at the Recruiter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361869/in-living-color-2x21-anton-at-the-recruiter"
35,2,22,28 Apr 91,"Arsenio Hall of Justice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361870/in-living-color-2x22-arsenio-hall-of-justice"
36,2,23,05 May 91,"Compilations","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361871/in-living-color-2x23-compilations"
37,2,24,12 May 91,"Homey the Sellout: Part 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361872/in-living-color-2x24-homey-the-sellout-part-1"
38,2,25,11 Aug 91,"Dickie Peterson: Cherub of Justice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361873/in-living-color-2x25-dickie-peterson-cherub-of-justice"
39,2,26,01 Sep 91,"Men on Vacation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361874/in-living-color-2x26-men-on-vacation"
40,3,1,22 Sep 91,"Homey the Sellout: Part 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361875/in-living-color-3x01-homey-the-sellout-part-2"
41,3,2,29 Sep 91,"Men on Televison Part 2: What Happened to Blaine?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361876/in-living-color-3x02-men-on-televison-part-2-what-happened-to-blaine"
42,3,3,06 Oct 91,"Clarance Thomas's First Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361877/in-living-color-3x03-clarance-thomass-first-day"
43,3,4,13 Oct 91,"Green Eggs and the Guvment Cheese","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361878/in-living-color-3x04-green-eggs-and-the-guvment-cheese"
44,3,5,20 Oct 91,"The Adventures of Handi-Boy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361879/in-living-color-3x05-the-adventures-of-handi-boy"
45,3,6,27 Oct 91,"Home Alone Again","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361880/in-living-color-3x06-home-alone-again"
46,3,7,03 Nov 91,"The Jackson Bunch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361881/in-living-color-3x07-the-jackson-bunch"
47,3,8,10 Nov 91,"Late Night with Mike Tyson","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361882/in-living-color-3x08-late-night-with-mike-tyson"
48,3,9,17 Nov 91,"Krishnia Cop","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361883/in-living-color-3x09-krishnia-cop"
49,3,10,01 Nov 91,"My Left Foot of Fury","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361884/in-living-color-3x10-my-left-foot-of-fury"
50,3,11,08 Dec 91,"Anton and the Reporter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361885/in-living-color-3x11-anton-and-the-reporter"
51,3,12,15 Dec 91,"Sidekick in Nam","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361886/in-living-color-3x12-sidekick-in-nam"
52,3,13,22 Dec 91,"Santa Fire Marshall Bill","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361887/in-living-color-3x13-santa-fire-marshall-bill"
53,3,14,12 Jan 92,"Michael Jackson: Little Timmy's Not My Lover","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361888/in-living-color-3x14-michael-jackson-little-timmys-not-my-lover"
54,3,15,19 Jan 92,"Grim Reaper","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361889/in-living-color-3x15-grim-reaper"
55,3,16,26 Jan 92,"Live Super Bowl Show","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361890/in-living-color-3x16-live-super-bowl-show"
56,3,17,02 Feb 92,"George Bush Meets Tommy Wu","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361891/in-living-color-3x17-george-bush-meets-tommy-wu"
57,3,18,09 Feb 92,"Hour of Power: Preachers on Trial","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361892/in-living-color-3x18-hour-of-power-preachers-on-trial"
58,3,19,16 Feb 92,"The Fist That Rocks the Cradle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361893/in-living-color-3x19-the-fist-that-rocks-the-cradle"
59,3,20,23 Feb 92,"Club Ozone","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361894/in-living-color-3x20-club-ozone"
60,3,21,01 Mar 92,"Anton and the Green Card","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361895/in-living-color-3x21-anton-and-the-green-card"
61,3,22,15 Mar 92,"Player's Club","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361896/in-living-color-3x22-players-club"
62,3,23,29 Mar 92,"The Last Man on Earth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361897/in-living-color-3x23-the-last-man-on-earth"
63,3,24,12 Apr 92,"Best of Season 3","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361898/in-living-color-3x24-best-of-season-3"
64,3,25,19 Apr 92,"Bloopers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361899/in-living-color-3x25-bloopers"
65,3,26,03 May 92,"Cousin Elsee","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361900/in-living-color-3x26-cousin-elsee"
66,3,27,26 Apr 92,"Silly Cone","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361901/in-living-color-3x27-silly-cone"
67,3,28,17 May 92,"Wanda on the Dating Game","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361902/in-living-color-3x28-wanda-on-the-dating-game"
68,4,1,27 Sep 92,"Rodney King and Reginald Deny Speak Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361903/in-living-color-4x01-rodney-king-and-reginald-deny-speak-out"
69,4,2,04 Oct 92,"Basic Instank","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361904/in-living-color-4x02-basic-instank"
70,4,3,11 Oct 92,"Mr. and Mrs. Brooks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361905/in-living-color-4x03-mr-and-mrs-brooks"
71,4,4,18 Oct 92,"Black People Awards","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361906/in-living-color-4x04-black-people-awards"
72,4,5,25 Oct 92,"Trail Mix-A-Lot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361907/in-living-color-4x05-trail-mix-a-lot"
73,4,6,01 Nov 92,"Anton Returns","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361908/in-living-color-4x06-anton-returns"
74,4,7,08 Nov 92,"Homey and Son","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361909/in-living-color-4x07-homey-and-son"
75,4,8,15 Nov 92,"Handi-Man Returns","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361910/in-living-color-4x08-handi-man-returns"
76,4,9,22 Nov 92,"Men on Cooking","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361911/in-living-color-4x09-men-on-cooking"
77,4,10,06 Dec 92,"Gays in the Military","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361912/in-living-color-4x10-gays-in-the-military"
78,4,11,13 Dec 92,"Your Face Is Your Passport","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361913/in-living-color-4x11-your-face-is-your-passport"
79,4,12,13 Dec 92,"Driving Miss Shott","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361914/in-living-color-4x12-driving-miss-shott"
80,4,13,20 Dec 92,"The Dysfunctional Home Christmas Show","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361915/in-living-color-4x13-the-dysfunctional-home-christmas-show"
81,4,14,10 Jan 93,"Capital Hillbillies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361916/in-living-color-4x14-capital-hillbillies"
82,4,15,10 Jan 93,"Best of Michael Jackson","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361917/in-living-color-4x15-best-of-michael-jackson"
83,4,16,17 Jan 93,"The Info Group","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361918/in-living-color-4x16-the-info-group"
84,4,17,14 Feb 93,"Valentine's Show","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361919/in-living-color-4x17-valentines-show"
85,4,18,07 Feb 93,"Forever Silky","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361920/in-living-color-4x18-forever-silky"
86,4,19,14 Feb 93,"Dirty Little Dick","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361921/in-living-color-4x19-dirty-little-dick"
87,4,20,21 Feb 93,"Men on Film Festival","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361922/in-living-color-4x20-men-on-film-festival"
88,4,21,21 Feb 93,"Passenger 227","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361923/in-living-color-4x21-passenger-227"
89,4,22,07 Mar 93,"Duke and Cornbread Turner","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361924/in-living-color-4x22-duke-and-cornbread-turner"
90,4,23,21 Mar 93,"Mr. Rogers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361925/in-living-color-4x23-mr-rogers"
91,4,24,28 Mar 93,"Rodney King","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361926/in-living-color-4x24-rodney-king"
92,4,25,04 Apr 93,"Black People Show","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361927/in-living-color-4x25-black-people-show"
93,4,26,25 Apr 93,"Stacy Koon's Police Academy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361928/in-living-color-4x26-stacy-koons-police-academy"
94,4,27,25 Apr 93,"Best Commercial Parodies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361929/in-living-color-4x27-best-commercial-parodies"
95,4,28,02 May 93,"Undigable Hosts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361930/in-living-color-4x28-undigable-hosts"
96,4,29,02 May 93,"Night at the Movies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361931/in-living-color-4x29-night-at-the-movies"
97,4,30,09 May 93,"Thelma and Louise Jefferson","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361932/in-living-color-4x30-thelma-and-louise-jefferson"
98,4,31,09 May 93,"Best Celebrity Impersonations","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361933/in-living-color-4x31-best-celebrity-impersonations"
99,4,32,16 May 93,"Vera DeMilo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361934/in-living-color-4x32-vera-demilo"
100,4,33,23 May 93,"In Living Color's Feedback Line","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361935/in-living-color-4x33-in-living-colors-feedback-line"
101,5,1,16 Sep 93,"Ike Strikes Back","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361936/in-living-color-5x01-ike-strikes-back"
102,5,2,23 Sep 93,"The Dirty Dozens","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361937/in-living-color-5x02-the-dirty-dozens"
103,5,3,30 Sep 93,"Ike Turner an Hooch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361938/in-living-color-5x03-ike-turner-an-hooch"
104,5,4,07 Oct 93,"Unpoetic Justice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361939/in-living-color-5x04-unpoetic-justice"
105,5,5,14 Oct 93,"The Irish Singer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361940/in-living-color-5x05-the-irish-singer"
106,5,6,21 Oct 93,"Droop! There It Is","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361941/in-living-color-5x06-droop-there-it-is"
107,5,7,28 Oct 93,"Circus of the Black Stars","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361942/in-living-color-5x07-circus-of-the-black-stars"
108,5,8,04 Nov 93,"Sam Kinison: Live from Hell","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361943/in-living-color-5x08-sam-kinison-live-from-hell"
109,5,9,11 Nov 93,"All Up in the Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361944/in-living-color-5x09-all-up-in-the-family"
110,5,10,18 Nov 93,"Wile E Coyote on Trial","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361945/in-living-color-5x10-wile-e-coyote-on-trial"
111,5,11,02 Dec 93,"Umbilical Barry","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361946/in-living-color-5x11-umbilical-barry"
112,5,12,16 Dec 93,"Mary Tyler Mo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361947/in-living-color-5x12-mary-tyler-mo"
113,5,13,30 Dec 93,"Wheel of Dozens","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361948/in-living-color-5x13-wheel-of-dozens"
114,5,14,13 Jan 94,"The Gangsta Group","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361949/in-living-color-5x14-the-gangsta-group"
115,5,15,27 Jan 94,"East Hollywood Squares","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361950/in-living-color-5x15-east-hollywood-squares"
116,5,16,03 Feb 94,"Hemorrhoid Guy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361951/in-living-color-5x16-hemorrhoid-guy"
117,5,17,10 Feb 94,"The White League","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361952/in-living-color-5x17-the-white-league"
118,5,18,17 Feb 94,"Mrs. Ikefire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361953/in-living-color-5x18-mrs-ikefire"
119,5,19,24 Feb 94,"Dirty Dozens Tournament of Champions","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361954/in-living-color-5x19-dirty-dozens-tournament-of-champions"
120,5,20,10 Mar 94,"Thugs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361955/in-living-color-5x20-thugs"
121,5,21,24 Mar 94,"Academy Awards","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361956/in-living-color-5x21-academy-awards"
122,5,22,07 Apr 94,"The Scary Larry Show","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361957/in-living-color-5x22-the-scary-larry-show"
123,5,23,28 Apr 94,"Sweet Tooth Jones","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361958/in-living-color-5x23-sweet-tooth-jones"
124,5,24,05 May 94,"Candy Cane's Last Show","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361959/in-living-color-5x24-candy-canes-last-show"
125,5,25,12 May 94,"Infomercial Awards","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361960/in-living-color-5x25-infomercial-awards"
126,5,26,12 May 94,"The Champ","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361961/in-living-color-5x26-the-champ"