number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,17 Jan 05,"The Jeans Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361342/supernanny-1x01-the-jeans-family"
2,1,2,24 Jan 05,"The Bullard Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361343/supernanny-1x02-the-bullard-family"
3,1,3,31 Jan 05,"The Orm Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361344/supernanny-1x03-the-orm-family"
4,1,4,07 Feb 05,"The Wischmeyer Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361345/supernanny-1x04-the-wischmeyer-family"
5,1,5,14 Feb 05,"The Weston Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361346/supernanny-1x05-the-weston-family"
6,1,6,21 Feb 05,"The Bailey Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361347/supernanny-1x06-the-bailey-family"
7,1,7,07 Mar 05,"The Gorbea Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361348/supernanny-1x07-the-gorbea-family"
8,1,8,21 Mar 05,"The Ririe Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361349/supernanny-1x08-the-ririe-family"
9,1,9,04 Apr 05,"The Collins Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361350/supernanny-1x09-the-collins-family"
10,1,10,18 Apr 05,"The Burnett Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361351/supernanny-1x10-the-burnett-family"
11,1,11,02 May 05,"The Christiansen Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361352/supernanny-1x11-the-christiansen-family"
12,1,12,11 May 05,"Supernanny Family Update Special","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361353/supernanny-1x12-supernanny-family-update-special"
13,1,13,07 Jul 04,"The Woods Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361354/supernanny-1x13-the-woods-family"
14,1,14,14 Jul 04,"The Steer Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361355/supernanny-1x14-the-steer-family"
15,1,15,21 Jul 04,"The Charles Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361356/supernanny-1x15-the-charles-family"
16,2,1,23 Sep 05,"The Minyon Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361357/supernanny-2x01-the-minyon-family"
17,2,2,12 Apr 05,"The Webb Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361358/supernanny-2x02-the-webb-family"
18,2,3,30 Sep 05,"The McMillion Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361359/supernanny-2x03-the-mcmillion-family"
19,2,4,07 Oct 05,"The Larmer Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361360/supernanny-2x04-the-larmer-family"
20,2,5,02 Oct 06,"The Cooke Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361361/supernanny-2x05-the-cooke-family"
21,2,6,02 Oct 06,"The Amaral Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361362/supernanny-2x06-the-amaral-family"
22,2,7,25 Sep 06,"The Facente Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361363/supernanny-2x07-the-facente-family"
23,2,8,18 Sep 06,"The Keilen Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361364/supernanny-2x08-the-keilen-family"
24,2,9,11 Sep 06,"The Bradbury-Lambert Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361365/supernanny-2x09-the-bradbury-lambert-family"
25,2,10,04 Sep 06,"The Tsironis Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361366/supernanny-2x10-the-tsironis-family"
26,2,11,28 Aug 06,"The Carsley Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361367/supernanny-2x11-the-carsley-family"
27,2,12,13 Nov 06,"The Schwartz Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361368/supernanny-2x12-the-schwartz-family"
28,2,13,06 Nov 06,"The Silva Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361369/supernanny-2x13-the-silva-family"
29,2,14,13 Nov 06,"The Young Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361370/supernanny-2x14-the-young-family"
30,2,15,20 Nov 06,"The Harmony Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361371/supernanny-2x15-the-harmony-family"
31,2,16,27 Nov 06,"The Wujcik Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361372/supernanny-2x16-the-wujcik-family"
32,2,17,27 Nov 06,"The Jackson Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361373/supernanny-2x17-the-jackson-family"
33,2,18,04 Dec 06,"The Newton Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361374/supernanny-2x18-the-newton-family"
34,2,19,18 Sep 06,"The Uva Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361375/supernanny-2x19-the-uva-family"
35,3,1,04 Dec 06,"The Bowerstock Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361376/supernanny-3x01-the-bowerstock-family"
36,3,2,11 Dec 06,"The Weinstein Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361377/supernanny-3x02-the-weinstein-family"
37,3,3,18 Dec 06,"The Fager Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361378/supernanny-3x03-the-fager-family"
38,3,4,08 Jan 08,"The Swanson Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361379/supernanny-3x04-the-swanson-family"
39,3,5,15 Jan 07,"The Mihalik Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361380/supernanny-3x05-the-mihalik-family"
40,3,6,22 Jan 07,"The Smith Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361381/supernanny-3x06-the-smith-family"
41,3,7,29 Jan 07,"The Haines Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361382/supernanny-3x07-the-haines-family"
42,3,8,06 Feb 07,"The Nitti Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361383/supernanny-3x08-the-nitti-family"
43,3,9,12 Feb 07,"The Bruno Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361384/supernanny-3x09-the-bruno-family"
44,3,10,19 Feb 07,"The McAfee Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361385/supernanny-3x10-the-mcafee-family"
45,3,11,26 Feb 07,"The Goins Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361386/supernanny-3x11-the-goins-family"
46,3,12,05 Mar 07,"The Williams Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361387/supernanny-3x12-the-williams-family"
47,3,13,12 Mar 07,"The Walker Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361388/supernanny-3x13-the-walker-family"
48,3,14,28 May 07,"The Cantoni Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361389/supernanny-3x14-the-cantoni-family"
49,3,15,12 Aug 07,"The Amouri Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361390/supernanny-3x15-the-amouri-family"
50,4,1,02 Jan 08,"The Drake Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361391/supernanny-4x01-the-drake-family"
51,4,2,02 Jan 08,"The Chapman Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361392/supernanny-4x02-the-chapman-family"
52,4,3,09 Jan 08,"The Schumacher Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361393/supernanny-4x03-the-schumacher-family"
53,4,4,16 Jan 08,"The Daun-Ahn Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361394/supernanny-4x04-the-daun-ahn-family"
54,4,5,23 Jan 08,"The Terrill Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361395/supernanny-4x05-the-terrill-family"
55,4,6,06 Feb 08,"The Dostal Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361396/supernanny-4x06-the-dostal-family"
56,4,7,13 Feb 08,"The Daniels Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361397/supernanny-4x07-the-daniels-family"
57,4,8,20 Feb 08,"The Wilson-Knutson Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361398/supernanny-4x08-the-wilson-knutson-family"
58,4,9,27 Feb 08,"The Tafoya Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361399/supernanny-4x09-the-tafoya-family"
59,4,10,05 Mar 08,"The Prescott Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361400/supernanny-4x10-the-prescott-family"
60,4,11,12 Mar 08,"The Banjany Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361401/supernanny-4x11-the-banjany-family"
61,4,12,19 Mar 08,"The McKeever Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361402/supernanny-4x12-the-mckeever-family"
62,4,13,02 Apr 08,"The Addis Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361403/supernanny-4x13-the-addis-family"
63,4,14,09 Apr 08,"The Citarella Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361404/supernanny-4x14-the-citarella-family"
64,4,15,23 Apr 08,"The Schrage Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361405/supernanny-4x15-the-schrage-family"
65,4,16,30 Apr 08,"The Clause Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361406/supernanny-4x16-the-clause-family"
66,4,17,07 May 08,"The Martinez Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361407/supernanny-4x17-the-martinez-family"
67,4,18,14 May 08,"The Browning Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361408/supernanny-4x18-the-browning-family"
68,4,19,28 May 08,"The Doyle Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361409/supernanny-4x19-the-doyle-family"
69,4,20,25 Jun 08,"The Moy Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361410/supernanny-4x20-the-moy-family"
70,4,21,05 Jan 09,"The Krolikowski Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361411/supernanny-4x21-the-krolikowski-family"
71,5,1,03 Oct 08,"The Quinn Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361412/supernanny-5x01-the-quinn-family"
72,5,2,10 Oct 08,"The Baulisch Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361413/supernanny-5x02-the-baulisch-family"
73,5,3,17 Oct 08,"The Park Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361414/supernanny-5x03-the-park-family"
74,5,4,24 Oct 08,"The Winter Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361415/supernanny-5x04-the-winter-family"
75,5,5,31 Oct 08,"The Newsome Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361416/supernanny-5x05-the-newsome-family"
76,5,6,07 Nov 08,"The Manley Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361417/supernanny-5x06-the-manley-family"
77,5,7,14 Nov 08,"The Howat Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361418/supernanny-5x07-the-howat-family"
78,5,8,21 Nov 08,"The Lewis Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361419/supernanny-5x08-the-lewis-family"
79,5,9,12 Dec 08,"The James Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361420/supernanny-5x09-the-james-family"
80,5,10,19 Dec 08,"The Quinn Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361421/supernanny-5x10-the-quinn-family"
81,5,11,26 Dec 08,"The Baulisch Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361422/supernanny-5x11-the-baulisch-family"
82,5,12,02 Jan 09,"The Park Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361423/supernanny-5x12-the-park-family"
83,5,13,09 Jan 09,"The Kerns Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361424/supernanny-5x13-the-kerns-family"
84,5,14,16 Jan 09,"The Newsome Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361425/supernanny-5x14-the-newsome-family"
85,5,15,23 Jan 09,"The Gormley-Brickley Family (UK Episode)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361426/supernanny-5x15-the-gormley-brickley-family-uk-episode"
86,5,16,06 Feb 09,"The Costello Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361427/supernanny-5x16-the-costello-family"
87,5,17,13 Feb 09,"The Davis Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361428/supernanny-5x17-the-davis-family"
88,5,18,20 Feb 09,"The Sachs Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361429/supernanny-5x18-the-sachs-family"
89,5,19,27 Feb 09,"The Williams Family (UK Episode)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361430/supernanny-5x19-the-williams-family-uk-episode"
90,5,20,13 Mar 09,"The Del Re Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361431/supernanny-5x20-the-del-re-family"
91,5,21,20 Mar 09,"The Goldberg Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361432/supernanny-5x21-the-goldberg-family"
92,5,22,27 Mar 09,"The Sacco Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361433/supernanny-5x22-the-sacco-family"
93,5,23,03 Apr 09,"The Manley Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361434/supernanny-5x23-the-manley-family"
94,5,24,10 Apr 09,"The Porter Family (UK Episode)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361435/supernanny-5x24-the-porter-family-uk-episode"
95,6,1,23 Oct 09,"Colier Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361436/supernanny-6x01-colier-family"
96,6,2,30 Oct 09,"Simmons Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361437/supernanny-6x02-simmons-family"
97,6,3,06 Nov 09,"Phelps Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361438/supernanny-6x03-phelps-family"
98,6,4,13 Nov 09,"Naskiewicz Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361439/supernanny-6x04-naskiewicz-family"
99,6,5,27 Nov 09,"McGrath Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361440/supernanny-6x05-mcgrath-family"
100,6,6,11 Dec 09,"Beck Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361441/supernanny-6x06-beck-family"
101,6,7,18 Dec 09,"Heredia Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361442/supernanny-6x07-heredia-family"
102,6,8,08 Jan 10,"Benton Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361443/supernanny-6x08-benton-family"
103,6,9,15 Jan 10,"Hallenbeck Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361444/supernanny-6x09-hallenbeck-family"
104,6,10,29 Jan 10,"The Griswold Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/559330/supernanny-6x10-the-griswold-family"
105,7,1,05 Nov 10,"Atkinson Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361445/supernanny-7x01-atkinson-family"
106,7,2,12 Nov 10,"Peterfreund Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361446/supernanny-7x02-peterfreund-family"
107,7,3,19 Nov 10,"Swift Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361447/supernanny-7x03-swift-family"
108,7,4,03 Dec 10,"Young Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361448/supernanny-7x04-young-family"
109,7,5,10 Dec 10,"Van Acker Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361449/supernanny-7x05-van-acker-family"
110,7,6,17 Dec 10,"Fernandez Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361450/supernanny-7x06-fernandez-family"
111,7,7,07 Jan 11,"George Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361451/supernanny-7x07-george-family"
112,7,8,14 Jan 11,"Miller Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361452/supernanny-7x08-miller-family"
113,7,9,21 Jan 11,"Colombo Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361453/supernanny-7x09-colombo-family"
114,7,10,04 Feb 11,"Potter Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361454/supernanny-7x10-potter-family"
115,7,11,18 Feb 11,"Merrill Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361455/supernanny-7x11-merrill-family"
116,7,12,25 Feb 11,"Demott Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361456/supernanny-7x12-demott-family"
117,7,13,04 Mar 11,"Froebrich Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361457/supernanny-7x13-froebrich-family"
118,7,14,11 Mar 11,"Federico Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361458/supernanny-7x14-federico-family"
119,7,15,18 Mar 11,"Evans Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361459/supernanny-7x15-evans-family"