number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,30 Sep 95,"Pursuit","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/358911/baywatch-nights-1x01-pursuit"
2,1,2,07 Oct 95,"Bad Blades","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/358912/baywatch-nights-1x02-bad-blades"
3,1,3,14 Oct 95,"Silent Witness","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/358913/baywatch-nights-1x03-silent-witness"
4,1,4,21 Oct 95,"Deadly Vision","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/358914/baywatch-nights-1x04-deadly-vision"
5,1,5,28 Oct 95,"Just a Gigolo","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/358915/baywatch-nights-1x05-just-a-gigolo"
6,1,6,04 Nov 95,"976 Ways to Say I Love You","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/358916/baywatch-nights-1x06-976-ways-to-say-i-love-you"
7,1,7,11 Nov 95,"Pressure Cooker","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/358917/baywatch-nights-1x07-pressure-cooker"
8,1,8,18 Nov 95,"Balancing Act","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/358918/baywatch-nights-1x08-balancing-act"
9,1,9,25 Nov 95,"Blues Boy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/358919/baywatch-nights-1x09-blues-boy"
10,1,10,02 Dec 95,"Kind of a Drag","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/358920/baywatch-nights-1x10-kind-of-a-drag"
11,1,11,03 Feb 96,"Takeover","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/358921/baywatch-nights-1x11-takeover"
12,1,12,10 Feb 96,"Thin Blood","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/358922/baywatch-nights-1x12-thin-blood"
13,1,13,17 Feb 96,"Payback","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/358923/baywatch-nights-1x13-payback"
14,1,14,24 Feb 96,"Backup","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/358924/baywatch-nights-1x14-backup"
15,1,15,02 Mar 96,"Thief in the Night","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/358925/baywatch-nights-1x15-thief-in-the-night"
16,1,16,09 Mar 96,"The Curator","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/358926/baywatch-nights-1x16-the-curator"
17,1,17,16 Mar 96,"Code of Silence","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/358927/baywatch-nights-1x17-code-of-silence"
18,1,18,20 Apr 96,"Vengeance","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/358928/baywatch-nights-1x18-vengeance"
19,1,19,27 Apr 96,"Epilogue","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/358929/baywatch-nights-1x19-epilogue"
20,1,20,04 May 96,"Rendezvous","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/358930/baywatch-nights-1x20-rendezvous"
21,1,21,11 May 96,"A Closer Look","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/358931/baywatch-nights-1x21-a-closer-look"
22,1,22,18 May 96,"Heat Rays","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/358932/baywatch-nights-1x22-heat-rays"
23,2,1,29 Sep 96,"Terror of the Deep","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/358933/baywatch-nights-2x01-terror-of-the-deep"
24,2,2,06 Oct 96,"The Creature","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/358934/baywatch-nights-2x02-the-creature"
25,2,3,13 Oct 96,"The Rig","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/358935/baywatch-nights-2x03-the-rig"
26,2,4,20 Oct 96,"The Strike","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/358936/baywatch-nights-2x04-the-strike"
27,2,5,27 Oct 96,"Circle of Fear","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/358937/baywatch-nights-2x05-circle-of-fear"
28,2,6,03 Nov 96,"The Cabin","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/358938/baywatch-nights-2x06-the-cabin"
29,2,7,10 Nov 96,"Curse of the Mirrored Box","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/358939/baywatch-nights-2x07-curse-of-the-mirrored-box"
30,2,8,17 Nov 96,"Last Breath","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/358940/baywatch-nights-2x08-last-breath"
31,2,9,24 Nov 96,"Night Whispers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/358941/baywatch-nights-2x09-night-whispers"
32,2,10,19 Jan 97,"Space Spore","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/358942/baywatch-nights-2x10-space-spore"
33,2,11,02 Feb 97,"The Mobius","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/358943/baywatch-nights-2x11-the-mobius"
34,2,12,09 Feb 97,"Possessed","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/358944/baywatch-nights-2x12-possessed"
35,2,13,16 Feb 97,"Frozen Out of Time","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/358945/baywatch-nights-2x13-frozen-out-of-time"
36,2,14,23 Feb 97,"Nights to Dragon One","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/358946/baywatch-nights-2x14-nights-to-dragon-one"
37,2,15,02 Mar 97,"Ascension","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/358947/baywatch-nights-2x15-ascension"
38,2,16,05 Apr 97,"Zargtha","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/358948/baywatch-nights-2x16-zargtha"
39,2,17,12 Apr 97,"The Servant","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/358949/baywatch-nights-2x17-the-servant"
40,2,18,19 Apr 97,"Symbol of Death","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/358950/baywatch-nights-2x18-symbol-of-death"
41,2,19,26 Apr 97,"The Eighth Seal","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/358951/baywatch-nights-2x19-the-eighth-seal"
42,2,20,03 May 97,"Hot Winds","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/358952/baywatch-nights-2x20-hot-winds"
43,2,21,10 May 97,"The Vortex","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/358953/baywatch-nights-2x21-the-vortex"
44,2,22,17 May 97,"A Thousand Words","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/358954/baywatch-nights-2x22-a-thousand-words"