number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,19 Jan 12,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/357935/unsupervised-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,26 Jan 12,"Rich Girl","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/357936/unsupervised-1x02-rich-girl"
3,1,3,02 Feb 12,"Field of Dreams ... and Dogs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/357937/unsupervised-1x03-field-of-dreams-and-dogs"
4,1,4,09 Feb 12,"Fires & Liars","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/357938/unsupervised-1x04-fires-liars"
5,1,5,16 Feb 12,"Stupid Idiots","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/357939/unsupervised-1x05-stupid-idiots"
6,1,6,23 Feb 12,"Nits","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/357940/unsupervised-1x06-nits"
7,1,7,01 Mar 12,"The Magic of Science","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/357941/unsupervised-1x07-the-magic-of-science"
8,1,8,08 Mar 12,"My Brother Brian","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/357942/unsupervised-1x08-my-brother-brian"
9,1,9,15 Mar 12,"Jesse Judge Lawncare Incorporated","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/357943/unsupervised-1x09-jesse-judge-lawncare-incorporated"
10,1,10,22 Mar 12,"Youngbloods","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/357944/unsupervised-1x10-youngbloods"
11,1,11,06 Dec 12,"The Great Traveler's Road","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/357945/unsupervised-1x11-the-great-travelers-road"
12,1,12,13 Dec 12,"Black Squirrels","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/357946/unsupervised-1x12-black-squirrels"
13,1,13,20 Dec 12,"Reggie Dog Bites","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/357947/unsupervised-1x13-reggie-dog-bites"