number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,30 Sep 79,"Losing Grantleigh Manor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/360871/to-the-manor-born-1x01-losing-grantleigh-manor"
2,1,2,07 Oct 79,"The New Owner","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/360872/to-the-manor-born-1x02-the-new-owner"
3,1,3,14 Oct 79,"Going to Church","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/360873/to-the-manor-born-1x03-going-to-church"
4,1,4,21 Oct 79,"The Fireplace","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/360874/to-the-manor-born-1x04-the-fireplace"
5,1,5,28 Oct 79,"The Hunt Ball","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/360875/to-the-manor-born-1x05-the-hunt-ball"
6,1,6,04 Nov 79,"Audrey Goes on Holiday","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/360876/to-the-manor-born-1x06-audrey-goes-on-holiday"
7,1,7,11 Nov 79,"TV Commerical","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/360877/to-the-manor-born-1x07-tv-commerical"
8,2,1,05 Oct 80,"New Farm Manager","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/360878/to-the-manor-born-2x01-new-farm-manager"
9,2,2,12 Oct 80,"Podge Hodge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/360879/to-the-manor-born-2x02-podge-hodge"
10,2,3,19 Oct 80,"Missing Art Piece","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/360880/to-the-manor-born-2x03-missing-art-piece"
11,2,4,26 Oct 80,"The Tramp","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/360881/to-the-manor-born-2x04-the-tramp"
12,2,5,02 Nov 80,"The Honours List","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/360882/to-the-manor-born-2x05-the-honours-list"
13,2,6,09 Nov 80,"Vive Le Sport","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/360883/to-the-manor-born-2x06-vive-le-sport"
14,3,1,18 Oct 81,"Scout Hut","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/360884/to-the-manor-born-3x01-scout-hut"
15,3,2,25 Oct 81,"Station Closing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/360885/to-the-manor-born-3x02-station-closing"
16,3,3,01 Nov 81,"Birds vs. Bees","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/360886/to-the-manor-born-3x03-birds-vs-bees"
17,3,4,08 Nov 81,"Horses vs. Cars","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/360887/to-the-manor-born-3x04-horses-vs-cars"
18,3,5,15 Nov 81,"Cosmetics","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/360888/to-the-manor-born-3x05-cosmetics"
19,3,6,22 Nov 81,"Business Troubles","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/360889/to-the-manor-born-3x06-business-troubles"
20,3,7,29 Nov 81,"The Wedding","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/360890/to-the-manor-born-3x07-the-wedding"