number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,04 Apr 75,"Plough Your Own Furrow","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/360843/the-good-life-1x01-plough-your-own-furrow"
2,1,2,11 Apr 75,"Say Little Hen...","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/360844/the-good-life-1x02-say-little-hen"
3,1,3,18 Apr 75,"The Weaker Sex?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/360845/the-good-life-1x03-the-weaker-sex"
4,1,4,25 Apr 75,"Pig's Lib","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/360846/the-good-life-1x04-pigs-lib"
5,1,5,02 May 75,"The Thing in the Cellar","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/360847/the-good-life-1x05-the-thing-in-the-cellar"
6,1,6,09 May 75,"The Pagan Rite","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/360848/the-good-life-1x06-the-pagan-rite"
7,1,7,16 May 75,"Backs to the Wall","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/360849/the-good-life-1x07-backs-to-the-wall"
8,2,1,05 Dec 75,"Just My Bill","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/360850/the-good-life-2x01-just-my-bill"
9,2,2,12 Dec 75,"The Guru of Surbiton","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/360851/the-good-life-2x02-the-guru-of-surbiton"
10,2,3,19 Dec 75,"Mr Fix-It","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/360852/the-good-life-2x03-mr-fix-it"
11,2,4,02 Jan 76,"The Day Peace Broke Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/360853/the-good-life-2x04-the-day-peace-broke-out"
12,2,5,09 Jan 76,"Mutiny","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/360854/the-good-life-2x05-mutiny"
13,2,6,16 Jan 76,"Home Sweet Home","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/360855/the-good-life-2x06-home-sweet-home"
14,2,7,23 Jan 76,"Going to Pot?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/360856/the-good-life-2x07-going-to-pot"
15,3,1,10 Sep 76,"The Early Birds","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/360857/the-good-life-3x01-the-early-birds"
16,3,2,17 Sep 76,"The Happy Event","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/360858/the-good-life-3x02-the-happy-event"
17,3,3,24 Sep 76,"A Tug of the Forelock","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/360859/the-good-life-3x03-a-tug-of-the-forelock"
18,3,4,01 Oct 76,"I Talk to the Trees","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/360860/the-good-life-3x04-i-talk-to-the-trees"
19,3,5,08 Oct 76,"The Wind-Break War","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/360861/the-good-life-3x05-the-wind-break-war"
20,3,6,15 Oct 76,"Whose Fleas Are These?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/360862/the-good-life-3x06-whose-fleas-are-these"
21,3,7,21 Oct 76,"The Last Posh Frock","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/360863/the-good-life-3x07-the-last-posh-frock"
22,4,1,10 Apr 77,"Away from It All","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/360864/the-good-life-4x01-away-from-it-all"
23,4,2,17 Apr 77,"The Green Door","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/360865/the-good-life-4x02-the-green-door"
24,4,3,24 Apr 77,"Our Speaker Today","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/360866/the-good-life-4x03-our-speaker-today"
25,4,4,01 May 77,"The Weaver's Tale","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/360867/the-good-life-4x04-the-weavers-tale"
26,4,5,08 May 77,"Suit Yourself","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/360868/the-good-life-4x05-suit-yourself"
27,4,6,15 May 77,"Sweet and Sour Charity","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/360869/the-good-life-4x06-sweet-and-sour-charity"
28,4,7,22 May 77,"Anniversary","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/360870/the-good-life-4x07-anniversary"